We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Mulder Gas & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0051
5.0

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Mulder Gas & Heating Ltd offers advice and services in the following areas:

Gas safety inspections
Central heating service/repairs
New/replacement boiler installations
Unvented cylinder installations (Megaflo etc.)
Smart heating control installations (including Hive and Nest)
Boiler servicing and repairs
Central heating power flushing
Radiator installation and repairs
Gas cooker and hob installations
Gas fire servicing and repairs
All general plumbing and system leaks

We pride ourselves in offering a prompt, efficient service to all of our customers. We’re fully insured, Gas Safe registered and we completely guarantee all of our work.

If you are looking for a Gas Engineer, Heating Engineer or Plumber, please feel free to contact us, we’re always happy to help.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • repair and installation of gas cookers and boilers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Totally top draw
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig responded to our plea immediately, he is always 100% professional and reliable. We know we can trust him to do a good job and diagnose and fix the problem and not rip us off with unnecessary work or parts. I highly recommend him and his work.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Mulder Gas & Heating Ltd for both hand wash basin to be changed. Due to very old style pipework and limited space for plumber who is working, it was a very hard job. But company was professional, generous, polite and explained everything about the job. I have no hesitation in recommending at all.
Zafer, Surrey Posted on 14/02/2016 , work completed 14/02/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on the reviews decided to call Craig to fix my faulty programmer and motorised valve diverter. He arrived on time and kept me informed about the whole process his knowledge and workmanship was first class,very satisfied with the outcome. Absolutely recommend Craig for any job big or small only wish that I knew about him years ago
Site User Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Install hob & run new gas feed for boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These two jobs were in fact done separately - Craig treated the hob set-up as an emergency and he fitted it into his schedule very quickly; the new large bore pipe feed for the boiler was a bigger job and was booked in for later. Craig gave me a quote before both jobs and that was what I was charged even though he ran over his time estimates on both occasions. He made sure the job was done to limit any disruption of the existing cupboards and corrected a few other poorly routed/fitted water pipe issues on the way. Craig arrived on time on both ocasions, was professional and his quotes were reasonable, in my view. I would happily use him again.
JohnER Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig is friendly, prompt and professional. Job appears to be very well done and of high quality. Would definitely recommend.
Jason, London Posted on 06/02/2016 , work completed 06/02/2016
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Mulder for many years and we have always found Craig reliable and efficient. We are very pleased with our new boiler installation. Honest, reliable, clean and very pleasant person. Thank you, Craig!
Daniela, London Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called company for leaking under kitchen sink. Due to connecting washing machine and kitchen pipe was a problem. They were very professional and fast. All job completed in 25 mins. New pipework under sink, problem solved. Highly recommend.
Fabiana, Surrey Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016
5 out of 5
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig Mulder is an engineer with a high level of professionalism and customer service. We would recommend Mulder Gas & Heating Ltd without any reservation. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly but business like and very keen to ensure that a solution to a heating break down is secured. Also he is a good communicator, face-to-face and via email and text. When our boiler is due for it's next service, we will be calling Craig again.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
A Job very well done !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am not one to leave reviews that often ,but felt the whole service from the start to a quality complete finish we received from Craig was outstanding so fully warranted leaving this commendation to use his services. We have used Craig for work on our shower and with the installation of a new radiator in two different properties and both times we would rate him a ten out of ten !
Laurence Posted on 19/12/2015 , work completed 19/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig from the time he arrived was polite, very efficient and knowledgeable about his trade. We had a problem with our shower and had previously been told nothing could be done. A whole new shower was required. When Craig came to see the shower he made a great effort to find the part required and now we have a very efficient shower. We will definitely use and recommend Craig. Excellent man.
Cecilie, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2015 , work completed 12/12/2015