We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Heating Surrey Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb flame logo

4.8

123 Reviews

About

Premier Heating Surrey Limited is a domestic and commercial heating and plumbing company based in Guildford, carrying out installation and maintenance works in the surrounding areas. We offer a professional, high quality, friendly and reliable service; this has been the company’s policy since we first started in 1963.

Premier Heating’s Vision is:

To Be the Best Heating and Plumbing Company in Surrey

Premier Heating are looking to work with customers who feel that quality, reliability and a high level of service are the most important factors.

Our team will carry out heating and plumbing work as required by the customer, ensuring their needs are met whilst giving them and their property the utmost respect. The work will be carried out to the highest standards and efficiently to ensure customers’ peace of mind and complete satisfaction are achieved.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • domestic
    • commercial
    • gas
    • lpg
    • oil
    • solar
    • plumbing

Customer reviews

4.8
123 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
A very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every attention was given to ensure we received the best service. A new boiler was installed necessitating revision of existing pipework. This has been installed with every care and attention to detail, ensuring minimal disturbance to existing plasterwork and fittings, including matching of bricks. The information provided prior to and following the installation ensured we were fully informed about anticipated costs and follow-up care. The whole system now works far more effectively than when it was first installed over fifteen years ago. Highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey25/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment of estimation, this was a positive experience: Everything was professionally done & well organised. The fitters were friendly & explained everything very well & cleaned up after them. Carpet protector was provided. High recommended!
Wendy, Surrey29/04/2019
Excellent all round 10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler & central heating system. Engineers very helpful. Cleaned up afterwards. Explained any queries I had in language I could understand. Always polite.
Thelma, Surrey04/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with all aspects.
Martin, Surrey03/01/2019
Job very well done and all within timescale
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Premier Heating before (18 years ago) for a complete re-plumb on previous property which was excellent. Much smaller job this time around (but still complicated) redirecting pipe work/rads from a defunct Rayburn to join the oil fired central heating boiler. All work completed on time and with great care - no mess anywhere due to thoughtful preparation before hand.
terry simonian09/11/2018
Excellent service & work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work & quality of service, second to none. Simply, the best.
Frank, Surrey10/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete oil boiler replacement.
Timothy, Surrey05/03/2018
Great service. competent staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Premier Heating to install a new Worcester Boiler. From the quote to completion I was impressed with their professionalism, knowledge, customer service and attitude. A great job done!
Karen, Surrey27/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company, great guys, good service from people who are knowledgeable and professional.
Andrew, Surrey14/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our heating system was re piped over 4 days. A tricky job in an old house. Very professionally done by skilled operatives who kept inconvenience to a minimum. Excellent result.
David, Surrey10/02/2018
Highly Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Estimator for gas boiler replacement was very knowledgeable. Heating Engineer very efficient, informative, helpful and friendly.
Anne, Surrey05/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial installation date cancelled at late notice due to sickness. Can happen to any organisation. Alternative date promptly offered. Boiler installation took two days. Engineer excellent, informative and tidy at all times. Evohome Installation quote too expensive.
David, Surrey22/01/2018
Excellent & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Premier Heating Surrey for over 25 years and have always been very pleased with their work. Their level of work, service and follow through is excellent and so professional. Their operatives are always prompt, courteous and professional. An outstanding firm.
Sarah, Surrey18/01/2018
Radiator valves & balancing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a job done to time and to the quote. The service was very good, the people considerate and pleasant.
C, Surrey17/01/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bungalow needed a whole new heating system. Access was difficult with a shallow pitched roof and concrete floors. Excellent solutions and the neatest pipework. Clean, tidy and prompt. Highly recommend, will always use them in future.
Sarah, Surrey08/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineer arrived on time, was both professional and friendly, did the work of replacing a radiator, fitting 7 thermostatic valves, draining the system and testing it all excellently and in good time.
Peter, Surrey22/12/2017
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Gedhill hot water cylinder. Excellent work throughout. Very willing to turn up at 7.00 to get the job done in one day. Would thoroughly recommend.
M, Surrey20/12/2017
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased with the work done.
