We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pure Electric

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb pe card 1

4.9

35 Reviews

About

Welcome to my Which? Trusted Traders website.

I am centrally based just outside of Poole and I serve all Towns and Villages throughout all of Dorset. I welcome all electrical jobs regardless of size, and small jobs are very welcome too.

Which? Trusted Traders are the original and the very best at vetting and monitoring trades and protecting consumers, and as such we are very proud members. I believe that you will not find a more reputable; approved, experienced and qualified electrical service locally offering such exceptional customer service, delivering work to the very highest of standards and best practice.

I would gladly welcome the opportunity of providing you with a competitive quotation and free advice on any job that you may require a reputable fully qualified electrician. A prompt and reliable first class customer service is always provided.

Thank you for taking the time to read my service information.

Best wishes,

Lee Ward MICWCI EngTech MIET.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • More Services

    • domestic
    • commercial
    • industrial
    • safety reports
    • fault find

Customer reviews

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - very professional and informative.
Ann, Dorset13/06/2017
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My lights had failed at my commercial premises. This was to be a joint meeting with another engineer on particular date and time and with Lee's reliability it went smoothly, he sourced the problem and fixed the fault. Helpful from beginning to end and value for money. Would recommend for both domestic and commercial, breath of fresh air.
Melinda Salter01/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2017)
Many thanks Melinda, it was a pleasure to be of service.
Fantastic Service- professional support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A couple of years ago for the first time we used Lee to replace fuse box. Excellent job all round. Last week a circuit in the kitchen kept unexpectedly tripping- a call to Lee and he was fast professional and determined to resolve it asap. It proved to be the washing machine to our surprise. Without Lees knowledge we would have been lost, but more than that, I can honestly say I've not come across a more helpful or professional person in the trade and I fully recommend Pure Electric to anyone.
Andrew B19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2017)
Very kind feedback Andrew, happy to help.
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job re-wiring my garage. Honest, reliable and tidy. Would recommend to all and would call again for any electrical jobs.
Michael, Dorset31/01/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2017)
So pleased you're happy with my work, thank you for the great feedback.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee did an update of fuse box and general electrical safety check. He was very professional and personable - explaining what work was needed and why. Job was completed efficiently and very little disruption. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Joanne, Dorset12/08/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2016)
Lovely feedback Joanne, many thanks.
Delighted with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved to a house, which need lots of work and the electrics were unsafe. We are so very pleased with the work that he carried out. He was extremely professional - discussed everything with us, and all of his work is of an exceptionally high standard. We shall always want him to do our electrical work.
Ann, Dorset10/08/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2016)
Thank you for your kind feedback, it was a pleasure to work for you.
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and fast. Good price too.
Sevi27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 13/06/2017)
Thank you Sevi.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, no repainting or clearing up needed.
Sally, Dorset25/07/2016
The trader replied (on 15/08/2016)
Many thanks Sally, glad you love my work.
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is nice to deal with a trader that you can trust to do a good job. This is particularly true when it comes to electrics. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lee to do a first class job.
dinamike22/06/2016
The trader replied (on 15/08/2016)
Very kind, thank you.
Consistently excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Lee many times whilst updating our house over the last four years. He has recently installed five outdoor wall lights that look amazing. His work is of the highest standard which is why I wouldn't use anyone else.
2011-08-02 15:13:46.84712/06/2016
The trader replied (on 13/06/2016)
Many thanks for your kind feedback.