We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Projects4Roofing Limited

Profile thumb p4rlogo hr
4.9

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Projects4Roofing are Your Local Conservatory Roof Conversion specialist based in Newmarket, East Anglia.

A family run business with over 30 years’ experience we specialise in transforming conservatories into ‘all year round living spaces’ with the Guardian Warm Roof System. Our customers find that a tiled conservatory roof is a great way to revitalise their tired old conservatory and bring a new lease of life to their home. A solid roof on your conservatory creates a new desirable space, but more importantly a comfortable usable area. We will project manage your work from start to finish, managing all trades required from the initial survey to final fix stages to include managing the formal building regulations requirements with your local council. Working flexibly to meet customer requirements, every project gets the same attention to detail and accuracy to deliver results - on time and on budget. We employ our own Plasterers, Electricians, Builders, and experienced Roofers from the local community.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Conservatories

    • conservatory roof conversions
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • More Services

    • tiled conservatory roofs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
A new room for the cost of a roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At our previous home we spent 15 years living with a conservatory that wasn't usable in midsummer and hardly in winter. Having moved to our current home last year we intended to spend a lot of time in the conservatory enjoying the field view and wildlife but being south facing it was virtually impossible to use so we decided to invest in a guardian warm roof with Projects4Roofing. Chris and Tom were brilliant with the design and Clare kept us up to date with the planned schedule. Work was finished in 6 days and on budget, with minimal mess and with a very professional team. We noticed the difference straight away having had some very warm days and we can comfortably use the conservatory like an extra room. Would definitely recommend Projects4Roofing for all the reasons mentioned.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/05/2022 , work completed 16/05/2022
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we first met Chris we knew we had chosen the right firm for the job. His friendly, professional manner and adaptable approach to matching the right solution to our specific needs gave us great confidence. His team were the same, every one of them are a credit to the firm. The job was finished on time, on budget and we are thoroughly satisfied with the end result.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/05/2022 , work completed 18/05/2022
Professional from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We pondered a replacement Conservatory roof for some time before finally taking the plunge. As always we looked around before deciding and finally opted for the Guardian solid roof system. We have not regretted that choice. Next step was to choose who was best able to fit it and after considering several options we settled on Projects4Roofing. Their experience impressed us and "sealed the deal". From first contact we were impressed with the professionalism shown, response to our many questions and willingness to advise from experience but not pressure in any way, leaving us to make the final decisions. The work was planned, designed and then started, carried out and finished to a pre-set day by day plan. It was done to a very high standard, by Connor and Mason (fitters). We were kept informed throughout, and they did everything possible to keep disruption and mess to a minimum. The care they took throughout was exemplary. Planning issues and site visits were organised by the company and we had the certificates required within days of completion. We are delighted with the result and already feel the benefits of our new roof and living space. As always you get what you pay for and this job met or exceeded our expectations from start to finish. Not the cheapest option around but one which will pay back for a long time to come. We feel we have made the right choice and look forward to many years of increased use of our newly renovated living space.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 03/05/2022
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing took a 20+ year old conservatory that was well past its best and transformed it into a useable all year round space. I have waited until the winter has passed to write my review as, to be frank, I was sceptical about just how good the finished product would be. As with any build project there were a couple of problems. They were sorted out and we were and are very happy with the end result. Chris and his team were excellent. One piece of finishing was not to our satisfaction, they came around, and rectified the problem without a quibble. In the last nine months we have used the space more than in the previous nine years. I have no qualms in recommending Projects4Roofing.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 02/05/2022 , work completed 08/07/2021
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Projects 4 Roofing are a professional and efficient company. Their expertise and workmanship is outstanding and they think of every small detail which in turn gives their customers a first class product and peace of mind that the job has been done to the highest standards. Very many thanks to Chris, Clare and your team, I can not recommend you highly enough.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 14/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
The trader replied (on 14/02/2022)
Thank you so much for your kind words, so pleased to here you are happy with your replacement conservatory roof an the service we provided. Kind Regards The Projects4Roofing Team
Conservatory Roof Replacement - Guardian Warm Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thrilled with our new conservatory roof. We decided to have our polycarbonate roof replaced with a Guardian Warm roof. Massive thank you to the Project4Roofing team for doing a brilliant job installing the Guardian™ Warm conservatory roof. The whole team were very professional from the start of the process to completion. Thank you to Chris and Clare for keeping us up to date on the schedule and documentation. Thank you to Tom and his team for doing a fantastic job installing the roof. We highly recommend Project4Roofing
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/01/2022 , work completed 17/01/2022
The trader replied (on 14/02/2022)
So pleased to hear you are happy with your Guardian Warm Roof and the service we provided. We hope you enjoy your new all year round living space. Kind Regards The Projects4Roofing Team
Beautiful new roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not recommend this company highly enough. From start to finish everything was handled efficiently and to the schedule given to us. We are so pleased with the finished roof. It is warm and quiet. No outside noise and it looks fantastic too. The team were so professional and worked really hard and cleaned up afterwards. All in all a brilliant job.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 19/11/2021
The trader replied (on 25/11/2021)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your new Guardian Warm Roof and the service we provided. So pleased to hear you are happy with everything and got on well with the team.
