We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Newland Garage Limited

Profile thumb newland garage business card
5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a Family run Business Trading for over 25 years.
We are experienced in all aspects of car maintenance and repair.
Specialising in Diagnostics, Air conditioning, service and repair to all makes of models of cars and vans. We are even approved to service vehicles under manufacturer's warranty.
We supply and fit tyres and exhausts and are a class IV Mot station. We have customer waiting areas and even a free courtesy car to use while we work on your vehicle.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Specialist MOTs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Vehicle inspection services

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • More Services

    • car servicing
    • car repairs
    • diagnostics
    • air conditioning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found that Newland Garage did a good job on the car engine after the breakdown. I have been going there for many years with all my cars and have always been satisfied.
Peter, North Humberside Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Newland Garage, they are the best in England. I have used them for 3 years now since I moved to Hull. They are extremely professional, honest, fast and efficient.
Christine, North Humberside Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2018)
Thanks Christine its always great to get good feedback
Gem of a garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer at this garage for some years and have never been disappointed. Work is completed in a prompt and professional manner and always to a high standard. You are kept informed of problems and costs during routine services, so there are no surprises when you get the bill. No job is too small and the team freely advises you on minor problems if you pop in. The garage is run with integrity and is very customer oriented. I would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2018)
It's always a pleasure to read a review like this. it makes the hard work worth it cheers.
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for many years and would not consider going anywhere else. They have always provided an excellent, honest, prompt service. I can rely on the garage to provide an honest assessment and the work is always done to a high standard. I trust these guys!
Edward, North Humberside Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2018)
cheers Edward, Thanks for the review
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've only had a couple of jobs done but I intend on staying with Newland Garage. I have been driving for a year and the garage I started with, I wasn't happy with. I was impressed at the fact that Newland Gaarage do free estimates. I've had an exhaust put on that I was happy with, the price and the labour. I've had a head gasket put on also and I've been happy all round. I work and I need my car and I was able to use a loan car which was helpful. They're a friendly lot of chaps, no complaints, really happy with my choice of garage.
Lee, Lee Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
The trader replied (on 18/06/2018)
cheers Lee
Above and Beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They've serviced my car and repaired it and my family's cars for 10 years. 100% friendly and personable and they always get things done on time. They're extremely obliging and go above and beyond
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The regularly MOT the car and have done a couple of major repairs like replacing the clutch and gear stick. They're always personable, friendly and efficient and they have been earlier than schedule quite a few a times
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 18/06/2018)
Thank you