We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Neil Billington UPVC Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

48 Reviews

About

At Neil Billington UPVC we provide a professional and reliable service. We offer significant industry experience and high quality workmanship.

We specialise in the supply and installation of premium UPVC windows, doors, conservatories, facias, sofits and gutters. We also undertake the construction of porches and car ports. All of our work is guaranteed.

Neil Billington UPVC is based in Winwick, Warrington. We operate throughout the North West and provide friendly expert advice and free estimates. We are the Rock Door Approved Installer for Warrington and proud to be a Fensa Registered Company.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • upvc windows
    • doors
    • upvc fascias
    • orangery
    • rooflines

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional, value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil Billington UPVC did our windows, doors and patio doors, we also has a canopy done. The job was very reasonably priced, Neil was professional and tidy and did everything as promised. I cannot recommend Neil enough.
Christine, Lancashire Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Great job, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Neil Billington over a number of suppliers as he went to great lengths to go through all the options and to get to a great outcome. Very nice chap, tidy worker, on time and budget. Very happy.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and was very professional. The new window was fitted and the area was left cleaner than on arrival. Would highly recommend as he was half the price of one of the big companies.
Diane, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Brilliant, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrive on time, did all the work and cleaned up. Showed me a fault in the manufacture of the new door, contacted the manufacturers and arranged for a new door, to be fitted when the new door was ready. Did not take payment on till the door was replaced. I have since arranged for more work to be done.
John, Cheshire Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite professional workforce. Tidy & clean-up when done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Replace kitchen window with UPVC double glazed unit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace all soffits and facia boards to roof and porch area. Replace gutters and roof tile end caps. Absolutely delighted! Neil is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. I contacted Neil based on a recommendation by a friend. When Neil came to quote for the work he arrived at the agreed time bringing with him samples of the products he would be using. None of the other tradesmen who also quoted for this work did this. I had confidence from the outset that I was dealing with a very professional tradesman who would ensure that a quality job would be carried out. Neil gave a date when work could be started and stated how long it would take to complete and these dates were not changed by him. Neil telephoned prior to agreed start date and confirmed what time he would be arriving. This was adhered to and the work was completed on time and at the agreed price. All rubbish was removed and the driveway was brushed and hosed to remove upvc shavings. This was done without any prompting and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Neil without any hesitation.
Which? Consumer, Warrington Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
We had soffits gutters and facias replaced on the roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done very well and on time and no extra work has been necessary. Happy with work completed
Which? Consumer, Warrington Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Replacement of soffits and fascias together with guttering on our house.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had previously used Neil on our old property and were extremely happy, so much so, that we asked him to work on our current house. He is just about to change our front and back doors too.Only praise and acclamation for a very professional job.Without hesitation, would recommend them
Which? Consumer, Warrington Posted on 02/01/2015 , work completed 02/01/2015