We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

North East Heating Solutions Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

North East Heating Solutions is a family run business supplying and fitting environmentally friendly ELKAtherm electric radiators and Sunamp hot water systems.
Our heating system offers fully controllable warmth in every room via a traditional dial system, digital control or remotely with our 'HeatApp'.
We offer a 25-year manufacturer's guarantee on our electric radiators and a 4-year guarantee on the thermostat that controls your heating. Our hot water solutions come with a 10-year warranty for their thermal storage core.
We deliver exceptional service and value for money which has led us to being one of the region’s leading installers of electric heating and hot water systems. Our in-house engineers are NICEIC members and you won't see any muddy boots in your property – our engineers always clean up after themselves.
No job is too small for us. Whether you're looking for a new heater for your conservatory, replacing an old water cylinder or wanting to update your entire heating system, we can help.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating
  • More Services

    • electric heating
    • conservatory heating
    • storage heaters
    • hot water

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Upgrade to E7 storage heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Partial replacement to a 35 year old heating system. Work carried out over approx. 4 hours, in a friendly and efficient manner. Fully intend to have the rest of the system done at a later date. Whole process was excellent from North East Heating - shame about Bulb with the tariff...
Andy in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
Great Service from Northeast Heating Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mothers storage heating system was failing and proving not value for money. I had search online and quickly discovered Northeast Heating Solutions. We liked what we saw. Within an hour of searching an appointment was made via Yvette and we also spoke directly with Howard. A week later Howard visited my elderly mothers and gave an honest and professional survey. The process was described in "layman terms" which was greatly appreciated by both of us. John and Stephen arrived promptly on the agreed installation day and were both very friendly and helpful. Their work was delivered in a very tidy and professional manner. John was very patient when delivering the tutorial to my mother and myself. I had to speak with John after they had left as I hadn't digested all the information relayed to me, but John called and advised me of where I was going wrong. Nothing was too much trouble to him. The new heating system is perfect and ideally suited to my mother's needs and we would thoroughly recommend Northeast Heating Solutions.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/05/2021 , work completed 05/05/2021
The trader replied (on 11/05/2021)
Thank you ever so much for the 3 x 5* reviews. We are as delighted that you and your mum are delighted and wish her many years of warmth and comfort.
Installation of a Heating System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would certainly use this Trader again, they installed the whole system throughout the house, 12 radiators all together. We had had no problems at all and we would certainly use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 05/01/2020
The trader replied (on 06/05/2021)
Many thanks for your review and 3 x 5*. We appreciate this very much.
Quick, Clean and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The wait between ordering and fitting was a little longer than anticipated (Brexit-related) and I would have liked a little more communication - I've still given 5 stars though because the response when I telephoned was fine, and the two fitters more than made up for this small thing. Once the fitting date was arranged the fitters arrived promptly. They were very efficient, overcoming the one small difficulty we encountered without fuss. They were friendly and polite the whole time they were with me and cleaned up any mess made by drilling. I was extremely happy with the service provided. The radiators they fitted are so much better than the storage heaters they replaced and I can now control my heating as I need to - perfect!
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
The trader replied (on 14/04/2021)
Thank you ever so much for 3 x 5* reviews. You're correct, we did experience a little 'hick-up' delay due to customs and also a lack of drivers due to the UK regulations for Covid. All is now 'sorted' You'll get many years of comfort and warmth with the Elkatherm radiators we have fitted.
Upgrade of my heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose North East Heating Solutions after reading some of their reviews and I am so pleased that I did. Each and every one of the workmen were prompt professional and courteous throughout and any questions or concerns were dealt with before during and after. I am very satisfied with the work that has been done and without any hesitation, I would recommend this company.
Jackie Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
The trader replied (on 01/04/2021)
Jackie, many thanks for your glowing review and 3 x 5*. Here at North East Heating Solutions we only have one standard, 'excellence' and when customers like you take time out to write a review this makes the whole of our team very happy that the service we give is appreciated as much (if not more) than you our customer trusting in us. Many thanks again.
Storage Heater Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found North East Heating Solutions while looking to replace our storage heaters and after contacting them we received a prompt service despite the restrictions in force at the time. They replaced our old heaters and upgraded our water heating, taking away our old heaters and cleaning up afterwards. From office staff to installers, very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. It is easily controlled and we were given full instruction on how to control it. We are a lot warmer than we were before and is costing us less.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 11/12/2020
The trader replied (on 17/02/2021)
Thank you for your 5* review, we’re so pleased to hear that you’re enjoying your warm home and that it’s costing you less than your previous storage heaters. We always strive to deliver exceptional service to our customers and continue to provide Covid-secure surveys and installations so that no one goes without a warm home!
