We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • More Services

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional service. Old flat roof was removed and replaced with new rubber roof in a day and a half. All mess cleared up. Very pleased with result.
Gillian, Suffolk Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean smart flat roof job carried out efficiently from consultation to completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, excellent quality, excellent staff, what more could you want. Thanks Projects 4 Roofing.
S, Suffolk Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Would recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. Our conservatory was unbearably hot in summer and cold in winter. it was also very noisy and leaked when it rained. We were delighted with the results and have been able to use conservatory a lot more especially in the evenings. It is a really useful living space. We were really pleased with the work and the whole job was finished in 4 days. The workmen were brilliant & explained really clearly.
Carole, Northamptonshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline and dormer flat roof. Projects4Roofing came highly recommended through family who had previously has work done to a very high standard. I found them to be extremely friendly, easy to talk to and they came with a wealth of knowledge answering all my questions clearly and concisely. No pushy sales talk, transparent and upfront. Extremely happy with finished article and would use them again.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Quick, efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend them.
Robin, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Replacement Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The supplier replaced a polycarbonate roof with a 'Guardian Roof' with two Velux windows on our Victorian conservatory. The project was initiated and completed in an organised and very timely manner. The guys worked professionally as a team and we are very happy with the quality achieved. They consulted us frequently during the job to ensure our requirements were met and cleared away the waste thoroughly on job completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof replacement. The men worked extremely well together. Arrived early and got to work immediately and except for a cup of tea didn't stop until the work was done. They left everything tidy, nothing for us to clean up after them. We are very pleased with the work done, thank you all.
David, Cambridgeshire Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing replaced my facia, soffits and gutters. They were first class from start to finish. Initial meeting explained thoroughly what products they would use and how the work would be carried out. I would rate the overall performance of Projects4Roofing as excellent.
James, Essex Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof replacement. Projects4Roofing carried out the replacement of my dormer flat roof. The team was courteous all the time and left a tidy home after finishing. I would rate the overall performance of Projects4Roofing as excellent.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016