Life changing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely thrilled with our new room. We decided to have our polycarbonate roof replaced with a Guardian roof and two solstice windows. We also requested that our old French doors were removed to enable us to use the room as an addition to our existing living space. The team worked together to deliver us a room that will really change how we live our life. Communication was excellent and work was completed to an excellent standard. The team arrived as scheduled were respectful and courteous and I was kept informed of how the project was progressing. Any local authority work was completed on my behalf and a Thermal energy rating inspection was also arranged to ensure that we were compliant prior to removing the French doors. We now have a lovely new room to use all year that has added a whole new dimension to our home. We would thoroughly recommend Projects 4 roofing to anyone considering a replacement roof for their conservatory.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
The trader replied (on 16/11/2021)
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy to hear how pleased you are with your new conservatory roof and the service we provided. We wish you lots of happiness in your new all year round living space.
Fantastic service from design to installation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely thrilled with our new roof! It was a seamless process with excellent communication throughout. We couldn’t recommend Chris, Clare and the team more thoroughly. Don’t hesitate to work with them for a fantastically easy process and beautiful work!
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
The trader replied (on 16/11/2021)
Thank you so much for reviewing your new roof and the service we provided. So pleased to hear that you are happy with your Guardian Warm Roof, it was a pleasure to meet and work with you.
Excellent work and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I normally don't leave reviews but I feel that I should on this occasion. After having a few quotes from a few well-known companies for a new warm roof fitted to our conservatory we decided to go with projects 4 roofing. What a great company, well organised, fantastic tradesmen, on time and top quality product. They kept us informed from start to finish and in this day and age it was refreshing to have a well-organised company carry out work for us and at a good price
Clive in Norfolk Posted on 28/09/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
Replacement Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with my Conservatory roof, it took quite a time for me to find the right people and can only say how glad I was to find and go ahead with Projects4roofing. Not only are they very thorough with every detail of construction, they have such good hard working people representing them. The people are not only hard working but also very polite and kind and are happy to answer any questions. I have no problem in recommending Projects4roofing to any one, in fact I have promised to hold a viewing with all my friends when I move back in!
Sheila in Suffolk Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 23/09/2021
One Very Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof replacement. Old roof removed, and Guardian roof installed. Couple of days delay before starting, due to knock-on effects of the weather. Once started all went smoothly and to schedule. Workmen knew what they were doing and just knuckled down and got on with it, cleaning up as they went along. Absolutely no hesitation in using again if I ever move and need the same doing again. Very pleased with the end result, a cooler usable conservatory for the summer, not been able to test the winter yet. Definitely would recommend Projects4Roofing.
Brian in Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/08/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several companies to quote for roof conversion on our conservatory but Projects4 Roofing were local and most ‘transparent’. Communication was great and accurate from start to finish and payment was easy and well explained. The installation was delayed by one day but we were kept informed and an additional fitter was deployed to ensure the roof was completed in designated time. The fitters were friendly and COVID aware throughout. Plasterers and electricians also arrived when we expected them. Overall a very stress free installation. Definitely recommend.
