We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Plantation Shutters Limited

Profile thumb plantation which
4.8

210 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–20:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Since 1982 Plantation Shutters have been synonymous with superlative quality, imaginative and distinctive design and exemplary craftsman ship and service. Over 37 years later Plantation Shutters have remained true to its original company ethos and maintained its core principles.

Our team of specialist woodworkers, joiners, designers have always played a pivotal role in the company and are dedicated to producing the highest quality designs with meticulous attention to detail.

Services

Advice | Quoting | Site surveying | Installation

Exceptional shutter quality and flawless service, creating the perfect solution for each project with value for money.

Want to book a survey? Request a call back - www.plantation-shutters.co.uk/contact-us/request-call-back

Any questions or queries? Contact the office - www.plantation-shutters.co.uk/contact-us

Looking for idea of cost? Get an online quote - www.plantation-shutters.co.uk/online-quote

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Plantation shutters
    • Wooden shutters
    • Conservatory blinds
  • More Services

    • custom made shutters
    • blinds
    • window shutters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
210 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Super shutters!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We couldn't be more happy with our new shutters. The quality is fantastic and they have transformed our sitting room! The whole order/installation process was flawless. Big shout out to James who installed our shutters - he's very polite and affable.
MidLifeCrisis Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Simple and straightforward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An easy journey from start to finish. Good info via telephone and email. Short waiting time for measuring, efficient staff, acceptable lead time for delivery, simple fitting process, very satisfactory product.
Alison, London Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Absolutely thrilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely thrilled with the shutters. James has made a great job fitting them. Thanks
Marilyn, London Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product and service.
Richard, London Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service and product
Lucy, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Very good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The shutter fitter was punctual and carried out the work to a very good standard.
Mark, Surrey Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team turned up on time, were polite and efficient. Completed work on five windows in under three hours!
Anne, London Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Very polite and great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended the business by a friend and they have done such a great job on all the shutters in our house. Very professional and they know what they're talking about, their products are good quality and it is all at a good price
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plantation Shutters fitted and installed two sets of shutters in my living room. We're very happy with the finished result and the installation process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in a lower ground floor flat and I wanted some shutters that were in keeping with the street and the design of the house. I spoke to about 3 different companies, and Plantation were recommended to me - I went for them because the price was good and they had great customer service with a real "can do" attitude - particularly regarding the blinds were fitted over the Christmas period!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016