We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Plumbing4U

Profile thumb logo design
4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Plumbing 4U was established by Geoff Harrison in 2004, aiming to provide a quality, reliable service ensuring customer satisfaction.
We specialise in all bathroom refurbishments, including easy access bathrooms for the less mobile and wetrooms.

We carry out all general plumbing repairs (not gas), including taps, WC's, showers, tanks & cylinders, sinks, washbasins, radiators, baths and burst pipes.

We can fit ceramic, porcelain, mosaic and all types of natural stone tiles anywhere in your home, and advise on tiling background requirements prior to tiling, and carry out this work. Why not add a little luxury to your floor with electric under-tile heating?
If you prefer a different finish to tiles, we can also fit laminated and UPVC wall panels.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • shower advice and installation
    • wetwall panelling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality work. Great reliability from quote through to completion of the job. Prompt and totally professional. Clearly explained options and choices - offering useful advice when requested. Delighted with the finished en-suite. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
Steve, Clwyd Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The house had some leaky radiator fittings and kitchen tap. Left a message with Geoff, based on Which ratings. He promptly called me back and I found him both courteous and professional. A day later all the leaks have now gone.
Craig, Gwynedd Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Lavatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good response. Work of highest standard. Completely satisfied.
Peter, Clwyd Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Geoff and his partner Steve were very professional in their approach with great attention to detail. Time keeping was impeccable and the standard of work was first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending Plumbing4U.
Stephen, Gwynedd Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Professional and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff Harrison provided a very professional, efficient service to remove a bath and replace with an adapted shower for my elderly mother. He met all the specific requests and overcame hurdles as they presented in a thoughtful, can-do manner and completed the work to a very high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending Geoff and would certainly approach him first for any future work.
demello Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff was very polite and courteous at all times. He was very professional the entire week he was here, and we are delighted with our new bathroom.
Ray, Clwyd Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a small repair job to the WC. I only expected Geoff to evaluate and give me a price, but the job was completed in an hour. He had the relevant parts on his van - replacing flushing mechanism and new seals - all done an dusted at a very good price. Super service - Highly recommended.
2011-08-03 10:37:27.157 Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Harrison gave us lots of advice when first looking at refurbishing our en-suite. He is knowledgeable and took on board what we were wanting to achieve. He sourced suitable furniture and we are pleased with the finished job.
Gail, Clwyd Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Experienced, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff always arrived on time, explained everything that needed doing and carried out his work promptly and in a very professional manner. Excellent workmanship and always left everything tidy. Also a very nice person to deal with.
Len P, Gwynedd Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016