We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239

5.0

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and worked hard.
Catherine, Avon Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 13/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly bunch, helpful, efficient and excellent time keeping.
Mike, Dyfed Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Absolutely brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you very much.
Karen, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional and friendly and nothing to much trouble.
Nigel, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service - thank you so much!
Chris, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Excellent moving service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and hardworking - despite a lot of stairs at my old flat!
Rachel, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so impressed with these removal guys, I couldn’t of asked for better. They had protection for all my furniture and belongings and handled with care. They worked very hard and were happy to help with anything and everything in-order for me to be more comfortable and settled. A very polite and professional company in every way. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Excellent removal company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team. Work completed efficiently and to budget. Good communication regarding location of items.
Julia, Avon Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Smart Moving team were excellent. They arrived promptly, worked hard and efficiently. They were friendly, polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend using Smart Moving Solutions.
Victoria, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019