We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory Roof conversion. The fitters worked flat out for 4 days. The project was quite challenging with an open area adjoining the conservatory but after consulting the manufacturer they were able to do it all successfully. We are very pleased with the work and are looking forward to using the room all year round.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and friendly team and listened to any concerns we had and went out of their way to act on them.
Dave, Suffolk Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with my two new flat roofs. I was enormously impressed by the hard work and efficiency of everyone involved. They were all polite and a pleasure to have around. Thank you all. Fabulous job original and completed in a professional and efficient manner!
Christina, Suffolk Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Thoroughly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing did a thoroughly professional job of replacing our facias, soffits and guttering. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent workmanship, customer service and value. Thank you.
M, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Keith, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion from start to finish we were kept informed on all aspects of the work. It was completed on time and Chris phoned us to make sure everything was going to plan. Very impressed.
Margaret, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial consultation with Chris went very well and I felt that Project4Roofing were a professional operation. This was supported by the efficient communication from Claire. There was a period in the middle, once a deposit was paid that communication was poor and the miss-communication of the start date did not help, however, the team working on site couldn't be faulted. They were professional & left our house in a very tidy state. They worked non stop in poor weather conditions.
Stephanie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory Roof. From introduction, consultation, design, installation to finishing. All team members were clean and polite and courteous, happy to answer any questions as project proceeded. All debris removed from since and cleared up as work progressed. Happy to recommend to one and all for a 1st class job at competitive price.
Ian, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Professional friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team members were thoughtful, industrious with a good team spirit and a desire to do a good job.
Terence, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent - we would certainly recommend the company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof. Projects4Roofing provided a professional quality service from start to finish. Response to initial enquiries was fast, informative and non pressured. The work was carried out to a very good standard and the fitters were all vey helpful. The work was completed within given times.
Mike, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017