We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr
4.9

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Conservatories

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • More Services

    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Complicated warm roof on a new build.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an odd shaped flat roof with a parapet. There was no fall and a 900x600 rooflight to be fitted. The work was delayed a few days due to rain, but we were always kept informed. All staff were very friendly and professional. The fall was constructed and needed to slope in at least a couple of different directions to a gulley. Insulation, boarding and a very thick fleece backed rubber finishing layer were installed to a high standard along with an upstand for the rooflight. All rubbish was removed and the finished surface cleaned. Very good!
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Conservatory roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole project from start to finish was performed in a professional manner. Communications were good, with the work starting and completing on time. The team installing the Guardian roof were neat, tidy, polite and helpful. Thereafter we received all the insurances as promised - Guardian Warm Roof, Projects4Roofing 20 year installation guarantee, and Consumer Protection Association 10 year insurance. Based on our experience, we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had both my conservatory roof and a flat roof done, very pleased with them both, workmen arrived when they said they would, the weather was appalling while the conservatory roof was being done but not a drop of water got in. My decorator said he had not seen better workmanship i.e plastering etc for a long time,other than parting with a substantial amount of money all quite painless, would recommend them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 19/05/2019
Excellent
It took my husband and I a while to make the decision to have the work done to replace our conservatory roof, but we are so pleased we decided to go ahead. Excellent from start to finish. The young men who carried out the work were brilliant, very polite and very professional. Highly recommend Projects4Roofing. Thank you.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very refreshing to employ a Company which prepares a project plan and achieves it. We are delighted with the result of the replacement conservatory roof which has added a further dimension to our bungalow. Well done Projects4Roofing Ltd. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent company highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, job well done from start to finish replacing a conservatory roof. Absolute professionals, quick, efficient & highly quality work.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Great company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got intouch with Chris for a Guardian roof conversion, he came over and surveyed the conservatory followed by a quote. After exchanging a few emails with questions, a deal was agreed and a contract was signed. Installation team; Ben, Levy and Jordan were great. They are highly skilled, polite , on time and they get on with it. They are pleasant to deal with and made the whole experience a pleasant one. Thank you Chris and Clare.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Great team, great quality, great end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first meeting where the product and solutions were discussed; through the planning process; the resolution of technical challenges and the subsequent delivery of the building works, where the professionalism and expertise of the team involved (including their interaction with my wife and I with our frequent questions) the experience was first-class. We are delighted with the quality and look of the replacement roof, with everything delivered ahead of schedule with additional works all accommodated within the fixed price contract. Strongly recommended!
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very tidy, left no mess, prompt.
Ian, Suffolk Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the original visit right through to the final job I found projects 4 roofing professional, well organised, efficient and highly effective as regards the work done which is of high quality.
Brian, Norfolk Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018