We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbline Emergency Plumbers

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb plumbline

4.9

56 Reviews

About

24 hour, 7-days a week emergency plumbing service.

No call out charge.

All major credit cards taken.

Plumbline are a highly successful 24 hour plumbers undertaking all aspects of plumbing and heating work to domestic and commercial customers throughout Enfield, Central London and the surrounding areas.All work is carried out in a friendly, reliable and professional manner by fully qualified, Gas Safe, time served plumbers with minimum mess and disruption. We offer a range of services all of which are competitively priced, these include:

Boiler Installation & Repairs
Central Heating
Bathroom & Shower Installation
Under-floor heating
Burst Pipes
Power Flushing
Blocked Drains
PLUS much more!

We are able to carry out a range of plumbing services from as little as fixing that leaky tap to installing your under-floor heating to mending that boiler. Whatever plumbing service you require we are sure we will be able to help.

Call us FREE on 0800 731 0255 for your FREE quote

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good honest plumber
I called Plumbline out to give me estimate for plumbing work. Andy came and was refreshingly honest when I showed him what needed doing. He said, I could take your money but it a very easy job you could do yourself. Took time and trouble to explain. I didn’t use him this time, but any more work I need done they would be my first choice.
Customer in Greater London16/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Garden Tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we’ve used Andy as he is a very competent plumber and also a very nice man . He is polite , punctual , knows his trade and in our experience he always does a good job .
Customer in Greater London24/05/2019
Very good - came in good time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, with good attitude.
Peter, Middlesex04/05/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy responded very quickly and by the end of the day he had resolved the boiler issue at a very fair price. We will be asking him back to carry out non-urgent work as it is rare to find such professionalism, honesty and courtesy at such competitive rates.
Liane, London04/04/2018
Excellent service & resolution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came out the day after I contacted him to fix a burst pipe in my mums loft. We were delighted that he could come so quickly & gave a 1 hour time slot for his arrival (which he kept to). He resolved the issue speedily & was very helpful & courteous. Excellent service!
Jennifer, Middlesex06/03/2018
Beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy repaired our aging central heating system with a cheerful approach despite it giving him 'challenges' along the way. He was determined to complete the job and didn't leave until working properly, at 11.30pm.
Peter, Essex23/01/2018
First Rate Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber couldn't have been more patient. He couldn't fix the boiler first visit as it needed a new control panel. He fitted it the following day and then returned the third day to iron out teething problems. Brilliant!
Robert, London09/01/2018
Most highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At 4am on New Years Eve I found the mains water supply had sprung a leak in the kitchen, water ankle deep. Plumbline Emergency Plumbers responded promptly to my phone call. Arrived within an hour and resolved the problem by 8am. An amazing service, efficient, polite and thorough. I highly recommend them.
Linda, London31/12/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Marks provides a prompt, high quality and professional service, going the extra mile to ensure the job is completed satisfactorily. With no central heating or hot water over Christmas Andy rectified the problem with care and attention. I have no hesitation in recommending him and will use his services in the future. Great job Andy!
Janice, Essex29/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient
Angela, Hertfordshire20/12/2017
Prompt, Professional, Perfect, Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Plumbline. From the moment Andy, the plumber arrived, he wasted no time in getting on with the job. He was very efficient, very pleasant and did everything to my satisfaction.
Sheila, Essex14/12/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy from Plumbline came out twice over one weekend to fix an intermittent fault with our boiler. He was quick to respond, friendly and professional and very reasonably priced - and solved the problem! I would definitely contact him in future.
Helena, Essex11/12/2017
Honest and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended this plumber from a friend as he did a very good job for her. But I never thought he would exceed my expectations, he was very honest and he was very considerate and respected my home like it was his own and was very clean.
Amy, Hertfordshire11/12/2017
Resolved the problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex, followed through until he had resolved the problem, even had to nip out to get parts to fit - would recommend highly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/12/2017
Brilliant, prompt and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came out to repair a leaky radiator. He was efficient, tidy and (as always) did a truly professional job. We have no hesitation in using his services again.