Good Decision
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I realized soon after I bought my apartment in the Grade 2 listed building that I live in that the existing heaters were inadequate. I checked reviews online and chose North East Heating Solutions to install five Elkatherm space heaters. It has turned out to be a really good decision in terms of the quality and performance of the heaters themselves but also the personal and patient after sales service. They are ready and willing to assist with any queries. The installation was timely and smooth and the old units were taken away. These heaters really are a sound investment that improve the comfort of your living.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thanks so much for the great review. We’re happy to hear you think your new electric radiators are a great investment and have made your home more comfortable!
Excellent service (again) from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have found North East Heating solutions to be an excellent company to deal with from start to finish. We initially had 2 heaters installed earlier in the year but decided to add another to our main lounge in December as we had been so pleased with the earlier two. All staff from Office to Sales to the fitting have all been brilliant to deal with. The product is excellent and the service is excellent as well. We are still not sure if the running costs are more than our previous system but it appears to be at this early stage slightly more expensive, although we have had quite a lot of cold weather to contend with! One radiator fitted upstairs was in fact struggling to get to the required temperature. We flagged this up to Howard who immediately replaced it, free of charge, with a larger radiator that now heats the room very well. Great service indeed. All in all I could not fault North East Heating Solutions and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 26/01/2021 , work completed 16/12/2020
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thank you for your glowing review! We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your electric radiators so much you purchased another one – we hope you enjoy your cosy, warm lounge!
Replacing storage heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. Did a great job of cleaning up after themselves and disposing of old heaters. Explained how to operate the new system and left instructions in case of problems. I contacted the office as we had a power cut 2 days after installation and they were quick to respond and reassure me.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 26/01/2021 , work completed 18/01/2021
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thank you for your 5* review! We pride ourselves on our turnkey heating solutions and exceptional customer service and always respond as quickly as we can to answer any questions our customers might have.
Replacing Night Storage Heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I saw an advert for electric radiators & decided to look further at replacing my ancient night storage heaters. I contacted North East Heating Solutions & someone visited my property to assess what was needed. Everything was explained so clearly & I decided to go ahead with electric radiators. The engineers who installed them were prompt, friendly & efficient and I am so pleased with the whole experience.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/01/2021 , work completed 29/09/2020
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thank you for the 5* review, we’re happy to have helped another homeowner switch from outdated night storage heaters and join our ‘family’ of happy, satisfied and warm customers!
New radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent a long time looking into getting a new heating system for our cottage. We had storage heaters and found that they were not warming the rooms at all and also they are very expensive to run. My husband found North East Heating Solutions on line. He contacted Howard, who came round to give us a quote. Howard was very professional and easy to talk to. He told us all about the radiators and we were very impressed. You don't get pressured into buying their products. We then made our order with Yvette who was very friendly and helpful. The installation day, the team came and they got on with the job, very friendly, tidy, professional. I was very impressed with the new radiators, they look so modern and slim. I was shown in detail, how to use them. Well what can I say, we love them. Worth the money. Waking up to a warm room is such a massive improvement for us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend North East Heating Solutions to my family and friends.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/01/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
The trader replied (on 25/01/2021)
Thank you ever so much for your review and the fabulous comments on all of our team. We are delighted that you have become yet another happy, satisfied and warm customer. 5* reviews is great testament to what we strive for with every installation.
A first class company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first meeting to discuss our needs, through the ordering, fitting and after-sales service North East Heating have been brilliant. The installation was excellent and caused the minimum of disruption and completed in one day. We now have a system which keeps us warm.... and saves us money compared to our old system. Any queries or problem has been swiftly dealt with by Yvette. I thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 28/12/2020 , work completed 16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thank you for the 5* review. We’re so pleased to hear that your home is now warm and cosy with your new radiators, and that you’re saving money!
Great, reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company to have electric heaters installed in the summer and have my old storage heathers removed. I found it to be a good experience from start to finish, I got a quote which I agreed to on the day as I had researched prices, etc... with other companies previously. The work was done after first lockdown and all precautions were taken. They were quick, efficient and pleasant. I would recommend North East Heating.
