Endorsed by Which?

Property Developments Plus Limited

5.0

128 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

DECEMBER 2020

About

Property Developments Plus Limited was started by Barry Spurgeon back in 2005. After serving his apprenticeship, Barry continued to work on many large building sites all over the greater London area. Frustrated by so many tradesman’s attitudes and their reluctance to provide a quality service, Barry decided to start Property Developments Plus. His aim was simple, to provide a service to be proud of within the local community.

Property Development Plus has grown into a small family run business, establishing excellent working relationships with local reputable suppliers. This has assisted us in building our business, where we can now provide a complete package and a first class service. Thus bringing in many new contacts via well respected recommendations.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Plastering
    • Garage conversions
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Immersion Heaters
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
128 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Transformed kitchen to palace.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and all the craftsmen who worked with him, were all very professional, we could not have asked for better people to do the job for us. Certainly recommend them.
Alan, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent work - as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have used Barry & PDP. Fantastic, professional workmanship as usual. We would not even consider using another firm & plan to use Barry & team for any future projects. Highly recommended!
Sam, Essex Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
An Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only had a small carpentry job but it was done swiftly efficiently and was very good value for money. I would highly recommend this company.
woneill Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did a great job on our new kitchen, showroom utility tiling. All members of the team were friendly and worked well within our home. They were hard working and happy to answer questions and meet requirements we had. We would use again and would highly recommend to anyone.
Leanne, Essex Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Efficient, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and effective team with excellent results. Sympathetic to our personal circumstances and kept us well informed about the job as it progressed
Ronald, Essex Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and completed the job to a very high standard. I always felt I could ask questions and receive honest answers. I was completely satisfied with the building work carried out and have already booked for more work on our kitchen to be carried out later this year.
Ray, Essex Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Skilled, honest, reliable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted our kitchen and always helpful with suggestions as well as dealing with changes of mind without the usual nonsense extra charges. Well executed job and our friends have been impressed as well. We have already asked him to quote to refit our bathroom and I'd be happy recommend him to friends and family. Always arrived when he said he would and the job was completed within his estimated timescale. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for and there were no corners cut or things hidden and his price was reasonable rather than expensive.
Site User Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Someone you can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team were absolutely professional, helpful, clean and polite. Kitchen fitted as specified, always turn up when they say they will, the quality of work is second to none, and completed on time. I highly recommend this company and would always call them first. If you want hassle free work done at a reasonable cost then these guys fit the bill. Can't praise them enough.
Sue Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
EXCELLENT!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would Definitely recommend, very efficient friendly and even hoovered up afterwards!!!
c brookes Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely love the complete refurbishment to our kitchen done by Barry & his team. Reasonably priced, punctual, clean, hard workers. Will definitely recommend PDP Ltd. A big big thank you to all.
Linda, Essex Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015