Ruth, London16/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response, arrived on time, very courteous, quickly identified problem and job completed quickly once new part had been obtained. Will use again!!
Steve, London05/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Andy to be polite and professional. He cleaned up after himself and wiped his shoes on the door mat each time he came in the house.
Winsome, Middlesex21/10/2017
First class plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy of Plumbline Emergency Plumbers does an excellent job at fair prices. He has done 5 jobs for me and my elderly, vulnerable relatives. He is honest and reliable, does an excellent job and doesn't rip you off. If you need a plumber in the Enfield area, look no further than Plumbline. You won't be disappointed.
Sue B09/10/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbline fitted a set of basin taps in my home in August 2016, 13 months later, the hot water tap became loose so I called the plumber again. He came the next day and rectified the problem free of charge. I was amazed at his prompt response and act of kindness.
Marva, Middlesex24/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in 30 minutes, very polite man. Job done!
Simon, Middlesex24/09/2017
Careful, Efficient and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended! Very thorough testing. Identified a difficult to diagnose problem. Thorough and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Hal, London08/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Plumbline. Fantastic service, efficient, trustworthy, cannot praise them enough.
Susan, Middlesex12/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very satisfied. Truly reliable and would recommend to my family & friends.
Pramila, Hertfordshire05/08/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber (Andy) was very courteous and professional. He was quickly able to fix the problem.
David, Middlesex17/07/2017
Punctual, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbline replaced a faulty central heating valve and fixed a dripping tap. They turned up dead on time, did a professional job and were both polite & friendly. They also wore shoe covers to protect carpets. Happy customer.
Peter, London24/05/2017
Excellent workman/plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber (I stupidly forgot to get his name) kept us in touch as to when he was going to arrive. Did a quick, thorough and excellent job for a very reasonable price. Very happy with the service and will happily use this company again.
June, Essex22/05/2017
Genuine, practical and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great service. Andy got my toilet flush working again and was honest about its "long-term prospects". Will not hesitate to get in touch again, which I inevitably will have to!
jz-southgate21/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm which was already fully booked, fitted me in although it meant coming at 7pm. Andy did a good job, so much so that I am going to have him for some non-urgent work. I will certainly recommend this firm to my friends. Prompt & professional would be a good title.
Olivia, London12/05/2017
Plumb good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous & helpful. Would definitely recommend.
ttcapp11/05/2017
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a plumbing repair which others had said could not be done. He also suggested a way of making a much needed improvement to my ancient plumbing arrangements. He is honest, straightforward and friendly. I shall use him again when necessary.
Jo, London 23/04/2017
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy from Plumbline has always provided an excellent service. His work is of high quality. He is professional and reliable.
Rosalyn, London19/04/2017
High quality, professional, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent, delivered on a Sunday. The quality of work was good, clean and quick. I would definitely use the service again.
Michael, London19/02/2017
Brilliant job from Andy Marks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the 07/01/2017 I rang Plumbline to help fix a problem I had with my toilet. They were very helpful, they were on time, very helpful, they offer very good and honest advice, they were very reasonable. Very good service from Plumbline - Andy Marks.
John, Surrey07/01/2017
Professional, friendly, value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was brilliant from the off, professional yet friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. Andy remained in contact, is reliable and punctual. He also left the work area tidy. I would recommend Plumbline/Andy to all!!!
Angela, London05/01/2017
Plumber from heaven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked calmly and confidently on my boiler that had broken down, checked with the boilers manufacturer about the diagnosis and spare parts needed. Then came later in the day to fit the new part. Will definitely use him again.
Ina, London30/12/2016
Prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Early Christmas morning, our shower leaked and the ceiling came down. Andy came within the hour and capped the shower so the central heating was back in service. Good, friendly service, at a reasonable rate - considering the time and day.
Clive, London25/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tradesman that arrived on time, was pleasant and explained what had to be done. After the work was done, he cleaned up and then showed me everything was working. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you Which.
Rosaleen, London13/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional Plumbline
