We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast and efficient service.
Kenneth, Shropshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, asked for little, cleared up afterwards and finished on time. There was one or two difficulties which they solved without swearing!
Miles, Shropshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended on all aspects of work carried out.
Linda, Shropshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers worked professionally and informatively. Made sure we understood boiler working on completion of the job
Kerry, Leicestershire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, competent staff. Helpful advice. All appointments kept on time. Excellent job done.
Gordon, Shropshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Brilliant Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From hour one on the 1st day, the work rate was amazing and the quality stupendous.
Peter, Shropshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have dealt with this firm for many years and have always found them completely reliable and efficient.
Helenor, Shropshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Prompt, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending. Difficult to comment on value.
Damien, Shropshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Brilliant job. Prompt and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the organisation and work done by Mullins Heating. Phone enquiries dealt with very promptly. Courteous, efficient, and pleasant staff and workers throughout. Thank you.
Charlotte, Shropshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham and Simon did an excellent job of fitting a new central heating system. They were tidy, leaving the house useable every evening. They even swept the drive. Would highly recommend Mullins for price, workmanship and professionalism.
Peter, Shropshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017