We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239
5.0

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–04:00
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent removal company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team. Work completed efficiently and to budget. Good communication regarding location of items.
Julia, Avon Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Smart Moving team were excellent. They arrived promptly, worked hard and efficiently. They were friendly, polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend using Smart Moving Solutions.
Victoria, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. On time. Very polite and helpful. Would recommend highly.
Julie, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 05/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous and excellent service. would highly recommend.
Cath, Norfolk Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Friendly, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant guys, amazing service.
Samantha, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Very professional and very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very concerned about choosing a removal company for our move from Bath to Belgium. There appeared to be loads of rip off companies some with awful reviews. Paul (the owner) came in person to our property in order to give his quote. Although we had received a number of cheaper quotes, I chose Smart Moving due to the professional manor he conducted the quote and above all he would be working on the move and that there were no hidden extras. His team arrived on time, did all the packing in an incredibly short time (Belgium workers would have taken much more time). Everything with extreme care and clearly labelled boxes. All his workers were very polite, and very hard working. Not one of his staff complained during the entire move and were at all times very polite. I had to make some last minute changes to the move (second drop to my office located near to our house) and this was not a problem for Paul- no extra charge! I don't usually write reviews but I would strongly recommend Smart Moving. Don't be fooled by the cheaper quotes that are out there.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved house from storage unit in to new house - very helpful. Very prompt at answering emails initially, then very good removals service. Took good care with moving stuff in. Very friendly and professional.
Taylor, Somerset Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the crew arrived exactly on time and worked tirelessly all day. Amazing value for money.
Richard, Gwent Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
On time and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and professional. Good quote, very helpful and thorough. Could not ask for more.
Audrey, Kent Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
Highly recommend this removals company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this removal company. They were polite, efficient, hard working and good value for money. We have done many moves in the past and this company has been by far the best. They were very helpful reconstructing difficult storage beds. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Christina, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018