Lydia, Hertfordshire30/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a great job, carefully identifying the problem with our boiler and communicating with the manufacturer to get a new part, which he installed. He is very conscientious and ensured we were left with a working appliance. He communicates clearly and is very genial, and charged us a very reasonable price. We felt lucky to be able to call on him.
Ed, London27/09/2016
Absolutely superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Marks of Plumbline did an absolutely brilliant job of restoring my hot water system. He was punctual, did a thorough & meticulous job - did the work in the time estimated. And he was tidy & cleared everything up afterwards. I'd recommend Plumbline immensely
Debbie, London27/08/2016
Professional manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a quick response & meeting at the arranged time. He diagnosed the problem & gave me confidence in his ability.
Noel, London25/08/2016
very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with Plumbline Emergency Plumbers. They were efficient, clean and very pleasant.
Phyllis, Middlesex04/07/2016
Careful professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very knowledgeable and professional plumber who spent a long time rectifying the faults in my plumbing and clearing up afterwoods. One nut leaking slightly and on my telephone call shortly after he had left, he immediately came back to put it right. The time by then was 8.40 pm! I would certainly recommend him.
Barbara, Hertfordshire16/05/2016
Excellent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this service twice and would recommend 100% Had a tap and new kitchen sink installed. We are very happy with our end product. Andy is friendly and goes out of his way to get the job done to a high quality.
PSM849310/05/2016
Excellent, quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called this company because I put a nail through a water pipe, very good response. Top job.
Russell, Essex02/05/2016
Grateful for an exellent work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy your reliability and the excellent job you did at dawn for me on Sunday is much appreciated.I had severe flooding and all the so called 24 hour emergency plumbing services I called though they quoted exorbitant rates which I accepted due to water wrecking my home couldn't come for 2 to 24 hours.I called Plumbline and within 30 minutes Andy had arrived as promised and stopped further flooding destroying my home.Your rates are also very reasonable compared to most and I will recommend you highly to all as you're dependable,helpful and professional and the sort of person one needs in an emergency.Thank you for a great service provided.
Georgina29/02/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Not only does Mr Marks do the work, he gives a helping hand with lightbulbs and smoke detectors. First class tradesperson, there are not many of them. Very pleased
Eila, Hertfordshire12/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone calls about my stricken boiler promptly dealt with. Plumber arrived on time, friendly and professional attitude throughout. Excellent value for money. Would happily use plumbing again.
Robert, Hertfordshire01/12/2015
Great evening service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my cooker after 9pm, called 3 other supposedly '24-hour' plumbers first (as they were slightly more local), but none of them had anyone available. Plumbline came within an hour, solved my problem efficiently and the plumber was very pleasant and friendly. I'll go to Plumbline first next time.
Site User23/11/2015
Prompt, efficient and excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbline will provide you with a prompt, efficient and excellent service with a friendly, helpful and obliging manner. Excellent and reasonable prices!
Lambroulla, Middlesex14/10/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient plumber. I had 3 men at different times who said taps were corroded!! they were not. He saved me about £700 for new taps!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/09/2015
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you need a reliable, thorough, professional service that leaves you with peace of mind, look no further. A leaking stopcock and isolation valve was fixed without any problems and the kitchen was left clean and tidy, I would recommend them to anyone – a 5 star service from a 5 star company.
Suzy, Enfield14/09/2015
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, professional and friendly trader. Could not have been more pleased. Genuine and trustworthy person. Will definitely use him again.
Vanessa, London20/03/2015
Speedy, honest and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out to investigate a hidden leak. Arrived in about half an hour. Located the issue, explained fully and provided sound advice.
thornyplant18/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with job
Kay, Hertfordshire12/09/2014
10 out Of 10 very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came first in Feb 2014 and did the job to perfection. Called them out again 13.8.2014 to rectify same problem, which they did, but said should it happen again, it would need a total new tap. Cost? They would not take any money!
Jean, Middlesex14/08/2014
Excellent emergency plumbing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a burst pipe at 4 in the morning on returning from Holiday. Called and had a plumber at the door in 30 mins. Sorted the problem with no messing around, polite and good value. Didn't charge a call out fee and I was able to pay by card as had no cash. Highly recommend.
NicolaB20/05/2014