Customer in Nottingham Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 24/04/2020
The trader replied (on 07/12/2020)
Thank you ever so much for your review and 5* for every category. Welcome to our ever growing and ever satisfied 'family' of customers. We always work hard to ensure you are delighted from the very start of the process to the end and then keeping you warm and cosy for long into the future.
Great work and quick installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they kept me informed. I had these heaters installed, the workmen came and were very polite. They cleaned up after they had completed it and showed me how to work the app. Quick installation which included taking out the old economy 7 heaters.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/12/2020 , work completed 02/07/2018
The trader replied (on 03/12/2020)
Thank you ever so much for 5* on each category. We are always delighted to welcome yet another happy, satisfied and warm customer to our ever growing family.
Excellent installation and very satisfactory results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old night storage and installed new heaters quickly and efficiently. Heater do all as claimed and house kept at stable temperature as required. After two 'seasons' electricity bill seems to be very cost effective. I would recommend Northeast to anyone wanting to replace night storage.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 15/07/2020
The trader replied (on 01/12/2020)
Many thanks for your review and 5* for every category. We are as delighted as you and another happy customer to add to our ever growing 'family' of warm customers.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent installation they were very professional and as helpful as they could be. They left my apartment clean and tidy and took the old water cylinder away. I only had a Sun Amp water heater fitted but so far I am very pleased with its performance I have yet to evaluate the exact running costs but so far it seems to be cheaper than my old emersion heater system.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thank you for your 5* review! We’re so happy to hear that you’re enjoying your new Sunamp hot water system and that the running costs are cheaper than your old emersion heater system. We are delighted to have yet another satisfied customer.
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I know the radiators are expensive but I can confirm they are very good and dealing with North East Heating Solutions has been excellent from start to finish. The lads installing were really good and tidy and took time to explain it all. Even when we had a problem two weeks in, it was sorted without any issues. I have already recommended them to friends if they want to change.
Customer in County Durham Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 28/09/2020
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
Thank you for the glowing review and for recommending your friends to us! Steve & John always treat our customers' homes as if they were their own and take the time to explain how our heating system works. We're so pleased to have another satisfied and warm customer!
A great job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from North East Heating Solutions from the initial survey by Howard to the removal of our old heating system (storage heaters and wet radiator system) and the fitting of our 6 new heaters. John and Steve arrived (fitters) were extremely pleasant, helpful, efficient (and clean and tidy) and Yvette kept us up-to-date with progress as the works were split over 2 visits (at our request). We could not be happier with the service or the product.
Customer in North Lincolnshire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
The trader replied (on 08/02/2021)
We’re so pleased to receive your 5* review. Our team always strives to offer exceptional service from day one so you can keep warm without worry – we hope you enjoy your new electric heating system!
Installation of nine new elkatherm electric heaters and removal of old night storage heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The new heating system installed by North East Systems has been a huge improvement for us and well worth the cost. The new elkatherm radiators, together with the control system which is via an app on our iphones, have transformed the central heating capability in our house, from inflexible and expensive night storage heaters which ran out of heat by late afternoon to a modern, efficient, flexible and very effective heating system which allows the temperature to be controlled for each room independently. The radiators are quick to warm up a room, and can also be used to maintain a lower base temperature for rooms which are not being used regularly, at a much lower cost. We initially met the MD for NE Heating Solutions, who is called Howard and he provided an excellent overview of how the new radiators work the system benefits and costs, and of the installation process. The installation of the new radiators, and the removal of eight old night storage heaters was done in less than a day with no mess or damage, and the guys who installed the new system were very courteous, tidy and efficient. I would highly recommend NE Heating Solutions to other people who may be wanting to upgrade their central heating system. I wish we had done this years ago.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 08/06/2020
The trader replied (on 01/12/2020)
Thank you ever so much for your glowing review and 5* for every category. We always seek to keep customers warm without worry and because of our reputation there's no need for pressure selling. Our superb fitting team of Steve & John take pride in treating customers homes as they would do their own. Enjoy the next 25+ years of Elkatherm and North East Heating Solutions.
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Howard's visit to explain and provide quotation, through communication from the ladies in the office, and finally today's installation by Steve and John, the service from North East Heating has been of the highest order. Honest, courteous and professional, backed up with sound knowledge and logic. Today's installation was flawless, all old heater debris removed and placement of the new Elkatherm units completed with our consultation. Tonight our flat is toasty, clean, and looking a lot more stylish. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Customer in County Durham Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Many thanks for your review. We always strive for excellence and its very satisfying to have another happy and warm customer.
