We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbline Emergency Plumbers

Profile thumb plumbline

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

24 hour, 7-days a week emergency plumbing service.

No call out charge.

All major credit cards taken.

Plumbline are a highly successful 24 hour plumbers undertaking all aspects of plumbing and heating work to domestic and commercial customers throughout Enfield, Central London and the surrounding areas.All work is carried out in a friendly, reliable and professional manner by fully qualified, Gas Safe, time served plumbers with minimum mess and disruption. We offer a range of services all of which are competitively priced, these include:

Boiler Installation & Repairs
Central Heating
Bathroom & Shower Installation
Under-floor heating
Burst Pipes
Power Flushing
Blocked Drains
PLUS much more!

We are able to carry out a range of plumbing services from as little as fixing that leaky tap to installing your under-floor heating to mending that boiler. Whatever plumbing service you require we are sure we will be able to help.

Call us FREE on 0800 731 0255 for your FREE quote

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a great job, carefully identifying the problem with our boiler and communicating with the manufacturer to get a new part, which he installed. He is very conscientious and ensured we were left with a working appliance. He communicates clearly and is very genial, and charged us a very reasonable price. We felt lucky to be able to call on him.
Ed, London Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Absolutely superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Marks of Plumbline did an absolutely brilliant job of restoring my hot water system. He was punctual, did a thorough & meticulous job - did the work in the time estimated. And he was tidy & cleared everything up afterwards. I'd recommend Plumbline immensely
Debbie, London Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Professional manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a quick response & meeting at the arranged time. He diagnosed the problem & gave me confidence in his ability.
Noel, London Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with Plumbline Emergency Plumbers. They were efficient, clean and very pleasant.
Phyllis, Middlesex Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Careful professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very knowledgeable and professional plumber who spent a long time rectifying the faults in my plumbing and clearing up afterwoods. One nut leaking slightly and on my telephone call shortly after he had left, he immediately came back to put it right. The time by then was 8.40 pm! I would certainly recommend him.
Barbara, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Excellent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this service twice and would recommend 100% Had a tap and new kitchen sink installed. We are very happy with our end product. Andy is friendly and goes out of his way to get the job done to a high quality.
PSM8493 Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Excellent, quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called this company because I put a nail through a water pipe, very good response. Top job.
Russell, Essex Posted on 02/05/2016 , work completed 02/05/2016
Grateful for an exellent work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy your reliability and the excellent job you did at dawn for me on Sunday is much appreciated.I had severe flooding and all the so called 24 hour emergency plumbing services I called though they quoted exorbitant rates which I accepted due to water wrecking my home couldn't come for 2 to 24 hours.I called Plumbline and within 30 minutes Andy had arrived as promised and stopped further flooding destroying my home.Your rates are also very reasonable compared to most and I will recommend you highly to all as you're dependable,helpful and professional and the sort of person one needs in an emergency.Thank you for a great service provided.
Georgina Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Not only does Mr Marks do the work, he gives a helping hand with lightbulbs and smoke detectors. First class tradesperson, there are not many of them. Very pleased
Eila, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/12/2015 , work completed 12/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone calls about my stricken boiler promptly dealt with. Plumber arrived on time, friendly and professional attitude throughout. Excellent value for money. Would happily use plumbing again.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015