Endorsed by Which?

Plumbing4U

4.9

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Plumbing 4U was established by Geoff Harrison in 2004, aiming to provide a quality, reliable service ensuring customer satisfaction.
We specialise in all bathroom refurbishments, including easy access bathrooms for the less mobile and wetrooms.

We carry out all general plumbing repairs (not gas), including taps, WC's, showers, tanks & cylinders, sinks, washbasins, radiators, baths and burst pipes.

We can fit ceramic, porcelain, mosaic and all types of natural stone tiles anywhere in your home, and advise on tiling background requirements prior to tiling, and carry out this work. Why not add a little luxury to your floor with electric under-tile heating?
If you prefer a different finish to tiles, we can also fit laminated and UPVC wall panels.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • shower advice and installation
    • wetwall panelling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very high standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good time keeping, clean, professional and very helpful. Installed new shower unit. Removed old bath, new tiling. All completed on time and to a high standard of workmanship. Great job well done!
Walter, Clwyd Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and friendly guy. Geoff is a diamond.
Tony, Gwynedd Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Good professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quotation- good and activate work ethic very good, always on time, quality very good clean & neat. Nice people to deal with good value for many.
Anthony, Gwynedd Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Mr Geoff Harrison of plumber 4U to do our bathroom. We find reliable as he has done 3 bathrooms for us over the years. We find him reliable and his price is very reasonable. We find his workmanship of high standard we would highly recommend him to our friends and to anyone who requires to have their bathroom & plumbing done.
Roger, Gwynedd Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Delighted with results and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with the bathroom refurbishment carried out by Plumbing 4U. The quality of workmanship is excellent & the job was done with a minimum of mess & inconvenience. The service was fast & efficient & the time taken as promised. We would not hesitate to recommend Plumbing 4U.
Anne, Clwyd Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Fantastic workman, would use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient and trustworthy workman. Geoff would arrive on time everyday and the work is to an exceptionally high standard. The house was left clean & tidy every day.
Nicola, Clwyd Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent friendly and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I try and use Which? Trusted Traders whenever possible and Geoff certainly lives up to the expected standards. He listened carefully to what was required and then came up with some really useful ideas and advice on changes that needed to be made in a bathroom and the fitting of a washing machine into an awkward area. Geoff and his assistant Steve worked cheerfully and tidily, sheeting down first and tidying up at the end of each day. I wholeheartedly recommend this company and will definitely use them again should I need anything else doing. Thank you Plumbing 4 U!
Fourpence Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
First class work, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and efficient service. Very professional at all times.
Ann, Gwynedd Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Transformed a very dated cold bathroom to a warm modern stylish one. Exceptional service, a few unforeseen problems were overcome and dealt with professionally. Nothing seemed to faze Geoff. Even walking across wet fields to find the water meter. We are very pleased with both the quality of the work and value
Helen, Clwyd Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Plumbing 4U. They were fast, efficient, and very tidy in their clearing up. Would most certainly use them again.
Andrea, Gwynedd Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015