We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PDI Trade LTD

Profile thumb 8ff30f17 9754 4c89 bb5e f65881496d62
5.0

67 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Feb 2020

About

We are a well experienced Electrical and Building company based in London, with the most experienced and professional engineers and electricians.
We undertake and carrying out all types of Electrical Installations including Domestic (Flats and Houses), Commercial (offices, Shops and Restaurants) and Industrial (warehouses, factories and Electrical plants).

Experienced at fault finding and Diagnostic methods and we carry out remedial works.

Building and Electrical works to the best standards.
We have engineers and technicians with all CITY & GUILDS , ELECTRICAL DEGREE and registered with NICEIC,updated BS 7671 Wiring Regulations.

We give you the best updated advice with new regulations and systems exactly where you need it the most.
Quality is the first importance to our team.
Landlord certificates, safety , insurance certificates, Fire Alarm installation and servicing with certificates, partial and full rewiring, Extra sockets and Lights and Fuse boxes.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Plumbers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Floor laying
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • More Services

    • specialist in fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry has done several electrical inspections and electrical work over the past months and I have found him to be professional and courteous. I highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021
Replacement of fuse box and timer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and professional approach. The work done was on a tenanted flat and he kept in touch with me through photos and written messages at both inspection and completion stages of the work. He replaced fuse boxes and immersion heating timer. He negotiated entry with the tenants and I grew in confidence engaging PDI limited for the first time. He went out of his way to satisfy what I wanted completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Dishwasher Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry responded promptly to my request (broken dishwasher) and scheduled an in-house appointment for the same day. Once he was able to check the appliance in person, he quickly found the fault and fixed it. I was very satisfied with his work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
EICR test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDI (Amiry) Completed an electrical inspection test on a 5 bed house. Throughout he kept me informed and arrived to do the work as agreed, the testing appeared thorough and rigorous. The subsequent records were comprehensive and were easy to understand. He has a pleasant manner and observed good social distancing protocol during his visit. He took time to explain the work he was undertaking and what and when the paperwork would arrive. The price was as quoted for. A professional service at a fair price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Efficient, polite and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry did a great job. He was on time and replaced two bathroom extractor fans with sensors with no fuss. He offered to set up the sensors and was very polite. I would definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2020 , work completed 21/12/2020
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used PDI trade ltd to carry out a complete re wire to my flat, the electrician was very professional, Faz explained all stages of work, then completed the project in the time agreed, the best I like about his work that no mistakes were made , and he left my flat clean & tidy- I would genuinely recommend this company- I will not hesitate to call them again,
Daniel - Willesden Posted on 20/12/2020 , work completed 18/12/2020
Fast response and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very grateful to Amiry from PDI UK Ltd for a prompt response and quick resolution of the issue. I have been using their services for over a year now and every time the electrician was punctual, reliable, and he successfully and efficiently resolved the problem.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
Thank you for a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called PDI to enquire about having my electrics checked late on Tuesday afternoon and Amiry was available to come the next morning, first thing, which he did, on time. I appreciate Amiry's very thorough work, which was tidy and efficient enough for me to be able to keep working fine througout. Clear advice & information, some potentially dangerous issues spotted that I am very glad we'll be able to put right (hopefully with Amiry's help again) and I especially appreciate you putting up the light at the end, which was very good of you. I'll definitely use again— thanks again Amiry. Next time you must accept a cup of tea.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/12/2020 , work completed 09/12/2020
Relieved after fire alarm installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amiry was recommended to me through family friends after I needed to install replacement smoke and heat detectors. He was able to schedule an appointment within a couple of days of me getting in touch, and arrived in good time on the day. He asked ahead if he should bring a ladder, although I had one myself. He was very thoughtful - arriving wearing a face mask, and asking if he should take his shoes off in any of the rooms. He was able to fit the replacement alarms I had ordered without any problems, including drilling into the concrete roof. The second task I had for him was to change the plugs of several table lamps (mostly brought over from France) to be rewired with UK 3-pin plugs (I had earlier given him the number of lamps, and he asked if I preferred white or black plugs). He was also able to advise on a replacement for my out-of-date fuse box. All in all, I was entirely satisfied with his visit, and I would contact him again for future needs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Professional, neat, agreable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with Mr Amiri's work. He installed an outside circuit for a filter and pump for my fountain and inside a heated towel rail. I was very impressed with the neatness of his work, specifically the linear conduit along my outside wall compared to the flexible conduit installed by a previous electrician, also the external grade double socket he installed in my shed. I found him very agreeable and I got on well with him. The charges were very reasonable for the work he did. I will be happy to call on him again J. Dix
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020