Cecibel, Surrey14/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your engineer dealt with my change of boiler most efficiently. There was a minimum of disruption and certainly he kept the place tidy as possible - very keen to clean up after days work, a most affable and helpful gentleman whom we would recommend to anyone.
John, Surrey04/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience of the work of this trader was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/11/2017
Could not be faulted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class quotation service. First class back-up team. The best tradesmen. The best job. I got what I paid for.
Robert, Surrey30/11/2017
Polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating fitted a new gas CH boiler and nine replacement radiators. All staff we dealt with were very polite and helpful. The engineers carried out the work carefully and properly. We now have a quiet, efficient and well balanced CH system and are delighted with the outcome.
Michael, Surrey28/11/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional in both emergency call-out and follow-up remedial work.
John, Surrey26/11/2017
Willing to go the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult 1930's heating system was reviewed and resolved. I have never known plumbers who could problem solve & investigate rather than guess or walkaway. Polite, considerate, great care taken of my property. I was very impressed.
Suzanne, Surrey24/11/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were very polite, informative and helpful. The work was done promptly and very neat and tidy. Have used this company before and will certainly use them again.
B, Surrey01/11/2017
Very happy with work done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Premier Heating for servicing old boiler so gave them the job of fitting a new one. Very happy with item as always.
Avril, Hampshire31/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Linda, Surrey26/10/2017
Prompt, professional and price is great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st time I have used Premier Heating. Contacted & arranged for new pump to be fitted. This was done on time & as agreed. Engineer pointed out problem caused by sludge & recommended a power flush, this was carried out as arranged and as priced. Appears to be 100% better.
Ted, Surrey29/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Hi Ted Thank you for your review, I see you have put 3 out of 5 for value. Although on the title you have put price is great, so I was just wondering how we could have achieved a 5 out of 5? Many Thanks Premier Heating
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job. carried out by a very professional fitter. He was prompt, kept everything spotless and finished on time.
Ian, Surrey13/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to do business with.
Christopher, Surrey17/08/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler and radiator replacement. Undertook work on date agreed to the quote given. Used premier for years and will continue to do so.
Emma, Surrey06/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have dealt with these people for many years & am very happy with. They are very professional in everything they do.
Yvonne, Surrey22/06/2017
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent and staff very helpful (even when Calor Gas did not deliver their part of the job). Could not have asked for any better service.
Michael, Surrey16/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, prompt & professional.
Desmond, Surrey08/06/2017
Great as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Premier a lot for services and they'd always done a good job, so I asked them to fit a new Boiler when the time came. They did a great job and were prompt & professional.
Stuart, Surrey31/05/2017
Excellent and unable to find fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot fault their business approach or what they do. They are totally trustworthy and very helpful and understanding.
Jeremy, Surrey27/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & tidy.
John, Surrey22/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service. Very friendly people.
Simon, Surrey03/05/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from estimating through to installation was carried out thoroughly professionally with the clients' interests at heart, including making cost saving suggestions. Delivered on time in accordance with agreed brief.
Paul, Hampshire29/03/2017
Great Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed heating fixed and called Premier Heating. From the first call all the staff, including the engineer, gave great service.
John, Surrey03/03/2017
Highly professional and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very competent team - knowledgeable answers concerning any queries - work very well, completed in a cheerful and efficient manner. Everything left 'spick and span'. Company known to me for many years - always given top satisfaction.
Hazel, Surrey27/02/2017
Well executed and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We left keys of house for collection from neighbour while we went on holiday. We came back after 11 days to find the work for new boiler completed satisfactorily and everything clean and tidy. We got advice the next day on the workings - everything OK.
Michael, Surrey21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerful and efficient.
J, Surrey20/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant people to deal with. Completed job on time. Very satisfied.
Doreen, Surrey16/02/2017
Thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided great service from initial contact & quote, to having the job done by friendly engineer and a couple of small follow ups after. We would recommend them.
