We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Plumbtastic (Cornwall) Ltd

Profile thumb plumbtastic 04
5.0

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Plumbtastic we feel we have a high responsibility when undertaking all aspects of plumbing and heating to give the best quality of service when it comes to advising, fair pricing and installing. We strive to answer any questions relating to any of the services we provide and if unable to answer a question we will always try to find the answer or direct you to someone who can. We have a number of local merchants and trades linked with ourselves, this helps Plumbtastic maintain and keep our large local customer base to a high quality of service. We offer a range of renewable energy, heating and plumbing solutions to suit your property, budget, heat and power needs, however big or small.

Our aim is to provide value for money, do the right job at the right price at a time to suit our customers and to be as helpful as we can. As a family run business we pride ourselves on offering a personal service.

We look forward to speaking with you to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Continue to be happy with the service provided by the company, and all the engineers are very happy and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, polite. Performed efficiently. Job well done.
Robert, Cornwall Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Quick response to call & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He didn't leave me waiting for weeks from the time I called with my problem. He was very pleasant & the job was done quickly & clearly. Well done. Thank You.
Maureen, Cornwall Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Very professional job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A young and knowledgeable team, prompt timing, and got on with the job in hand. Left area clean and tidy and took away the old parts.
Karen, Cornwall Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with work done and would recommend to other people.
Rosalind, Cornwall Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our boiler and a builder friend recommended Plumbtastic, glad that he did as the work was carried out efficiently by very friendly workers. Even though extra work was needed to the original quote, the total cost was very reasonable. Very happy to recommend. T Barker .0
biker boy Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault the service provided from initial contact through to completion of the job.
Which? consumer Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Very happy, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was hesitant when contacting plumber because I was concerned about call-out charges. Charges were very reasonable, though, less than I'd expected and fair for what was done. Engineer was great, really friendly, really efficient. Good job, thanks, happy to recommend.
Arthur Jackson Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent service; cannot recommend highly enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our inside boiler and decided to have an external one. The advice and information we were given just at the quotation stage was extremely helpful and we had no doubt we were dealing with experts in their field. The removal of the old boiler and installation of the new one was carried out in the most professional way and one of the most striking aspects was that it didn't ever feel as though we had strangers in our home! Terrific workmanship, paying great attention to every detail, no matter how small and very neat and tidy. We cannot recommend them highly enough and Plumbtastic will always be the first company we call for any future work
Helena Posted on 17/04/2017 , work completed 17/04/2017
Brilliant very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, used for years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017