We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239
5.0

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fast and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team arrived first thing and got cracking straight away. Lovely, helpful guys and very understanding when baby had to nap. 10/10!
Siobhan, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal service from flat to house. Probably on the hottest day of the year so far - excellent communication from start to finish. They were extremely efficient, careful, and friendly - they worked their socks off, couldn't have asked for a better service. 100% recommend, and will definitely use again.
Bridget Posted on 08/07/2018 , work completed 08/07/2018
Friendly, punctual and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Collected our stuff and moved it into storage. Great guys to work with - will certainly use them again!
Sharrock Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Three place move & house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use this company. Very good indeed.
Jennifer, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of house contents, garage contents and garden equipment. Excellent service from start to finish. All employees were polite and hard working and worked efficiently to make our move as smooth as possible.
Adrian, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Friendly, fast, careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very friendly and personable. Everything happened as planned.
Robert, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly team, careful with furniture and property. Highly recommended.
Alex, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, superb move!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic professional service. Highly recommended.
John, Suffolk Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Friendly, helpful & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packed & moved house. Prompt & very professional. All completed when said. A fantastic company & team.
Sally, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018