We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Profile thumb jagtech logo
4.9

133 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
133 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellence personified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Jagtech for all my cars servicing and repairs for several years and have never been disappointed. Excellent across the board in delivering good workmanship, high customer service and always accommodating. They value you as a customer and aim to please in every way. You can have confidence that the price you pay exemplifies value for money.
Graham in Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Prompt efficient service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Jagtech for many years now and have always received prompt efficient service and never any problems with their work. Recommend without reservation.
KPG in Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
Very Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From diagnosis to repair the lads at Jagtech have been amazing. Highly recommend and will definitely go back with any problems in the future. Repair carried out within a day once parts had arrived and problem sorted. Such a friendly garage, highly recommend.
Mark in Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/06/2021 , work completed 17/06/2021
Always fully informed on what was carrid out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always in the regarded them as the only ones to go to, (unless they advised otherwise) since soon after they began trading. (2007?) With the reviews listing up to 5 spots for the characterisations, l would give 5 every time. What more can I say. I'm onto my third XType with them in the thirteen years of them dealing with my prides-of-joy. Always happy to discuss technical subjects as I have some knowledge of mechanicals. (Used to do some tuning...)
David in Nottinghamshire Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly and helpful,can't fault their knowledge. Work carried out very quickly and car was given back as clean as it was given to them. I always highly recommend Mark and the team for their high standard of work.
Richard in Derbyshire Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service as before.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Jaguar X type rear suspension knocking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The jag was suffering from a serious knocking coming from the rear of the car. I called for advice and was advised to book it in for a thorough inspection which the team did. I was called promptly with a full diagnosis and the costs of several options to cure the problem which was very clearly explained. In the end the team tried the cheapest option which sorted the knocking. The team were very professional in their approach to the problem and honest with their finding and solving the issue. My car was back on the road within an hour and a half and their costs were very reasonable. Thanks guys.
Customer in Nottingham Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
First Class Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First Class service from Mark and the team today as always,I've been coming to Jagtech since having my car two and a half ago years now. My car was in for its m o t and gearbox service, with courtesy car booked to collect today but had to collect it yesterday no problem at all. I highly recommend these guys for any service or problem you may have,you will receive excellent service and attention.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 10/02/2021 , work completed 10/02/2021
Excellent while you wait service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On this occasion needed a new battery - completed while you wait and at a reasonable price. Usual friendly guys who always leave car looking neat and get you back on the road as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Excellent work on my S Type R
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great knowledge, passionate about the Jaguar marque. A great experience all round. I'll certainly be using them again. Sorted my gearbox 'lurch' MOT and other issues. Great advice given.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Jaguar X Type noisy clutch pedal sorted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Nottingham Jagtech Ltd for all my Jaguars servicing requirements. My X Type Jaguar had developed a strange noise when the clutch pedal was pressed so I called Mark at Jagtech to get it booked in and looked at. They were able to trace the fault to a defective and possibly incorrect spring on the clutch pedal mechanism fitted by a previous owner. They had the correct part in stock and were able to turn the car around ready to be collected the same day. Thank you to James, Mark and all the team at Jagtech a fantastic job and the clutch is now so much nicer to use. I would definitely recommend Nottingham Jagtech for all your Jaguars servicing and repairs. They are the best and really know the cars inside out!
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 13/01/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
replacement water cooling pump and pipework
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, kept me informed of progress and carried out the replacement efficiently
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
Annual MOT and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and the team at Jagtech were friendly, helpful and gave my car a great service. There were a few general wear and tear fixes and an issue with a brake sensor on my 2015 XF Black Sport. At each stage options were discussed and I felt the cost was fair for the amount of work carried out. Would highly recommend and use again, both for servicing and any ad-hoc issues that may occur.
Jamie in Nottingham Posted on 15/11/2020 , work completed 12/11/2020
Jaguar xf door not locking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned, told them the problem, they know right off what was wrong. Told me that it was, and how much ,and how long it would take, fitted my car in 2 days later. Great job. I will use them again and recommend them. Thank you.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 27/08/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
Going the extra mile
Before lockdown had brake pipes changed on my XF Sportbrake - given a courtesy car whilst work done - all super service. Just had the (slightly!) curbed wheels refub'd & powder coated - just like new again - and Mark lent me some of his reserve wheels whilst mine were worked on. Wouldn't go anywhere else now - Thanks Guys
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/06/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Customer for 10+ years - not going anywhere!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had MOT and full service completed on my 2006 XK, which I am maintaining in top condition and with Full Service History. Have owned two other Jaguars and have been a customer of Jagtech for over 10 years now - always very happy with their service and value. Not going anywhere else!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Great team that care about your Jag
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve been using Jagtech to look after my old XK8 and newer XF sporttake for a couple of years now and have always had great service. They take the trouble to find the right solution for any problems rather than just charging for an expensive new part and hoping that will fix things (like the Jag main dealers do). I’ve owned Jags for well over 20 years now and Jagtech have been easily the best of the 7 companies I’ve had work done with. (Both in terms of quality of work and cost.) I highly recommend them.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service which is consistently their norm. Knowledgeable staff and I would happily recommend
John Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 28/11/2019
Nottingam Chauffeur Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nottingam Jagtech have been looking after my XJL for three years and I hope will continue to do so. The work is first class, they explain what is needed in a friendly manner, I find the charges reasonable and the service excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to all Jaguar owners.
