We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Pure Electric

Profile thumb pure electric 1
4.9

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to my Which? Trusted Traders website.

I am centrally based just outside of Poole and I serve all Towns and Villages throughout all of Dorset. I welcome all electrical and security jobs regardless of size, and small jobs are very welcome too.

Which? Trusted Traders are the original and the very best at vetting and monitoring trades and protecting consumers, and as such we are very proud members. I believe that you will not find a more reputable; approved, experienced and qualified electrical service locally offering such exceptional customer service, delivering work to the very highest of standards and best practice.

I would gladly welcome the opportunity of providing you with a competitive quotation and free advice on any job that you may require a reputable fully qualified electrician and security expert. A prompt and reliable first class customer service is always provided.

Thank you for taking the time to read my service information.

Best wishes,

Lee Ward MICWCI EngTech MIET.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Electric gates
  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
  • Smart Homes

    • Home automation
    • Home Cinema
    • Security
  • More Services

    • fault finding
    • fire alarms
    • electric vehicle charging

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the work completed. Lee is properly accredited and experienced, and a thorough professional. I would happily have Lee work for me again.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
The trader replied (on 22/08/2021)
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient service, did a very good job, will certainly use again.
Hilary, Dorset Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
The trader replied (on 22/08/2021)
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Prompt, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee responded very quickly to my enquiry, within 30 minutes, and he was able to come out the next day to fix the fault. He also provided me with excellent electrical safety advice. Will definitely use Pure Electrical again.
Vanessa, Dorset Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2021)
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Professional, polite and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Lee to fit a chandelier for me. He agreed a rate and price over the phone. On the day Lee texted me an ETA, he was on time, introduced himself was polite, professional and honest. Lee explained to me that to fit the chandelier safety he needed to move it slightly from original fitting. Despite extra work Lee did not charge me extra. Lee is honest and trustworthy, I have been made to feel uncomfortable by other tradesman, but Lee is a gentleman. It is important for me to feel safe in my home. I would recommend Lee highly and will definitely be asking him to do other jobs for me in the future.
Anne, Dorset Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Absolutely went above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee is an absolute gem - I called him in a mad panic because everything just stopped working suddenly and offered to pay anything it cost to get him out to fix the issue before I go on holiday, and instead of taking advantage of this (which I wouldn’t blame him for!) he instead very patiently stayed on the phone with me for an hour and talked me though how to isolate the issue myself and we fixed the problem! Incredibly helpful and patient and knowledgable, would call him out for an actual paid job any time!
Mithy R Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician was on time, worked continuously, was tidy and cleaned when he finished. He was smart and tidy in appearance and did an excellent job.
Margaret, Dorset Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new lights and sockets, professional and kept me informed of decisions. Completed work quickly and efficiently.
Lorraine, Dorset Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Clean and tidy. Explained clearly what needed to be done.
Eric, Dorset Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Prompt helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, punctual, professional. Would use again & recommend.
Graham, Dorset Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - very professional and informative.
Ann, Dorset Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017