Rhys in Cambridgeshire Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Fantastic transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We choose Project 4 from 3 other companies based on the professional attitude from the first contact. A competitive detailed quote and CAD drawings were sent the very next day. After a visit from Chris, we had no hesitation going ahead. From the word go we had tradesmen at the top of their game turning up on time to do their thing when they needed to, to make sure everything when to schedule. A fantastic result have told all our friends 😃😃😃
Stuart Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
Excellent, professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4roofing have just completed the replacement of our old polycarbonate roof on our 15-year-old conservatory. Before choosing Projects4roofing we had a few quotes for a replacement roof, from various roofing systems, and although the Guardian system was the most expensive (although not by much), we were impressed by the quality of the system, and the amount of insulation. The other thing that clinched the deal for us was the super-fast timescale, they initially offered us a start date just 3 1/2 weeks from the first meeting with Gary the Salesman, however, this date even came forward so work started in just 3 weeks! The installation team were fantastic, everything inside the conservatory was well protected, they didn’t leave any mess and did a very good job and were happy to explain any part of the installation, and the roof was completed in just 3 days with the plastering and lights finished the following week. So in total, the whole job was completed in less than 5 weeks from meeting the salesman. We now have a great extra room in the house that we can use all year round, and it doesn’t feel like a conservatory at all. Previously the old conservatory wasn’t used between October and Easter, we just closed the door and forgot about it, now the door will be open all year round. We can’t recommend Projects4roofing and the Guardian roof system enough, even if it’s not the cheapest.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently replaced our 16-year old polycarbonate roof for a Guardian Warm Roof system and after doing some research, chose Projects4Roofing to do the work. We were impressed with the professionalism from start to finish - from the salesperson we originally met with, the surveyor, management and the team who actually installed the roof, electrics and plasterers. The pricing was clear - none of this annoying back and forth with ‘extra special discounts’. The whole installation process was made clear to us so we knew exactly what to expect and we are more than pleased with the end result. We are sure that the conservatory we used to avoid like the plague will very much be in regular use going forward. There were a couple of hiccups along the way - to be expected when working with an old conservatory - but as soon as they were identified, the team were straight on it and everything was quickly resolved to our satisfaction. That, I feel, is a true indication of a good company - ensuring the customer is always satisfied. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Projects4Roofing.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
A very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our twenty-year-old conservatory polycarbonate roof was replaced with a guardian solid system by projects 4roofing ltd. Despite being delayed on our original starting date by several days due to weather we were told, the company supplied us with the extra workforce. We could not be more satisfied as the whole job was completed in half the time we were originally told. The whole process from the original site visit to completion of the work by the workforce was exemplary. I cannot praise all involved enough.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Excellent work&Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory roof was replaced by Project4 Roofing. The service they gave both in the work carried out and the customer care throughout the process was exemplary. To find such a company as this in this day and age is rare indeed. The building inspector was most impressed with what he saw. My wife and I could not be more pleased with transformation that has taken place.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 16/11/2020 , work completed 07/11/2020
Excellent firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this roofing company . Last year had warm roof fitted to my conservatory which was excellent. Have just had the flat roof and skylights replaced on my extension. The team were very hard working and done a great job. Would not hesitate to use this company again .
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 17/08/2020 , work completed 14/08/2020
Roofline
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found projects 4 roofing quote very competitive. The salesman very well informed and helpful as they specialise in roofline products we were certain they could do a good job, the job could be started in a couple of weeks time but they were able to start a few days earlier than planned. Overall a job went very well despite it being very hot weather, a lot of work done only two men we were very impressed. At the end of the two days the site was left clean and tidy and we we will not hesitate to recommend this company to anybody.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 02/07/2020
...over the ‘phone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbour’s house had a partial flat roof with a glass lantern replaced by P4R. I noticed how wonderfully well their team worked together, responding immediately to the team-leader’s directions, yet appearing to enjoy themselves whilst doing so. Recently I needed to have a roof replaced and contacted them. They couldn’t have been more helpful, accommodating all I asked for. The job was started and finished precisely when they said it would be and it looks great. They have an unusually comprehensive set of guarantees covering the work. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Top class EPDM rubber garage roof fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing replaced my felt garage roof with a new EPDM rubber one. My garage is a detached stand-alone one, located in Norwich. The whole process from obtaining a (very competitive) quote, confirming the work through an on-site survey and the work itself was done quickly and professionally. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and answered all questions I had, in a manor I could understand. The job consisted of removing the existing felt roof, installing new firrings to create a drainage fall, new decking boards, replacing fascias and guttering, applying the one piece EPDM rubber Fleeceback roofing system, and cleaning up afterwards. The work took just under one-and-a-half days. Although the fitters were slightly late for the first day (it was just after new year and the merchants/suppliers had been very busy), all the work was carried out in the time promised (in fact slightly quicker). The finish to the garage, with the new facias and guttering is really nice and looks much better than the very old and wornout original felt roof. I'd thoroughly recommend Projects4Roofing.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 08/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
Complicated warm roof on a new build.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an odd shaped flat roof with a parapet. There was no fall and a 900x600 rooflight to be fitted. The work was delayed a few days due to rain, but we were always kept informed. All staff were very friendly and professional. The fall was constructed and needed to slope in at least a couple of different directions to a gulley. Insulation, boarding and a very thick fleece backed rubber finishing layer were installed to a high standard along with an upstand for the rooflight. All rubbish was removed and the finished surface cleaned. Very good!