Nottingham Chauffeur services Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Unknown problem very quickly found and resolved.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My air con problem was unusual, one they had not come across before but very quickly found and resolved. I am really impressed with their expertise and helpfulness always have time to explain things to you, I have no hesitation in recommending them and will use them again.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend them for their understanding of Jaguar cars. They were very polite, helpful and efficient and really know their stuff about Jaguars.
Paul Clifford, Nottingham Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my first to Jagtech and I have been very impressed with all aspects of the experience. I love it when I find people who have knowledge of the subject and can also interact positively with you as a customer. Mark was my main contact and he exceeded my expectations. My XF had developed parking aid problems and the driver's seat hot and cold settings weren't working. Both issues were diagnosed quickly and repair plans were discussed and agreed. Mark was aware that I had travelled some distance and kept me informed of completion times so that I could effectively plan my time. The itemised invoice was helpful in my understanding of what I was being charged for. From this my first visit, I would not hesitate in recommending Jagtech. Top job. Thanks.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with them. I would not go anywhere else. They are very polite and informed me of everything they did. 100 percent good.
Richard, Nottingham Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Pinion seal on diff jaguar xf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite staff. They finished the work at time promised and as the quote promised. Excellent work and service. Will be using Jagtech from now on. Well done Jagtech Mike
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. I took my car for a battery change and would not go anywhere else. They are such polite and cooperative lads.
Rasab, Nottingham Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everybody at Jagtech was very professional.
Ernest, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Fast, efficient and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Jagtech as I was having suspension issues and my Park aid camera had just failed on my XF Sportbrake. They fitted me in the same day to assess the car and then gave me a very competitive quote to complete the work a couple of days later. They also provided a courtesy car. Very friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual. If you own a jag then these are the guys you need to look after it. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly people. Looked after me for over ten years and saved me a fortune on dealer prices! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Customer Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service received today, excellent work on my service and MOT. Highly recommend, very helpful staff and friendly.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Fab service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought a second hand Jag XF at the end of October 2018 which later developed 2 faults. Jagtech took the vehicle in and made the necessary repairs. The vehicle was under warranty and Jagtech liaised with the warranty company on my behalf. This was my first time using Jagtech, very happy with the service received, the quality of workmanship and I would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, first class customer service. Competitive pricing for service and the tyres. They know who you are and you feel confident with the advice they give.
Graham, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you have a Jaguar this is the only place for servicing. A totally professional job, you can tell the difference when you drive away! Would not take my Jag anywhere else.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Consistently good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mechanics of choice for my aging Jaguars for the last several years. Quietly very competent at a reasonable price.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Very good all round attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good well explained work carried out on time (very prompt) and inside quote given for brake servo replacement.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace brake discs and pads.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think the fact that I drive 53 miles from Redditch in Worcestershire to Jagtech in Nottingham and have been doing so for a few years should give a good idea of what I think of them. I have always found them courteous, ready for a laugh no matter how hard they are working, and they always keep me up to date through the day with what they find during a service. The work they carry out during a repair is first class as are the services. Recently, the carried out a service, changed the faulty ABS brain and replaced a faulty door lock. The car has performed faultlessly since. I have no hesitation in recommending them to all Jaguar owners.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used these guys for 8 years or so and have always been very pleased with their business. They always keep me informed of how much it is going to cost, how long it will take etc. Highly recommended.
Sharyn, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Now would not go anywhere else.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Exemplary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
courteous and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and courteous and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought our Jaguar used 10 years ago and have used Jagtech ever since. They are without a doubt the best car mechanics we have ever used. They have done every service and if ever we have even a minor problem, as we are both technically and mechanically challenged, we just call them and it is always pop in and see us we will take care of it. Thank you to Mark and the boys.
Greenwood Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech have serviced my Jags for approximately 10 years and they have always been very efficient and reliable. The premises are always spotless.
Geoff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for electrical fault which took time to resolve due to nature of fault had been to other garages who did not want to know. Jagtech sorted the problem & the price was good for nature of problem service & communicated excellently. Then took car back in for oil & filter change very prompt & efficient service all staff polite & helpful & issues explained.
Kevin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
George, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Professional, friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team carried out major repair & preventative maintenance on my STR engine. The work was completed efficiently & to estimate with plenty of feedback on progress. I will have no hesitation in using them again.