Excellent All Round Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
North East Heating Solutions have replaced all the electric heaters in our apartment over the past year. The whole experience from sales, office communications, installation and after sales service are all fantastic. The Wifi option via the 'heatapp' app make it so easy to control the heaters from within the property and from any remote connection. Howard and his team are professional and friendly and the installation team leave the property clean and tidy, no complaints there. I would recommend North East Heating Solutions and their products to other apartment owners who plan to replace their heaters.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you ever so much for your superb review. HeatApp is a superb tool for controlling heating and helping to keep a track of running costs. We always strive for one standard of excellence and we are so pleased to have another satisfied customer.
An Excellent Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NE Heating Solutions supplied and fitted an electric radiator for a garden room new build project. I was impressed with them from start to finish; from initial design consultations with Howard, answering my technical questions, arranging the fitting date and finally to fitting the product. The fitters arrived on time and took extreme care to ensure that the radiator was fitted to my satisfaction, even to the extent of passing the cable to the fused spur behind the plasterboard so that it was unseen (which was unexpected). And, they cleaned up afterwards! We are very pleased with the product. It looks great, is very easy to use and is very efficient in heating the room. I would have no hesitation is recommending NE Heating Solutions for your project.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you ever so much for your glowing review. Our installation team, Steve & John and also Yvette in the office always ensure we give the superb service that compliments the amazing Elkatherm radiators. Thank you again for your business.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with the conduct of this firm from the first visit of its representative. The quotation was submitted quickly, and in an easily understandable form. From my decision to employ North East Heating Solutions I was entirely satisfied with the service and the work. I was kept informed at all stages and everything happened on the dates agreed. When the radiators were installed the workmen were polite, methodical and neat, and the work was completed within the day. I opted initially for the tablet control of the radiators, but found that was not compatible with how I wished to manage the system. The company fitted control knobs on all radiators, which are perfect for my needs. I have been completely satisfied with the system for the last four years and four months.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 28/11/2014
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you ever so much for your review. We are always more than happy to ensure all customers have easy control of their Elkatherm heating system so we were more than happy to change the control system to one that more suited your needs.
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our survey carried out to assess the correct size of Elkatherm heater with no sales pitch, and no pressure. we were advised on size and chose an appropriate colour. Our heater duly arrived with two very pleasant young men, was connected up and we were shown how to operate it. I can safely say we have had 2 years of trouble free warm bathroom and we are very happy with it. I would definitely recommend.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 13/03/2017
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you for your review and for the recommendation for our company and the Elkatherm electric radiators. We wish you many more years of trouble free warmth.
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job from start to finish. The radiators have proved to be as efficient and economical as we were told they would be. Very satisfied with the whole process.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2004
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you ever so much for your excellent review and we are delighted that everything we promised you regarding efficient and running costs have proven to be true.
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our heaters from north east heating now for several years and can't recommend highly enough. Our old storage heaters were removed and the elkoheaters installed quickly and efficiently with no mess. We have saved on heating costs year on year and find them very easy to control wirelessly. We recommended them to friends last year who are similarly delighted.
Customer in Cumbria Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 31/08/2015
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Many thanks for both your review and also recommending us to your friends who also decided to install the Elkatherm electric radiator system from ourselves. We wish you many more happy years of trouble free warmth.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my Elkatherm radiators for five years now. I cannot speak highly enough of the excellent no pressure sales technique.The radiators are a great success,they were fitted in less than two hours by efficient pleasant workmen. My house is warm and cosy and I find them economical,no servicing needed,easy to regulate and whilst my house was empty for four months due to illness the radiators were put on timers, so no worries about frozen pipes. I have no hesitation in recommending Northeast heating solutions .
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2014
The trader replied (on 04/03/2019)
Thank you for your review. Whilst we know that the Elkatherm radiators are 'best-in-class' its always reassuring to hear from established customers. Its the sole aim of North East Heating Solutions to have our customers warm and cosy without excessive energy costs.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new heating system was installed on schedule and budget. The fitters were friendly, helpful and explained everything carefully. We are delighted with our new heating again.
