Endorsed by Which?

Pryor Bathrooms

5.0

55 Reviews

About

Pryor Bathrooms create extraordinary luxury bathrooms. We offer an unrivalled product portfolio for all budgets. From taps to luxurious freestanding baths, showers to shower enclosures all our products are from the highest quality manufacturers and the best bathroom brands across the UK and Europe. To be fully inspired, visit our exclusive Luxury Bathroom Showroom in Swallownest, Sheffield. Our team of experts will be on hand to assist you in creating a striking designer bathroom.

Our Sheffield Bathroom Showroom has many popular and quality products on display including some of the UK's best bathroom brands. Pryor Bathrooms supplies and install bespoke bathroom suites throughout the South Yorkshire region. We design your dream bathrooms and convert them into reality. One of the bathroom fitters in Sheffield. Visit our website or get in touch for more information. We provide a range of bathroom products of the highest quality, guaranteed to last you for years to come.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • showroom open mon-thurs 10-4 sat 10-3

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, would recommend.
Carole, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, nothing is too much trouble. Very knowledgeable and happy to pass on information to help make good decisions. Would highly recommend.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Wet room luxury
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first contact at the showroom to the completion of the job, all of the tradesmen were absolutely wonderful. Polite, considerate and professional. No complaints.
Elaine, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Great job - start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pryors helped with design planning and implementing our new bathroom. Their help, assistance and quality of workmanship was excellent.
Gary, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We'd used Pryor Plumbing & Heating before, so knew the quality of their workmanship. Once again they didn't disappoint. We were out during the day but had no qualms about handing them a house key. They were helpful, professional and completely trustworthy. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Peter, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Great & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would fully recommend Pryors. They explained clearly how the work would be done and completed it all on time - exactly as they said. Very professional - great, efficient, service.
Rod, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the tradesmen were respectful, friendly and hardworking, a pleasure to have in my home! Cleaned up after each days work, left no mess for me. Highly recommend Steve and his team!
Gillian, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Smashing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Roger, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Beautiful new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the complete refit done by Steve and his team. The work has been done to a very high standard and bang on the promised timescale. Everyone from Adele in the showroom to Steve and the fitters were very friendly and highly skilled. I am delighted with my dream bathroom.
Maria Oldroyd Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Just what I wanted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was the only one I obtained quotes from, prepared to give me what I requested. Very helpful by going through all relevant details. A good communicator, keeping me informed of progress regularly. All staff are clean and tidy workers and polite. Time-keeping was excellent, and every effort made to complete the work as quickly as possible, without compromising quality.
James, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017