We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Property Fox Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 0562

5.0

16 Reviews

About

Property Fox is a home improvements company that offer a wide range of tradesman services.

We have the experience and know how to tackle jobs in your home or business. Visit our website for full list of services. Find and like us on Facebook to see our recent work.

Currently we are working for Mobalpa Kitchens in Richmond & Reading running installations and installing kitchens for them.

Our company is endorsed by Which Trusted Trader are members of BIKBBI (The British Institute of Kitchen, Bedroom & Bathrooms Installation).

We've been in the industry since 1998 and are professionally accredited. We are fully qualified in the following trades:

- Electrical Installation
- Plumbing
- Plastering
- Tiling

CSCS registered and CRB checked for your peace of mind. Just ask to see our creditentials on first meet.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plastering

    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Flat ceilings
    • Coving
    • Venetian marble plastering
    • Rendering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • More Services

    • skimming
    • underfloor tile heating

Customer reviews

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great tiler with attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke did an amazing job tiling the kitchen and the main bathroom of my new build last year. He is a hard worker and does not cut corners even though my house had many original snags that made his work more difficult. He is punctual and tidy. I'm grateful for the grab bars that he installed in my main bathroom, gives me peace of mind when my elderly mother comes to visit and now my pregnant wife uses them too! Over the last year, many tradesmen came to my house to repair my snags and they always comment how beautiful the kitchen tiles are. This is why I'm taking time to leave a positive review! I will not hesitate to use him for further tiling work.
Frederic14/07/2019
Cloakroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke did an incredible job transforming our Cloakroom. I will highlight his attention to detail, he exceed the expectation boxing the pipes and making a secret hole to access the water stopcock.
Customer in Bracknell Forest03/06/2019
Plastering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Excellent time keeping,did a great job on plastering 2 rooms. Will use him in the future too.
Customer in Greater London20/05/2019
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Luke to attend to a problem with the tiles and grouting in the bathroom. Despite being busy with other jobs, he managed to fit me in and fix the problem within few days of contacting him. He was professional and kept me informed at each step. I am very pleased with the out outcome and I am definitely going to use the firm again in the future.
Customer in Surrey14/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad I chose Property Fox. Luke did an excellent job on the cloakroom. He paid great attention to detail and obviously takes pride in his work. He was very professional, friendly and hardworking. I will definitely use Property Fox again.
Teresa02/12/2017
Kitchen Ref-it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke was very thorough and made adjustments to the cabinets when required so they fitted perfectly. He worked to a high quality of finish. He also plastered the ceiling and walls and tiled as requested. He did everything we asked to make the kitchen a success.
Dave and Sue23/11/2017
Kitchen, hall and cloakroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old floor tiles in kitchen/diner hall and cloakroom and replaced with porcelain tiles. Had to take off two doors to adjust new height in floor level, removed old wooden floor in hall and skirting boards. New skirting boards fitted, doors put back and porcelain tiles look fantastic.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very pleased, the floor looks very good.
Anne, Hampshire17/10/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Modernized our bathroom and plastered ceiling/wall and coving for the Living room
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/09/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen and bathroom installed and found Property Fox to be hardworking, friendly, helpful and thorough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/07/2017
Amazing refurbished bathroom !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old bathroom removed , including tiles . Ceiling replastered with down lighters. Heated towel rail installed . Electric rain shower installed over bath . Tiling from ceiling to floor , with different wood effect tiles on the floor . So happy with my beautiful bathroom ! Excellent workmanship all accomplished with great care and attention to detail ! I have already recommended Property Fox to colleagues and neighbours .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/07/2017
Mr Grice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a kitchen refit and Luke came highly recommended. I had my original design which I wasn't 100% happy with. After some expert and fitting, my kitchen is now exactly what I wanted. We found Luke to be very professional, hardworking and very pleasant. I am so happy with the finish that I have asked Luke to fit our new bathroom suite. He has a great attitude and a high attention to detail. I can not recommend Luke enough. Thanks again for your help Luke.
Will Grice16/03/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke was friendly, hard working and efficient at all times. Turned up when he said he would and did a great job. We originally asked him to fit some kitchen worktops but he also fitted some of our kitchen panels as well. We were so impressed with him that we asked him to tile our cloakroom floor and walls. Again, the work was excellent and we were very pleased that we had found him. Would thoroughly recommend him and will certainly use him again.
MrsGEO18/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a total kitchen refit. Luke was friendly, personable and trustworthy. The work was done to a very high standard. He gave us ideas that we hadn't even thought of and with his recommendations the kitchen was totally transformed. Would highly recommend.
TonyMul11/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a bathroom fitted by Property Fox when they were contracted by B&Q. The work was to a very high standard, done quietly and cleanly. We have since had some small jobs done and are having a new kitchen installed by them in the next month. Highly recommended.
dominic.batstone03/02/2017
Very reliable, excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to provide a quote, always reliable - was at the property when he said. Great work ethic & customer service. The finished result on our bathroom was exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.
Charlotte, Hampshire30/11/2016