We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was done on time and very professional.
Christopher, Shropshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and very efficient. Done in 2 days instead of 2 and a half. Very lovely people.
Diane, Shropshire Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Prompt and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from quote to installation and clear-up was prompt and efficient. All staff were friendly helpful and efficient, including the office staff. The carpets which had to be lifted were replaced as well as they were before they were lifted, and ever part of the job was done tidily. The guarantee which this company gives is good. Would definitely recommend this company.
Les, Shropshire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace Gas boiler and pipe work in not the easiest area. Professional, courteous came when booked, it could not have been a better experience.
Daphne, Shropshire Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Impressive service from Mullins
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with Mullins from our first enquiry to the completion of our new boiler installation. Very prompt service, everybody helpful without exception. Clean and tidy work. Ultra-efficient and personal service with all aspects of the job. A firm we feel confidence in for the future and would recommend to anybody.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would trust them. when u ask them for quote its broken down. had boiler service last week old boiler needed. service marvellous, trustworthy guys and office staff lovely as well, would recommend to anybody.
Angela, Shrewsbury Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Leaking Hot Water Tank covered under a Service Agreement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren came out to look at the leaking hot water tank. Really great, attentive service from the initial phone call (Bev) to 'problem solved'. And so quick! Less than 1 hour between the call & problem solved. Great Service. Happy to recommend Mullins
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Replacement boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved into this property and felt the central heating and hot water system needed updating. We obtained several quotes but felt Mullins provided the most efficient service with excellent advice and a competitive quote. The work including a new boiler with new flue, eight radiators with thermostatic valves and remote control was completed efficiently and cleanly by very friendly and informative workmen. We would happily recommend this company to all and look forward to having the yearly servicing completed by them. An excellent experience with all the company's staff.
Diane and John, Shropshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Highly professional, competent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old, inefficient boiler and its controls checked along with the radiators in a house that we have just purchased. Mullins advised on the best quality and most efficient boiler - a condensing boiler - to replace the existing one, along with replacing some of the radiators. The job was done very neatly, and the heating system thoroughly re-checked, all to a pre-agreed budget, which while it seemed a little more expensive than average, was well worth it for the high quality of work done. Everything was left immaculate afterwards. The system all works very well now. Right from the first communications with the office, Mullins could not have been more friendly, professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them and they will now always be our provider of choice for anything to do with heating and plumbing.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work involved new gas boiler, cylinder, pump, thermostats, timer, three new radiators, one replacement radiator and associated pipework. Throughout the process of first visit, issue of estimate, agreeing to go ahead, setting dates, work being carried out, clearing scrap and commissioning. My wife and I were completely satisfied with every aspect of the service offered by this firm. Communication with the onsite and office staff was exemplary. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company for anyone seeking heating engineers.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019