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Conservatory roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole project from start to finish was performed in a professional manner. Communications were good, with the work starting and completing on time. The team installing the Guardian roof were neat, tidy, polite and helpful. Thereafter we received all the insurances as promised - Guardian Warm Roof, Projects4Roofing 20 year installation guarantee, and Consumer Protection Association 10 year insurance. Based on our experience, we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had both my conservatory roof and a flat roof done, very pleased with them both, workmen arrived when they said they would, the weather was appalling while the conservatory roof was being done but not a drop of water got in. My decorator said he had not seen better workmanship i.e plastering etc for a long time,other than parting with a substantial amount of money all quite painless, would recommend them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 19/05/2019
Excellent
It took my husband and I a while to make the decision to have the work done to replace our conservatory roof, but we are so pleased we decided to go ahead. Excellent from start to finish. The young men who carried out the work were brilliant, very polite and very professional. Highly recommend Projects4Roofing. Thank you.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very refreshing to employ a Company which prepares a project plan and achieves it. We are delighted with the result of the replacement conservatory roof which has added a further dimension to our bungalow. Well done Projects4Roofing Ltd. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent company highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, job well done from start to finish replacing a conservatory roof. Absolute professionals, quick, efficient & highly quality work.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Great company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got intouch with Chris for a Guardian roof conversion, he came over and surveyed the conservatory followed by a quote. After exchanging a few emails with questions, a deal was agreed and a contract was signed. Installation team; Ben, Levy and Jordan were great. They are highly skilled, polite , on time and they get on with it. They are pleasant to deal with and made the whole experience a pleasant one. Thank you Chris and Clare.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Great team, great quality, great end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first meeting where the product and solutions were discussed; through the planning process; the resolution of technical challenges and the subsequent delivery of the building works, where the professionalism and expertise of the team involved (including their interaction with my wife and I with our frequent questions) the experience was first-class. We are delighted with the quality and look of the replacement roof, with everything delivered ahead of schedule with additional works all accommodated within the fixed price contract. Strongly recommended!
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very tidy, left no mess, prompt.
Ian, Suffolk Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the original visit right through to the final job I found projects 4 roofing professional, well organised, efficient and highly effective as regards the work done which is of high quality.
Brian, Norfolk Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, tidy efficient.
Anthony, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work performed speedily and efficiently to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
John, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class professional job. Would recommend highly.
Colin, Suffolk Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Outstanding company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company are outstanding from sales team through to the installation and administration staff, excellent product at an excellent price. Outstanding service.
Stephen, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Very good & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work from start to finish was done to a very high standard. Workers were very pleasant and informed us at every stage of work.
Anthony, Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline replacement. We are very happy with the work carried out. Many thanks.
M, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Competent, friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. My mother really appreciated your competent, friendly & helpful team on site and is very pleased with the result. Special mention should go to achieving a pitched roof that does not block the upstairs windows, this is particularly appreciated. Thank you again for working hard to give her what she wished for.
J, Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory Roof conversion. The fitters worked flat out for 4 days. The project was quite challenging with an open area adjoining the conservatory but after consulting the manufacturer they were able to do it all successfully. We are very pleased with the work and are looking forward to using the room all year round.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and friendly team and listened to any concerns we had and went out of their way to act on them.
Dave, Suffolk Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with my two new flat roofs. I was enormously impressed by the hard work and efficiency of everyone involved. They were all polite and a pleasure to have around. Thank you all. Fabulous job original and completed in a professional and efficient manner!
Christina, Suffolk Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Thoroughly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing did a thoroughly professional job of replacing our facias, soffits and guttering. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent workmanship, customer service and value. Thank you.
M, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Keith, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion from start to finish we were kept informed on all aspects of the work. It was completed on time and Chris phoned us to make sure everything was going to plan. Very impressed.
Margaret, Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial consultation with Chris went very well and I felt that Project4Roofing were a professional operation. This was supported by the efficient communication from Claire. There was a period in the middle, once a deposit was paid that communication was poor and the miss-communication of the start date did not help, however, the team working on site couldn't be faulted. They were professional & left our house in a very tidy state. They worked non stop in poor weather conditions.
Stephanie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory Roof. From introduction, consultation, design, installation to finishing. All team members were clean and polite and courteous, happy to answer any questions as project proceeded. All debris removed from since and cleared up as work progressed. Happy to recommend to one and all for a 1st class job at competitive price.
Ian, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Professional friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team members were thoughtful, industrious with a good team spirit and a desire to do a good job.
