Endorsed by Which?

Plumbing4U

4.9

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Plumbing 4U was established by Geoff Harrison in 2004, aiming to provide a quality, reliable service ensuring customer satisfaction.
We specialise in all bathroom refurbishments, including easy access bathrooms for the less mobile and wetrooms.

We carry out all general plumbing repairs (not gas), including taps, WC's, showers, tanks & cylinders, sinks, washbasins, radiators, baths and burst pipes.

We can fit ceramic, porcelain, mosaic and all types of natural stone tiles anywhere in your home, and advise on tiling background requirements prior to tiling, and carry out this work. Why not add a little luxury to your floor with electric under-tile heating?
If you prefer a different finish to tiles, we can also fit laminated and UPVC wall panels.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • shower advice and installation
    • wetwall panelling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and professional fitting, quick & clean extremely satisfied.
Geraldine, Gwynedd Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Prompt, professional & a brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbing 4 U responded to a leak situation promptly and worked patiently and pleasantly on a particularly fiddly mend. A very reasonable bill was an added bonus. A trustworthy, reliable service that I would recommend to anybody.
Sarah, Clwyd Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Wonderful, complete transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In this day and age, we have to be careful who we let into our home, but from the first day our plumber started to work on our two bathrooms. We were so impressed. He didn't waste any time, but got on with the job in hand. Cheerful, efficient and with the minimum of mess. Also, I cannot praise him enough for the result.
Mary, Gwynedd Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Superb job - very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with my new bathroom, it exceeds my expectations.
Hazel, Gwynedd Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual the best
Ralph Colwyn, Clwyd Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very professional in their work. very pleasant. Standard of the work was excellent.
Glyn V, Gwynedd Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not knowing who to install bathrooms I was recommended P4U. The result is beyond my expectation. Anyone living in my area are welcome to see the work. Both Jeff & his tiler Steve were charming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A big plus for an aged customer like myself and can be assured of honesty. Both could be left in the house unsupervised - a big bonus
Marian, Gwynedd Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Clean and tidy in their work. Took all rubbish away
Janet, Gwynedd Posted on 15/04/2015 , work completed 15/04/2015
Courteous and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbing4U have done many jobs for me over the past eight years from renewing washers to refitting bathroom. They have always arrival on time, provided reliable quotations, been most courteous and all work has been highly professional, showing a real interest.
Raymond, Gwynedd Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Geoff Harrison of Plumbing4U. Very clean and tidy workmanship. Can be trusted to do a top class job
Kenneth, Gwynedd Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015