Keith, Surrey07/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating arrived as scheduled and completed the installation within the estimated time. The engineer and apprentice were polite and worked with minimum fuss and cleaned up well, during and after the completion of the work. I would definitely recommend Premier Heating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/01/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work.
David, Surrey11/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and helpful. Tidied up at the end of each day.
Valerie, Surrey18/11/2016
Efficient professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating Surrey Ltd undertook to replace the boiler, install new radiators and new hot water cylinder. They delivered on time & worked efficiently & effectively to install quality products in a timely professional & courteous manner. Definitely recommend to others.
Joy, Hampshire04/11/2016
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the service. The engineers were friendly, helpful, hardworking and always left the house tidy at the end of the day.
Shelagh, Surrey02/11/2016
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt service from identification of issue during routine service to estimation & installation. Reassuring, with good follow up to check all working well etc. A company I've used several times & trust completely.
Anne, Surrey18/10/2016
Prompt and professional, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement heating for an old hall. Very amenable to, fitting in with a busy facility. Excellent service, very competitive pricing.
Helen, Surrey27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class heating company
Melvyn, Surrey13/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All contacts and service were of the highest quality. A difficult installation which they coped with very well
Happy Customer02/09/2016
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality of work, politeness, cleanliness and price. Would recommend and use every time.
L, Surrey26/08/2016
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed in deed with the efficiency, helpfulness, courtesy and promptness to install a complete and very complicated gas boiler and central heating also powered skow unit. I believe that I received extremely good value for the job done.
Kenneth, Surrey20/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfactory job has been completed. Very satisfied.
Kenneth, Surrey06/07/2016
Professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating was a very professional business to have working in our home. From the first visit to estimate through to installation both the owner Keith and the plumbers Christian and Shaun were polite and carried out a superb job. We are very happy.
Adrian, Surrey30/06/2016
Prompt, professional, courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely trusted and reassuring service.
Susan, Surrey29/06/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier heating came & quoted for a new boiler & immersion heater. The boiler was to replace one fitted by them 18 years previously. The job was carried out well, within the time & on budget excellent.
E, Surrey27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
P.H provided a speedy response to our emergency, isolating the leak effectively. Prior to replacing the hot water cylinders their estimator, Neil visited the property and discussed the options open to us and provided a quote within one working day, which we accepted. The engineers Chris and Shawn kept us fully informed and kept the work site tidy throughout the time it took to replace the cylinders. An excellent experience.
David, Surrey22/06/2016
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating are fantastic! Their engineers are very professional and their work was completed to a high standard. They made good on all areas and kept our house extremely tidy. Would definitely recommend!!!
Andrew, Surrey17/06/2016
Stress-Free Boiler installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier heating made the process of having a new boiler fitted stress-free. Lloyd did an excellent job and also managed to find and fix a leak on my cold water tank. Will definitely recommend both Lloyd and Premier Heating.
Chris, Surrey16/06/2016
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of our new boiler installed by Premier Heating was carried out in an efficient manner by an engineer who was informative and clean, producing an over all high standard of workmanship. There was a follow up from the management on completion checking the system and explaining the controls.
Susan, Hampshire09/06/2016
thorough and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was started on the agreed date and finished without interruption. Care was taken to keep the house clean and tidy & the engineer was very competent and approachable.
William, Surrey06/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced a cloakroom toilet & basin & installed an aqualise shower. My wife and I were pleased with their work. They were clean & tidied up after they had finished and we would have no hesitation in using them again.
William, Surrey27/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service from start to finish.
John, Surrey10/03/2016
They did an excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years so they were the obvious choice for me when I needed a new boiler and all the old radiators in my house updated. I very much recommend them!
Alison, Surrey04/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything about the job was carried out to an excellent standard.
Olwen, Surrey03/03/2016
Competitive, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new boiler, very good work. Kind & caring engineers & property looked after well.
