We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Plumbing4U

Profile thumb logo design
4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Plumbing 4U was established by Geoff Harrison in 2004, aiming to provide a quality, reliable service ensuring customer satisfaction.
We specialise in all bathroom refurbishments, including easy access bathrooms for the less mobile and wetrooms.

We carry out all general plumbing repairs (not gas), including taps, WC's, showers, tanks & cylinders, sinks, washbasins, radiators, baths and burst pipes.

We can fit ceramic, porcelain, mosaic and all types of natural stone tiles anywhere in your home, and advise on tiling background requirements prior to tiling, and carry out this work. Why not add a little luxury to your floor with electric under-tile heating?
If you prefer a different finish to tiles, we can also fit laminated and UPVC wall panels.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • shower advice and installation
    • wetwall panelling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Clean and tidy in their work. Took all rubbish away
Janet, Gwynedd Posted on 15/04/2015 , work completed 15/04/2015
Courteous and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbing4U have done many jobs for me over the past eight years from renewing washers to refitting bathroom. They have always arrival on time, provided reliable quotations, been most courteous and all work has been highly professional, showing a real interest.
Raymond, Gwynedd Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Geoff Harrison of Plumbing4U. Very clean and tidy workmanship. Can be trusted to do a top class job
Kenneth, Gwynedd Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015
Clean - prompt - professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What do you need in a worker? 1. On time. 2. Clean and tidy worker. 3. Stayed on our job and didn't disappear halfway through. 4. 1st class job. 5. After complete all rubbish removed. 6. A design fault was soon rectified the following day. Geoff Harrison was all the above.
Geoffrey, Gwynedd Posted on 18/02/2015 , work completed 18/02/2015
Excellence!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, clean & reliable. Turns up on time & is 100% clean & tidy. Would recommend Geoff to anyone needing a great plumbing service.
Roger, Gwynedd Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Highest quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best quality work. Very tidy. Modest pricing. Excellent value.
Norman, Gwynedd Posted on 23/01/2015 , work completed 23/01/2015
Fabulous Job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending Geoff. His attention to detail is exemplary. He helped us enormously in refitting a shower room and then a bathroom. He will find a practical, inventive and high quality solution to any problem. A tradesman of the highest quality and reliability.
Graham Posted on 17/01/2015 , work completed 17/01/2015
Two cheers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to get him back three times because the shower he'd installed was leaking at the base. Twice he just applied more sealant. Third time, he dismantled the whole thing and mended the leak. Since then there's been no problem, but why not do the job properly in the first place?
Sue, Gwynedd Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Professional and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbing4U were a professional and very reliable company, the bathroom renovations they did for us were completed in good time and to a high quality. We would highly recommend them.
Lara, Gwynedd Posted on 26/10/2014 , work completed 26/10/2014
Wetroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A punctual and reliable tradesman. 3 weeks ago Geoff performed a wetroom installation for me. Based on this job I would absolutely recommend him to other consumers as he was thoughtful, considered and professional throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/10/2014 , work completed 08/10/2014