Ted Greenhow Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was kept in the loop regarding the work that needed to be done. Courteous staff. Very satisfied with the completed work.
Jayne, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work they did for me was quite extensive, i.e. change engine oil & filter, gave car a thorough health check as car is 8 years old but new to me, fit splash guards, check gearbox oil and diff oil. They were very helpful and informed me of things to look out for. So definitely recommend on todays experience, will be going there again.
Richard, Derbyshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Exellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time i used this trader, replaced boot hinge wiring harness on my XF. Work was done fast and to cost. i would recommend this trader to any one. i will use them again if i need to. 30/07/2018 Hanri.
XKRR13 Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round.
Gary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Pleasant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Routine service. Loan of courtesy vehicle for the day. Pleasant & helpful. Have used the company for 9 years with no complaints.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gearbox.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Excellent service and very helpful, friendly staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good advice on cause of defect, and spares and work required to rectify. Work completed to time and cost. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout. This is the first time I have used JagTech, but will certainly do so again if I need assistance. Strongly recommended.
Barrie Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, efficient service and professional.
Nilesh, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Prompt/professional/friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I trust them to go the extra mile and do a great job - without adding unnecessary/additional items for the sake of it.
Keith, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Efficient and quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car feels like new again. Gearbox fault gone, dpf filter problems gone. My x type is a pleasure to drive again. Great job lads.
Andrew Rajchel Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent repair work done to my Jaguar, price less than expected with helpful information and friendly service. Have no hesitation in recommending Jagtech to family and friends. Very professional on every front.
Wendy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Jagtech for many years and can highly recommend. Today they replaced a bank 7 upstream oxygen sensor and A/C recharge. Fantastic staff and very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Steve, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Helpful & informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Battery change - quick and efficiently done and at right price too! They also take an interest in your vehicle and are happy to quote you for any future work before you schedule it in - this helps you keep your vehicle in best condition.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my second S-type Jag and the only garage I use is Jagtech. First-class in everything.
George, Derbyshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech were very prompt & professional. Compared with other Jaguar dealers they were good value.
Ernest, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent servicer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, reliable and reasonably priced services by friendly and helpful staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Great Work & Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really great team-helpful, cheerful, competent and honest. Highly recommended
Biggar Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Very good clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work. Completed at a reasonable cost.
Simon, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Richard, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Reached their usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car collected serviced, repaired, MOT'd and returned with the usual minimum of fuss.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Brilliant Job - Excellent Help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent help - very professional - "Lee" was a massive help in sorting out my work on my Jaguar F Type and undertook a first class job. A real asset to the company.
Nigel, Northamptonshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have owned 4 jaguars over the last 20 + years and since hearing about jagtech about 15 years ago my car has gone no where since need I say any more great work.
Richard Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful service.
Alan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service with a full explanation of the work carried out. I would recommend them.
Howard, Nottinghamshire Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. First class customer assistance.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by great staff.
Raymond, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out the work on my Jaguar XF in a workman like and efficient manner.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Personalised Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Personalised service while still being professional to the mark. They look after the car and I don't have to think about it.
Manix, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Simply superb.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to understand advice and well explained issues found with vehicle. Simple fix options with excellent standard of remedial work.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Professional as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer for over 5 years. All of the staff are polite, excellent at their jobs, outstanding, knowledgeable, without being too technical. Attention to detail, very customer friendly and trustworthy. I recommend this garage to all my friends and anyone who owns a Jaguar.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done promptly, and reasonable cost.
B, Leicestershire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Excellent as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual excellent and friendly service from Jagtech Nottingham.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Very professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently dealt with emergency vehicle disorder and kept me fully informed. Competitive pricing.
Alan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Fault returned, damage found
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked in for two jobs, blocked windscreen washer and leaking heater radiator. Job took 2 days, £760 cost. Collected car washers stopped working after one hour, heater seems ok but I've not been on a long run. Had to have washers repaired again. Front grill mounting bolts were loose, plastic moulding was broken and not fitted correctly. Not happy at all with the damage done to my car.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
First Class work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, quality work and extremely friendly service. Reassuring to leave your car with guys who know what they are doing.
Martin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Highly recommended.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Outstanding effort
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As well as a service and an MOT the Jaguar needed a new sump gasket and a fresh screen wash bottle. This work took them past their closing time but because I had come from 57 miles away they pressed on and got the work finished. I would recommend them every time.
Martin, Worcestershire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Honesty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
50,000 mile service & MOT. £504 for service, I thought was steep - but failed MOT 30 miles after buying a mint car? - They wanted another £885 - for C&R wish bone arm bearings repair but took to a trusted local MOT station who passed it with no advisories and were at pains to show me also - no play in these items.
Keith, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Always Efficient, Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this trader since owning a Jaguar car.
