We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly & efficient team from Projects4Roofing completed the job in the time estimated with the minimum amount of fuss despite having to deal with terrible weather. The neighbours surrounding the property were particularly complimentary about how pleasant and helpful the workers were.
Dee, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Completed on time to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time as arranged and to a high standard. The team turned up on time and worked tidily to complete a job that we are very pleased with.
Kim, Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cladding. The service we have received from Projects4Roofing has been first class. Since our initial contact we have found the company to be courteous, prompt, polite and thorough. Nothing has been too much trouble and we would not hesitate to recommend them to friend and neighbours.
Chris, Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. We are very pleased with our new roof and satisfied with work. No more noisy rain. We now have a nice garden room.
D J, Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
P4R - the most professional firm I found.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat Roof replacement. They made the whole process from initial survey through to installation a painless one. No pressure selling or recommendation of the wrong conservatory. Specific issues were addressed and concerns listened to and I was consulted at each stage. I'm really impressed with the way this firm performed and very pleased with results would highly recommend them.
Peter, Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascias, soffits and gutters. They provided an excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Cleared everything up once finished. Would highly recommend. I would rate the overall performance of Projects4Roofing as excellent.
Roger, Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Excellent, prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline Fascias. Superb job completed at very competitive rates. Thanks Chris, Clare and all the team.
Alex, Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Nice work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice work - thanks.
Rebecca, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Would definitely recommend Projects4Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. Our old roof was leaking and mouldy. Since the roof was replaced. We have been very happy with the result. We use it all the time now - especially during the lighter nights. It is so much warmer in the evenings when we want to use it and have been able to watch TV in there. Now we use the room so much we live in it.
Dennis, Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the repair done by Projects4Roofing. The lads finished the job in good time, and left the roof looking much better and to date no more rain water coming into the bathroom.
D, Essex Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017