We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239
5.0

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job, highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team were quick, professional and did an excellent job. Very impressed.
Stuart, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were very fast and efficient, careful with all the furniture and also friendly (which is important, as while moving you are stressed enough to deal on top of that with grumpy people).
Agata, Wiltshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Great attention in detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smart moving solutions were very efficient and reliable.
Elizabeth, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. The team worked really hard and gave an excellent service. We would certainly use them again. Highly recommended!
Ellen, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Wonderful service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul, Dave, Clive and Josh couldn't have done any better. They offered a friendly, smiling and very professional service which transformed a difficult day into pleasure.
Stephanie, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great set of guys. Took on our job at short notice, came in the middle of the worst snow for 7 years. Not a single complaint, just got on with job with a smile and good humour. Great value and fantastic service. Thanks a million.
Stephen, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Joyce, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, would recommend you to anyone.
Graeme, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really hardworking, friendly staff. Did a brilliant job.
Heather, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Very prompt and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked at short notice so not sure what to expect but very prompt and helpful and nothing too much trouble.
Karin, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017