We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, efficient & pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was started on 13/05/2018 & finished on 15/05/18. Simon Alston the engineer arrived on time, was very efficient & tidy. The existing gas supply was found to be incorrect & a new gas pipe from meter to boiler was fitted at no extra cost. He kept me informed at all stages of the work. On completion everything was left clean, even vacuumed. I have already recommended the work & company.
Hazel, Shropshire Posted on 13/05/2018 , work completed 13/05/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, polite and informative workers. They tidy up every day, wouldn't know they had been here. No request was refused, we would be happy to recommend anytime. Timekeeping excellent and finished work as promised on schedule.
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job done expertly by the workmen involved.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is an excellent company, providing an excellent service at all levels, quotation, explanations and staff attitudes (polite and competent). Well done Mullins.
Lee, Shropshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mullins Heating, installed a new heating system ten years ago, they have serviced it every year since then. On the above data they installed a new gas main, all this work was carried out in a very professional way and the engineers were excellent. It is a joy to deal with a company such as Mullins Heating, highly recommended.
William Gary, Shropshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job of replacing the boiler and moving a radiator was very professional and efficient. The 2 workmen were pleasant and informative. We have always found the firm excellent.
Roger, Shropshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Polite and courteous engineers. When they left you would not have known they had been here, no mess at all.
David, Shropshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended from start to finish. Most efficient
Ivor, Shropshire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After condemning the existing boiler on the annual service 29.01.18 for excessive CO emission. Mullins fitted a new replacement boiler the next day. They commenced at 7:45am and completed the work by 3.00pm.
John, Shropshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Great Service and a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the 1st class service from all at Mullins . We had arranged a service on our old boiler , this failed a CO gas test . The engineer was courteous , explaining the very valid reasons for needing to disconnect an obviously dangerous appliance . We had a very competitive quote , actually more competitvly priced than the Gas utility company tender we had 2 year earlier . We were given a very prompt appointment to install the boiler , the engineer arrived at the promised time and took every possible care during the installation . The engineer kept distruption to decoration etc. to an absolute minimum . The work areas were cleared to a high standard . I would highly recommend Mullins for their professional service in every area : Office Staff , Estimation and Installation . They are clearly a team proud of their work in every aspect .
Ian Davies Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018