Alan, Surrey08/02/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer who came to quote was knowledgeable, responsive to all our questions and covered all angles. The engineer who carried out the work was thorough, considerate, a pleasure to have around & exceeded expectations by restoring our heating within 2 days (our boiler needed replacing).
Mike, Surrey28/01/2016
Prompt, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience from the first phone call to their office was dealt with in a prompt, efficient, professional & friendly manner
Paul, Surrey08/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what we required to a very high standard.
Chris, Surrey06/01/2016
100% Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new boiler was installed by pleasant and conscientious staff whom we felt comfortable to leave in the house when we went out
Jeffery N, Surrey07/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional work
Gordon, Surrey01/12/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to enquiry. Inspection survey very thorough, good advice and comprehensive proposed scope of work. Installation engineer was pleasant & neat and tidy in his work. System recommissioned, test, and fully explained operation of new. Excellent all round service.
Colin, Surrey30/11/2015
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys from Premier Heating were punctual & polite. They cleaned up at the end of each day and have put in a lovely heating system with nice looking pipework and lagging!
Lucy, Surrey20/11/2015
Professional and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed professionally with the minimum of fuss and mess over four days. The engineer was helpful and friendly and we happily left him at our home when we had to go out. A stress free experience.
Bruce, Surrey20/11/2015
Unbeatable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were able to site survey, quote and fit in a new location, a boiler and 2 radiators within 8 days of our old one breaking down. Tidy and efficient work force, kept us fully informed - fantastic customer service.
Gary, Hampshire19/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects of this companies work, problem overcome & extra work carried out efficiently.
Janice, Surrey02/11/2015
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, hard working engineer who respected the house. Very pleased - no radio playing, no cigarette breaks - good time keeper.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/10/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wish we had known of Premier Heating many years ago.
Peter, Surrey16/10/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well quoted and well executed.
Bob, Surrey01/10/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done as planned and agreed. The work was efficient and professional with minimal inconvenience or mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/09/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating were one of three companies that were asked to quote to replace three industrial boilers in our church complex for which we had received a grant. They explained how they would go about the work involved other suppliers before quoting. They were one of two close on price. It was awarded to Premier Heating by a team of people. They started when they said and completed in three weeks. The work value was £48,000.
Mick, Surrey14/09/2015
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old boiler was removed and new boiler installed in a different location with a minimum of fuss and maximum efficiency.
Matthew, Surrey09/09/2015
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers arrived promptly to fit our new boiler - men were friendly and professional. Job completed earlier than expected - men cleaned up very well. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/09/2015
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely professional company with good engineers who worked as a team.
Colin, Surrey23/08/2015
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full marks to Premier Heating for completing work on time and exactly as agreed. Staff were pleasant and tidy. They were not the cheapest quote I received but it was undoubtedly worth paying a little bit more for a perfect, hassle free job
Simon, Surrey12/08/2015
Prompt and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating have been prompt and professional in solving a problem and fitting new products.
Oriel, Surrey06/07/2015
Very good all round service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First contact was the estimator who impressed with his knowledge and suggestions. Then engineers, who were both professional and knowledgeable, with a high standard of work.
David, Surrey02/07/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very satisfied with the quality of service which involved a new boiler & new underfloor heating. Very professional & all the fitters were knowledgeable & trustworthy.
Alan, Surrey01/07/2015
Good service - expensive parts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the prompt and efficient action. Good, clean job. However, I was charged
Maureen, Surrey17/06/2015
very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remove old gas boiler and pipe work, fit new pipework, power, flush the system after installing new boiler. He carried out a neat and tidy job and explained in detail any question asked. Will in future have the boiler serviced by this company. Found them very good to deal with.
Alan, Surrey09/06/2015
Very high quality standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating replaced our boiler this year. I have used this company for about 30 years, including at my former home in Cranleigh. They have always been excellent.
Peter, Surrey05/06/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, quick, quality service, polite staff, knowledgeable.
K, Surrey05/06/2015
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
