We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd

Profile thumb pick me locksmith which trusted trader

5.0

83 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–23:00
  • Monday 07:00–23:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–23:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–23:00
  • Thursday 07:00–23:00
  • Friday 07:00–23:00
  • Saturday 07:00–23:00
  • Sunday 07:00–23:00

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Mark and Steve are your MLA approved Locksmiths covering the midlands. Their military background lends itself to a profession where a good understanding of security is vital and his high level of motivation, determination and pride will ensure those who call Pick Me Locksmith Ltd can be confident their emergency will be dealt with proficiently.

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd is a Master Locksmiths Association Approved company so you can expect high standards of workmanship and integrity.

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd is a small family run organisation based in Swadlincote and Tamworth. As a completely independent local service we keep our overheads to a minimum, keeping our prices at a reasonable level. Being an independent provider, reputation is vital to our success resulting in high standards with a truly personal service from Mark and Steve. No call centres are used.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing repair
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems

Customer reviews

5.0
83 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Listened to my needs. Provided 1st class solution. Prompt and professional with a very competitive price.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Customer Service as it should be!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two fantastic guys. They did not leave until the doorcam system they fitted was fully up and running. They were so helpful it was quite embarrasing that I was taking up so much of their time.
Johngab Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewing lock on double glazed door and adjusting door for correct closing. Very informative on what works being carried out. Very professional job.
Alan, Derbyshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired/opened front door lock. Got to us as quick as possible. Extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable, great guy, recommend to use - we certainly will.
Keith, Staffordshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service honest Guy no call out charges no ripping off fabulous .would recommend it 1000 times
Lal Khan Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Excellent work, done quickly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived an hour after I called to describe the problem; a door that couldn't be closed, let alone locked. He diagnosed the problem, explained the likely solution and cost, then explained each step of the repair. It now closes more smoothly then it has in years. As part of this, he has made sure I can maintain it to prevent a repeat. Excellent service at a good price, would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation.
IanH_midlands Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
True professional, polite, tidy & efficient.
Carol, Derbyshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, explained work carried out, friendly, minimal disruption.
Amanda, Derbyshire Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
Pick Me Locksmith Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Reliable, quick and reasonable cost. Steve is a lovely bloke & I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Tom, West Midlands Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Pick Me Locksmith Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with his work, I would recommend him, the quality of work was very good and the price less than expected. Polite and friendly, overall fantastic.
Ivy, Derbyshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018