We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr
4.9

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Conservatories

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • More Services

    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with my two new flat roofs. I was enormously impressed by the hard work and efficiency of everyone involved. They were all polite and a pleasure to have around. Thank you all. Fabulous job original and completed in a professional and efficient manner!
Christina, Suffolk Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Thoroughly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing did a thoroughly professional job of replacing our facias, soffits and guttering. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent workmanship, customer service and value. Thank you.
M, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Keith, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion from start to finish we were kept informed on all aspects of the work. It was completed on time and Chris phoned us to make sure everything was going to plan. Very impressed.
Margaret, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial consultation with Chris went very well and I felt that Project4Roofing were a professional operation. This was supported by the efficient communication from Claire. There was a period in the middle, once a deposit was paid that communication was poor and the miss-communication of the start date did not help, however, the team working on site couldn't be faulted. They were professional & left our house in a very tidy state. They worked non stop in poor weather conditions.
Stephanie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory Roof. From introduction, consultation, design, installation to finishing. All team members were clean and polite and courteous, happy to answer any questions as project proceeded. All debris removed from since and cleared up as work progressed. Happy to recommend to one and all for a 1st class job at competitive price.
Ian, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Professional friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team members were thoughtful, industrious with a good team spirit and a desire to do a good job.
Terence, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent - we would certainly recommend the company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof. Projects4Roofing provided a professional quality service from start to finish. Response to initial enquiries was fast, informative and non pressured. The work was carried out to a very good standard and the fitters were all vey helpful. The work was completed within given times.
Mike, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly & efficient team from Projects4Roofing completed the job in the time estimated with the minimum amount of fuss despite having to deal with terrible weather. The neighbours surrounding the property were particularly complimentary about how pleasant and helpful the workers were.
Dee, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Completed on time to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time as arranged and to a high standard. The team turned up on time and worked tidily to complete a job that we are very pleased with.
Kim, Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017