28 years in present property- premier heating renewed previous gas fire and heating system and dealt with various knocking noises from under floor pipes in the 1960s built semi detached property, Have maintained it since. Also worked for me in previous properties. has just renewed has fire that found to be leaking co!
Marguerite, Surrey25/05/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler & emersion heater installed. Company were brilliant from start to finish. Turned up on time, workmanship super & cleaned up well. Employees most pleasant.
Patricia, Surrey27/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Sylvia, Surrey23/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfectly satisfied.
Audrey, Hampshire17/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating have serviced my boiler for years, fitted a new boiler some years ago and my late husband & I have always been pleased with their service. They also refitted one old bathroom 16 years ago.
Shirley, Surrey16/04/2015
Solid installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A customer of this company since 1987. Always fully satisfied with their work.
John, Surrey10/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of work of their engineers is second to none. They are polite, friendly and efficient. Should you require a small plumbing job or a new boiler & heating system, they are definitely the company to use.
Diana, Surrey07/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having completed 4 heating & plumbing jobs for me to a very high standard, with information provided before, during & after completion, I have no hesitation in getting them to do any further work I require. Very trustworthy.
Helen, Hampshire31/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional, clean and tidy. An excellent job and I was happy to have them in my house
Susan, Surrey27/03/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, clear and upfront with scope and cost of works. Excellent aftercare service. Polite and helpful tradesmen. Not the cheapest but worth the extra.
Alex, Surrey26/03/2015
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round, which is how it should be.
S, Surrey24/03/2015
Prompt - perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% satisfied! Have already recommended
Heidi, Surrey16/03/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sound and professional advice on the condition of our existing central heating boiler, and possible alternative systems on renewal. All work carried out by competent, punctual and tidy engineers.
Nigel, Surrey27/02/2015
Superb efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating carried out work to install a Bosch Worcester boiler in just five days from my phone call. This was achieved in a smooth, very efficient service by courteous, highly skilled engineers. I recommend Premier Heating Surrey Ltd with total confidence.
Nancy, Surrey09/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & quick service. Respectful of my house & cleaned up perfectly after the job each day. I was very impressed by the service. Would recommend the company for sure.
Lorianne, Surrey24/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending them
Royden, Surrey22/01/2015
Clear advice, reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Estimate was clear, work done in a friendly and professional manner and site clean and tidy.
Sylvia, Surrey14/01/2015
Replacement of old oil burning boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A week long process of replacing boiler and flushing out radiators. Both estimation and installation efficiently and professionally carried out. Our comments and concerns were readily listened to.
John, Surrey16/12/2014
Reliable, clean, tidy, punctual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They put the boiler in, and service it annually. Also done some other things - pipework related to gasworks. They always take care not to make a mess or leave a mess
LeoF3111/12/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on a number of occasions over about 10 years. Very helpful and professional, excellent workmanship.
Terry, Surrey01/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David from Premier Heating responded promptly, to provide a written quote and specification for a replacement gas boiler & a new hot water cylinder. Their installation engineer has been professional and courteous. I would happily use them again for this kind of work.
Guildford man22/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cover all things associated with central heating. They are totally reliable and carefully monitor work.
hemment07/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premier Heating advised then quoted and installed a new boiler in my house. The work was carried out efficiently and in time. The boiler was repaired promptly when a small part had to be replaced. Since then I have had it serviced regularly. The staff are well trained as well as polite and clean. I have recommended Premier Heating to many friends.
Catherine C11/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for over 25 years for central heating and plumbing and they have been consistently reliable, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and good value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending them to Which?Local.
Anna Cartwright09/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a new oil-fired boiler in our house over 10 years ago, replacing an old one built into the wall. They made an excellent job and their servicing record has been good. Very efficient and appointments are always kept and the utility room is always left clean and tidy. In our view, their charges are also reasonable.
DDT09/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done good, reliable work for me for 17 years and never extend a job or do unnecessary work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/05/2009