We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Pro- Heating Services Limited

Profile thumb logo new
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 2004, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.
We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

* Boiler installations
* Boiler replacements
* Boiler servicing & repairs
* Central heating installations
* Gas safety inspections
* Landlord safety certificates
* Underfloor heating
* Solar Heating
* Bathroom Installations
* Tiling

We offer up to 10 Year Guarantee on boiler installations

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • boiler installation
    • boiler repair
    • boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service we received. Shaun and his team arrived exactly as agreed and worked late to get the boiler fitted and the system fully operational on the same day. They left the house very clean and tidy taking away the old boiler and all packaging. The pipework for the boiler is all fitted very neatly and we were given comprehensive instructions on working the controls. Would highly recommend Pro- Heating Services Ltd. Thank you.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 09/10/2021 , work completed 05/10/2021
Quick response and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff gave a quick and friendly response to my problem. The boiler system controls had failed to function. Shaun was very good in giving detailed guidance. I can confidently recommend PRO HEATING
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
Excellent firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Pro- heating for the removal of 4 radiators, job was done efficiently and John who removed the radiators was very careful making sure no dirty water was spilt over the carpets. I would also like to say that Tanya and Lindsey the receptionists are so helpful and polite and will do whatever they can to sort out your problems. I can't recommend them enough and I would like to thank them for what they have done.
John in Bristol Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
Renew damaged pipe to my Calor Gas cylinder connected to my gas hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In response to my telephone call Shaun from Pro-Heating telephoned and asked me to take a photograph of the pipe leading to the Calor gas cylinder so that the engineer could bring the correct pipe with him to repair the damage to the existing pipe. The service engineer arrived the following morning after my emergency telephone call. He discovered the plastic piping from the gas cylinder to my property was damaged which is why the gas hob no longer worked. The engineer replaced all the piping and reconnected my hob to the gas supply. He also explained the pipe would need replacing every 12 months, which would prevent disruption to my supply in future. He worked quickly and efficiently and thoughtfully, giving me excellent service and I was grateful to have my hob working again so quickly. Especially as I had no contract with ProHeating for repair of my gas supply.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 14/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Helpful and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for your help servicing our boiler for another year, and for the other plumbing you've helped with in the last year. Always friendly and efficient.
Elspeth in North Somerset Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 12/05/2021
Excellent response, fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler was taken out by a storm, and was diagnosed as uneconomic to repair. Pro Heating have looked after our boiler and, previously, solar, for years. They are knowledgeable, reliable, and do an excellent job for a fair price. They replaced the boiler with a high quality Worcester Bosch with a 12 year guarantee for a very reasonable price. They also, at very short notice, obtained a variant on the original order which we requested for aesthetic reasons. The team arrived early and completed the job in a day with confidence, courtesy and efficiency, leaving no mess. They also made sure we knew exactly how the new system worked. I would use them every time.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 19/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
Technically spot on & provided sound advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well for starters they arrived early, always a good sign! Gave us a fair assessment of the health of our current (slightly ancient) boiler and provided advice on how to integrate a new boiler into our future renovation plans. Clearly experienced & know what they are talking about. Fair price too. I’ve recommended them already to my parents who are new to the area.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
First class rescue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our leaky boiler was attended to within 3 hours of asking, but unfortunately it was uneconomic to repair, so we agreed to having a new one installed. This was Tuesday, and by 8.00am Thursday the engineer was at our house ready to fit the new boiler. The staff are always polite and their work is tidy, I would highly recommend them.
Tricia in Somerset Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Excellent New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the installation of a new combi boiler. Engineer arrived on time, ensured that any dirt was kept to a minimum throughout the process. Removal of the old boiler and fitting of the new one was done efficiently and the system was tested on completion. The operation of the new boiler and heating/timer settings was explained to us, answering any queries we had. All rubbish was removed from site and the work areas were left clean and tidy. Very pleased with the work completed by Pro Heating. .
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced boiler - not cheap but works better than ever. Turned up on time and followed covid guidelines.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 10/12/2020