Bernard, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The usual friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am always impressed by the friendly and efficient service, also the excellent coffee and choice of interesting reading.
Rex, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Professionally excellent and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service (and any repairs) discussed beforehand and carried out diligently. This car is now in it's tenth year of service history with Jagtech, which has been completed to the highest standard of excellence. Perfect!
Edward, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with detailed explanation of all necessary work required and cost involved. Highly recommended.
Allan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Usual excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Specialist Jag garage - personal service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this garage since they set up and have always been happy with them. Specialist knowledge, professionalism and real service ethic.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Fantastic Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very knowledgeable specialist garage, ultra caring with my vehicle, treating it as brand - new at all times. Great job by Mark and his guys! 10/10
Marcus, Derbyshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
As always, to my satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't retain if less than satisfactory.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always confident that the job will be well done.
Harry, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always find this company very helpful & friendly in caring out a professional service.
Michael, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Very good professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jagtech several times recently and found them to be very efficient and courteous.
Alfred, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Totally satisfactory!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything I expected: professional, friendly, reliable and well-priced.
Oliver, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Excellent all round performance in all respects of work carried out. Would highly recommend Jagtech to all.
Graham, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Job well done (as always)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Jagtech for a great number of years. They are excellent at what they do. Every job is done right first time no returning for rectification. All in all professional at all levels, nothing is too much trouble and very competitively priced.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done as always
G, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent!
Ian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as usual. Any advice is given freely and willingly. Car is a pleasure to drive thanks to the lads at Jagtech. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Very satisfied, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jagtech for the last three years and will continue to do so.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Jagtech LTD 3 times now, I am most impressed with their work, knowledge and friendly service. Worth travelling 70 miles out of my local area to get a great job done. At a reasonable price, fast efficient service.
Neil, Lincolnshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the person who dealt with me and the car. Everything was explained to me and I was kept updated if anything untoward was found.
Adam, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Fabulous company and brilliant people to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so lucky to find this garage, I have been using their service since 2008 and I have never had to complain about any work that has been done.
Laraine, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Impressd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work and customer service.
Rudolph, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Price as quoted. Honest. Very good job. Reliable and trustworthy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual very good service, staff polite and friendly.
Terrence Frank, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent All Round. Will Use Again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a couple of faults on the car and Jagtech were straight on this rectifying one within 2 1/2 hours and ordering parts for the other problem and pledging repairs as soon as part received. A very good garage with expert mechanics.
Clifford, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always trust Jagtech.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work, good staff and advice. Good price for servicing, would recommend this garage.
Colin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt, professional, honest work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt in diagnosing the problem. Very knowledgeable of the problem and how to solve it. Very professional in carrying out the work plus the car service. The car runs again like a new car.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech have always kept to the time arranged and have done the jobs to the standard I have expected.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tricky diagnosis of a fault. Well tested and treated properly. Could not have asked for better. Did not jump to conclusions but analysed correctly and fixed. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.
Bill, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have taken my S Type Jag to Jagtech since owning the car for 7 years. Have always received excellent workmanship for servicing and repairs. Top rate garage.
Brian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, courteous service.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Quick, professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jag Tech were very helpful. The service & work was second to none. Nothing too much trouble & happy to help. Major service, cam belt & water pump change & water leak fixed. One happy customer.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, quick competent repairs
Stephen, Lincolnshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Top drawer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied customer.
Oliver, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Jag perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant guys really know their stuff, had engine management reduced performance restricted to limp home. Turbo related valves sticking open and closed. Found and fixed problem quickly. Car just like new again. Thank you Jagtech.
C, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Cannot be faulted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service. Professional, fast, reliable and courteous. All repair garages should be like this. I have used these guys many times and can never fault them, thoroughly recommended. Martin O.
EmmoComm Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always with Jagtech, superb service, good advice and excellent knowledge and workmanship.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was executed perfectly. The communication regarding completion of the work could have been better.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Very obliging, great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn't take my Jaguar anywhere else.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast service and good value, car returned clean. Reliable garage and honest. Very good turnaround.
Geoffrey, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech do a better job than the main dealers and are significantly cheaper. They take a pride in their work.
Tony, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Roy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very well looked after given good advice and feed back on the car.
James, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Geoff, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was first class. Very professional and car was delivered back looking immaculate.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Awesome people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service, mot, brakes
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Nothing negative to say at all!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've known Mark for many years, he and his company have been servicing my cars for a long time, and they look after them really well. Everything from the servicing, to repair work, is first class. I recommend them often, as their prices are extremely competitive compared to main dealers. Their customer service is second to none, they are flexible, helpful, they can pick up your car for you if needed and they only ever use genuine Jaguar specialist parts.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Quality Outfit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Starting fault and service. The starting problem was diagnosed straight away, and the car was serviced as required. Both to my total satisfaction
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016