Stephen, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you Stephen for your review. We are delighted that you are delighted with the Elkatherm electric radiator system.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything done to schedule and budget. Helpful, friendly service and very speedy and efficient! They answered questions and put me on the right track. Excellent! so pleased.
Susan, North Yorkshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/01/2019)
Thank you Susan for your review. We aim to achieve 5* service, 5* quality and 5* value. So pleased you're happy with all aspects of our work
Radiators fitted by John and Steve. Excellent, respectful and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Steve fitted four radiators and were a pleasure to have in my home. They were really respectful, quick and clean and with little or no disruption at all.
NormaNE Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/01/2019)
Many thanks for your review. Many customers fear having trades people in their homes and we pride ourselves on respecting your home and treating it and our customers with 100% respect.
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient & highly professional. Friendly & fast installation service. Highly recommended.
Michael, North Yorkshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your comments and your review of our heating system.
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electric radiators fitted by Steve and John. Couldn't have had more pleasant, efficient and patient engineers. It was a pleasure to have them in the house and job well done!.
Carole, Cleveland Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Carole, we always aim for one standard in our work and that is Excellence. So glad we have achieved this for you and you have a cosy home.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No 'pushy' sales talk, just good facts. Fitters were very professional and cleaned up afterwards. Would recommend them.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very thorough and cleaned up after themselves.
Lisa, Lancashire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Lisa, so happy that we have done a good job for you
Don't go anywhere else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought an holiday apartment with an electric heating system already installed. Wishing to be able to control the system remotely we contacted North East Heating Solutions. The complexity of interfacing our phone , the heating system router and our broadband router was made very simple with the assistance of Yvette Ford. Despite some issues with OUR broadband router, her patience and persistence were beyond the call of duty. I maintain that the quality of people are a reflection of the quality of the company. Therefore, don't go anywhere for an electric heating system before you contact North East Heating Solutions.
Ian F. Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Ian, Yvette and all of our small friendly team aim to provide all of our client with excellent service and support.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They said it would be fitted before Christmas - and it was. Two very pleasant fitters who got on with the job. Hoovered up mess with their own cleaner and checked radiator working.
Alexandra, Lincolnshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Alexandra, hope you were warm and cosy over this past very cold winter.
Efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves. Were both personable and answered all our queries would definitely recommend.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you for your positive comments John
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and efficient workmen. They were late in arriving - I think because the journey took longer than they expected.
Rhona, Cumbria Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Hi Rhona, many thanks for the 5* rating, much appreciated
Super
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super job. Quick efficient, socially acceptable but ate all the biscuits.
Kenneth, Cumbria Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Ken, please let us know your favourite biscuits, we will send you more! Thanks for the 5 star rating
Looks Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The radiators were installed cleanly and quickly. They look good and I hope they will run as well as they look.
Patricia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely Job, Prompt & Professional
Valerie, Cleveland Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Was definitely brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From meeting Howard - northeast heating solutions to installation of heaters it was very professional! No mess no fuss - the tradesmen Steve and John polite helpful efficient! Job well done! happy all round.
Patricia, North Humberside Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Patricia for the 5 star rating. We always try to our very best and respect customers homes as if they are our own.
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial survey thorough. Options were explained clearly and helpful. Heaters needed were decided and I was given a quotation (confirmed by post) and an approximate delivery date. Within the timescale I was contacted and an installation date and time fixed. The workmen arrived on time. They were friendly and polite, carried out the work with a minimum of fuss and disturbance. They left everything clean and tidy. I am very happy with the result.
Happy Customer Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Steve arrived early, worked efficiently and steadily. They made no mess as they were cleaning up as they worked. Very pleased with my new heaters.
Anne, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Professional & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two heating fitters were extremely efficient and very tidy. Answered my questions very politely and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending both of them. Much appreciated.
Gloria, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
First class throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers were courteous and efficient. On completion they explained how to use and adjust the heater and they left a clean and tidy job. First class.
Rob, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Cliff, Cleveland Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Highly delighted with the new heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously had two heaters fitted and decided that a third one was needed upstairs. Both times I first had a visit to decide which heater was needed and then they were fitted by two very efficient engineers. The house is lovely and warm and I have not regretted using this firm. They are always friendly and carry out the work leaving no mess at all. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing electric heaters.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Top company, top service, Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New electric heating system
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a whole new system of Electric radiators put in and old night storage heaters taken out. The men that did the job were very efficient and pleasant and we are totally pleased with their work .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017