We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

PJTC Ltd

Profile thumb pjtc ltd logo

5.0

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–20:00
  • Monday 07:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–20:00
  • Thursday 07:00–20:00
  • Friday 07:00–20:00
  • Saturday 07:00–20:00
  • Sunday 07:00–20:00

About

We are your local bathroom & kitchen fitters and maintenance company in Glasgow.

HERE AT PJTC, WE HAVE SPECIALIST IN THE FOLLOWING TRADES – PLUMBERS, JOINERS, PAINTERS, TILLERS, KITCHEN AND BATHROOM FITTERS AND ALL BUILDING WORK TRADESMEN.
We hold tradesmen with a vast array of skill, experience and knowledge in the trade they carry out. Please contact us for more details about the skills we have to offer.

Our company always work with the best quality materials and tools. WE WORK 7 DAYS A WEEK FROM 7 AM TILL 8 PM AND COVER 20-MILE RADIUS FROM BEARSDEN. BATHROOM AND KITCHENS FITTERS ARE JUST ONE OF THE KEY SERVICES.

All tradesmen of PJTC aim to provide customers with quality workmanship and reliability so you can trust us to get the job done correctly and efficiently.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Garage conversions
    • Extensions
    • Plastering
    • Conservatories
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • general plumbing
    • handyman
    • all joinery
    • landscape
    • carpente

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
34 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Kitchen Renovation including Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
P.J.T.C. was recommended to me by a neighbour who had a kitchen renovation by this company which therefore meant I was able to see an example of their work. My project was a complete kitchen renovation which included a small ground level extension requiring supporting beams installed. Pavel, the owner of P.J.T.C. kept me informed every step of the way and gave advice on improvements with design, fittings and building requirements. He organised the architect, gas engineer and electrician, and the quartz worktops. All I had to do was choose units, design and purchase the kitchen. The kitchen included a new wall to enlarge utility room, a new wall to dining room with pocket doors installed, 2 rooms into 1 with steel supporting beam installed, new window and frame installed, steel beams and patio doors to extension and floor tiling (including under floor heating). All groundworks outside were also completed by Pavel and his workers. The work was completed on time, to a very high standard and within the budget estimated. I would recommend P.J.T.C. as an honest reliable company that I will definitely use again.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJTC installed a new kitchen for me and I was very pleased with the quality of the installation and also the speed with which it was completed. Pavel and his team were very efficient and also very tidy at the end of each shift. After it was finished I had a couple of very minor comments and Pavel got his guys to come out the very next day to ensure I was completely satisfied. I would definitely use this company again for any future work.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Quality building and kitchen fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team of joiners,plasterers,electrical,painters supply high quality kitchen fitting refurbishment and building work. Pavel and his team carried out a kitchen remodel for me which consisted of a kitchen wall removal and the installation of a steel beam opening up the kitchen to form a kitchen diner.All building work and the fitting of the kitchen was carried out to a very high standard with every stage carefully crafted creating an extremely useful space and a kitchen of very high quality finished to a very high standard. Pavel has a very high standard of workmanship and the finishing touches were exceptional.Carefully cleaning up my property on completion of the work they carried out.
Derek McLachlan Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Outstanding results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite issues with our suppliers, Pavel and his team were able to work around the problem to deliver an outstanding kitchen that we are delighted with.
Pentland Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Fantastic new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team did a fantastic job installing our new bathroom, we're really pleased with it. Pavel was really responsive to our request, preparing a competitive quotation quickly, and was extremely flexible when I changed my mind about what I wanted! We'd definitely recommend Pavel to anyone getting their bathroom and any plumbing work done. Thanks
KALink Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
New Kitchen and Living Room Floor Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team installed our new kitchen and new living room flooring. Pavel responded quickly to our request for quotation. The team were very diligent, flexible and responsive. They take great pride in the quality of their work. Our kitchen and living room is quirky with lots of angles so not an easy job to undertake and we are delighted with the quality of the finish.
AngieVan Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel and his team refit my bathroom, I am very happy with the high quality of work. It (unavoidably) took slightly longer than expected due to weather and my uneven floor but I was kept updated the whole way through. All very reasonably priced too!
Frances Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Skilled, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel carried out a lot of work in my home. I initially asked him to install my bathroom and I was so impressed I asked him to tile the bathroom and kitchen, install wooden flooring, skirting and facings and a boutique wooden wall. Then I asked him to put up two PVC ceilings with spotlights. Pavel took his time and cared about the finished look. All of the work was finished to a high standard and as a result my flat looks fantastic. He was able to fix issues with the pipes (old building) and re-position my sink and toilet. He also moved pipes into the wall where they had previously been on display and unsightly. I would recommend PJTC as Pavel is very skilled in lots of different trades. He was friendly and approachable, offering advice on the best places to buy materials, sometimes even picking things up in his van. What I like most about him is that he cared about the work and did not rush the job.
Caroline Posted on 21/01/2018 , work completed 21/01/2018
Kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pavel completed our kitchen installation to a very high standard, we are delighted with the end product and would highly recommend him to friends and family. You will not be disappointed with the work he undertakes.
Lynsey Corbett Posted on 28/12/2017 , work completed 28/12/2017
New bathroom, kitchen and flooring throughout property. Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PJTC did a large amount of work on our top floor tenement including a bathroom and kitchen renovation and new flooring laid throughout the house. With our flat being so old, it threw up a lot of problems which meant the job took longer than expected but Pavel dealt with all the problems that arose. The quality of the work done was of a very high standard. Pavel is a perfectionist and clearly has a huge amount of pride in his work. We went away for more than a fortnight whilst the work was being done and Pavel kept us regularly up to date with pictures. He was always pleasant to deal with and we felt comfortable having him in our home. Would highly recommend and I'd be happy to have him to do work again.
Joe Turnbull Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017