Terence, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent - we would certainly recommend the company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof. Projects4Roofing provided a professional quality service from start to finish. Response to initial enquiries was fast, informative and non pressured. The work was carried out to a very good standard and the fitters were all vey helpful. The work was completed within given times.
Mike, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly & efficient team from Projects4Roofing completed the job in the time estimated with the minimum amount of fuss despite having to deal with terrible weather. The neighbours surrounding the property were particularly complimentary about how pleasant and helpful the workers were.
Dee, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Completed on time to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time as arranged and to a high standard. The team turned up on time and worked tidily to complete a job that we are very pleased with.
Kim, Cambridgeshire Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cladding. The service we have received from Projects4Roofing has been first class. Since our initial contact we have found the company to be courteous, prompt, polite and thorough. Nothing has been too much trouble and we would not hesitate to recommend them to friend and neighbours.
Chris, Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. We are very pleased with our new roof and satisfied with work. No more noisy rain. We now have a nice garden room.
D J, Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
P4R - the most professional firm I found.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat Roof replacement. They made the whole process from initial survey through to installation a painless one. No pressure selling or recommendation of the wrong conservatory. Specific issues were addressed and concerns listened to and I was consulted at each stage. I'm really impressed with the way this firm performed and very pleased with results would highly recommend them.
Peter, Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascias, soffits and gutters. They provided an excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Cleared everything up once finished. Would highly recommend. I would rate the overall performance of Projects4Roofing as excellent.
Roger, Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Excellent, prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline Fascias. Superb job completed at very competitive rates. Thanks Chris, Clare and all the team.
Alex, Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Nice work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice work - thanks.
Rebecca, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Would definitely recommend Projects4Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. Our old roof was leaking and mouldy. Since the roof was replaced. We have been very happy with the result. We use it all the time now - especially during the lighter nights. It is so much warmer in the evenings when we want to use it and have been able to watch TV in there. Now we use the room so much we live in it.
Dennis, Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the repair done by Projects4Roofing. The lads finished the job in good time, and left the roof looking much better and to date no more rain water coming into the bathroom.
D, Essex Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional service. Old flat roof was removed and replaced with new rubber roof in a day and a half. All mess cleared up. Very pleased with result.
Gillian, Suffolk Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean smart flat roof job carried out efficiently from consultation to completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, excellent quality, excellent staff, what more could you want. Thanks Projects 4 Roofing.
S, Suffolk Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Would recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof conversion. Our conservatory was unbearably hot in summer and cold in winter. it was also very noisy and leaked when it rained. We were delighted with the results and have been able to use conservatory a lot more especially in the evenings. It is a really useful living space. We were really pleased with the work and the whole job was finished in 4 days. The workmen were brilliant & explained really clearly.
Carole, Northamptonshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline and dormer flat roof. Projects4Roofing came highly recommended through family who had previously has work done to a very high standard. I found them to be extremely friendly, easy to talk to and they came with a wealth of knowledge answering all my questions clearly and concisely. No pushy sales talk, transparent and upfront. Extremely happy with finished article and would use them again.
Robert, Suffolk Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Quick, efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend them.
Robin, Cambridgeshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Replacement Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The supplier replaced a polycarbonate roof with a 'Guardian Roof' with two Velux windows on our Victorian conservatory. The project was initiated and completed in an organised and very timely manner. The guys worked professionally as a team and we are very happy with the quality achieved. They consulted us frequently during the job to ensure our requirements were met and cleared away the waste thoroughly on job completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof replacement. The men worked extremely well together. Arrived early and got to work immediately and except for a cup of tea didn't stop until the work was done. They left everything tidy, nothing for us to clean up after them. We are very pleased with the work done, thank you all.
David, Cambridgeshire Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Projects4Roofing replaced my facia, soffits and gutters. They were first class from start to finish. Initial meeting explained thoroughly what products they would use and how the work would be carried out. I would rate the overall performance of Projects4Roofing as excellent.
James, Essex Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof replacement. Projects4Roofing carried out the replacement of my dormer flat roof. The team was courteous all the time and left a tidy home after finishing. I would rate the overall performance of Projects4Roofing as excellent.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Thoroughly professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof. Competitive and quick to respond. Communication regarding questions about their products were answered fully. Face-to-face contact was a refreshing experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to do a first-class job. Dealing with them was a sheer pleasure which is rare these days.
Ann, Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Happy with the first job, had them back again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had work done by Projects4Roofing twice in the last three years. The first time was to replace the flat roof above a double garage, and the second was to replace a flat roof on an extension on my house. They were prompt to handle queries, have done satisfactory work (I would hardly have had them back the second time had that not been the case), and left my property clean and tidy on completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016