We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pryor Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb 11 6 ad logo concept 01  1

5.0

41 Reviews

About

Welcome to Pryor, specialist bathroom fitters and suppliers based in Sheffield. We provide a range of bathroom products of the highest quality, guaranteed to last you for years to come. Our variety of products are the perfect fit for any style of bathroom, with a professional team that will help you along your bathroom journey.

To keep the entire process running smoothly, we provide the complete service from start to finish: all the way from design, to covering the full installation such as plastering, joinery, electrics and tiling. Saving you the time and stress of having to find another tradesman.

As we are Gas Safe Registered we are able to advise and carry out installation requirements to improve your hot water performance if required, such as installing a new boiler or pressurized unvented hot water cylinder.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • showroom open mon-thurs 10-4 sat 10-3

Customer reviews

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We'd used Pryor Plumbing & Heating before, so knew the quality of their workmanship. Once again they didn't disappoint. We were out during the day but had no qualms about handing them a house key. They were helpful, professional and completely trustworthy. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Peter, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Great & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would fully recommend Pryors. They explained clearly how the work would be done and completed it all on time - exactly as they said. Very professional - great, efficient, service.
Rod, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the tradesmen were respectful, friendly and hardworking, a pleasure to have in my home! Cleaned up after each days work, left no mess for me. Highly recommend Steve and his team!
Gillian, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Smashing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Roger, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Beautiful new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the complete refit done by Steve and his team. The work has been done to a very high standard and bang on the promised timescale. Everyone from Adele in the showroom to Steve and the fitters were very friendly and highly skilled. I am delighted with my dream bathroom.
Maria Oldroyd Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Just what I wanted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was the only one I obtained quotes from, prepared to give me what I requested. Very helpful by going through all relevant details. A good communicator, keeping me informed of progress regularly. All staff are clean and tidy workers and polite. Time-keeping was excellent, and every effort made to complete the work as quickly as possible, without compromising quality.
James, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Replaced all taps and hardware in my bathroom - sourcing the taps I wanted as well as fitting them. Left everything very clean and tidy. Very pleasant and helpful and a reasonable price. Will definitely use again.
samj Posted on 21/06/2011 , work completed 21/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time used but recommended by my local plumber as a reliable central heating installer. New boiler fitted, THVs as necessary. Left job neat and tidy. Pleasant young man - will use again if needed.
jeff of holmesfield Posted on 19/10/2010 , work completed 19/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded very quickly to a faulty very old gas fire Did a very good replacement job Informed me of what was wrong with my central heating after thee unsuccessful visits to try and cure an intermittent fault under a maintainance contract by a well known national contractor
KCT Posted on 06/02/2010 , work completed 06/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a corroded pipe replaced. I was contacted 5 minutes after telephoning the freephone number.The plumber arrived the same day as arranged. An estimate was given ,the work completed the same day and the site tidied.I was also given a solution for a problematic shower, told which replacement to buy ,the cheapest place to buy it and told that installation could be arranged a.s.a.p. The service was prompt, efficient and good value for money. A first-class service.
medlock Posted on 14/07/2009 , work completed 14/07/2009