We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very tidy, left no mess, prompt.
Ian, Suffolk Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the original visit right through to the final job I found projects 4 roofing professional, well organised, efficient and highly effective as regards the work done which is of high quality.
Brian, Norfolk Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, tidy efficient.
Anthony, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work performed speedily and efficiently to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
John, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class professional job. Would recommend highly.
Colin, Suffolk Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Outstanding company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company are outstanding from sales team through to the installation and administration staff, excellent product at an excellent price. Outstanding service.
Stephen, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Very good & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work from start to finish was done to a very high standard. Workers were very pleasant and informed us at every stage of work.
Anthony, Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline replacement. We are very happy with the work carried out. Many thanks.
M, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Competent, friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. My mother really appreciated your competent, friendly & helpful team on site and is very pleased with the result. Special mention should go to achieving a pitched roof that does not block the upstairs windows, this is particularly appreciated. Thank you again for working hard to give her what she wished for.
J, Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017