We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbright Services Limited

Profile thumb web mobileheader

4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am a fully qualified Plumbing & Heating Engineer with over 30 years experience, Gas Safe Registered.
I take pride in my work and this is reflected in my reviews...

Based on the Finchley Road, North West London, my small company provides, a prompt, professional, quality Service to the local area.

I have built up an extensive knowledge of the problems found on domestic Plumbing & Heating Systems and their solutions.

I specialise in the repair, servicing and installation of boilers. I conduct gas safety checks on your appliances and install wireless heating controls. I also carry out the repair of your plumbing appliances, especially wc cisterns, taps, shower mixers and waste pipe blockages,etc.

Tap repairs & installations, central heating fault finding, Water/Gas Pipe Repair and Installation, leaky fittings & Radiator and Pipe Repairs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony has serviced the boiler in my flat since I first found him on this site. He is reliable, knowledgeable and always does a first class job. I can't recommend him highly enough.
AdamF74 Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony did a first class job servicing out two boilers. We have never had such a meticulous and careful heating engineer; he looked at every possible cause for fault. Obviously a true expert, I shall certainly ask him first in future.
Hebrooks Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came to check our gas on a Saturday at the time agreed over the phone. Great efficient service. Will use it again.
renatof Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony has recently installed a new boiler and associated plumbing following our kitchen redesign. Throughout he has been extraordinarily helpful, courteous, prompt, punctual, flexible, skilful, knowledgeable, respectful, tidy, reliable....I have run out of adjectives. His 30 years experience really shows in his approach to problem solving and it is clear his advice is based on what he thinks will work for us and not at all on what will benefit him. Considering his expertise, his prices are extremely reasonable. We cannot recommend him highly enough.
2011-08-02 16:48:30.787 Posted on 14/01/2015 , work completed 14/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly, experienced, knowledgeable plumber. We have used him for a number of installations as well as "emergency" callouts and have always had first class service. He gives sound advice based on his considerable experience and always in the customers best interest.
DavidRWood Posted on 14/01/2015 , work completed 14/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony saved us ÔøΩ4400 +VAT and sorted a problem that our normal gas enginner said it couldn't address and another plumbing service said needed a new boiler and flu. On a Saturday morning, when our Carbon Monoxide Alarm went off National Grid sent an engineer who switched off the Gas. We had emergency cover with a national company. They said they couldn't send an engineer until Monday afternoon. He was surly and abrupt, said he had conducted a flue test and that we needed a new boiler or a new flue. Our usual gas engineer visited on Wednesday and said we needed both a new boiler and a new flue and sent us an estimate of ÔøΩ4400+VAT. Having seen the excellent reviews on Which Local we wanted an alternative quote from Plumbright Services. Tony came, ran various tests, got everything working, ran more tests and supplied us with a Landlord/Home Owner Gas Safety Record - and all this for less than ÔøΩ100. From the moment Tony stepped into the house we knew we were dealing with some who had a much higher level of professional expertise. I cannot recommend him strongly enough.
W member N214 Posted on 21/11/2014 , work completed 21/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony has been giving our gas boiler its annual service for several years now. He has always come when he said he would, worked quickly and efficiently and is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. We feel his charges are reasonable and his skills have meant we have had a happily working boiler since he took charge of it. We live in central London and regard ourselves fortunate to have found such a competent and conscientious heating engineer.
SBrionyS Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came to our rescue recently when the hot water system stopped working in our boiler. He came exactly when he said he was going to, worked cleanly and thoroughly, and explained throughout what was needed and why. After years of using a cowboy local plumber, it was so refreshing to find someone as honest and pleasant to have work done by. His bill was reasonable and well-explained considering this was an emergency call out. We are so impressed that we've asked him to come back after his holiday to do some more work for us and we plan to use him regularly to service our boiler from now on.
chorwood Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came to our rescue recently when the hot water system stopped working in our boiler. He came exactly when he said he was going to, worked cleanly and thoroughly, and explained throughout what was needed and why. After years of using a cowboy local plumber, it was so refreshing to find someone as honest and pleasant to have work done by. His bill was reasonable and well-explained considering this was an emergency call out. We are so impressed that we've asked him to come back after his holiday to do some more work for us and we plan to use him regularly to service our boiler from now on.
20416 Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service in all respects
2010-04-08 17:02:36.733 Posted on 04/09/2014 , work completed 04/09/2014