We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Putney Plumbers Limited

Profile thumb putney plumbers 600x600

4.7

130 Reviews

About

Putney Plumbers has been established for over 15 years, we are a traditional plumbing company providing a service to the domestic sector.

We have over 30 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

Our team of experienced and qualified Gas Safe engineers and general plumbers carry out a wide range of work from tap washers, to full bathroom installations and from boiler installations to full central heating systems.

Our rates are very competitive and our workmanship is guaranteed.

Our offices are based in Putney and we have over the years built up a reputable reputation as a reliable and efficient plumbing company.

Other services we provide are drainage, guttering inspections, and landlord certificates. If there is anything else you need please contact us and we will be able to assist you further.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • More Services

    • drainage
    • blockages
    • general plumbing
    • wc
    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

4.7
130 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job & professional.
Ann, London Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frozen cold water tank. Job done with no drama.
Jennifer, London Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Accommodating and Professional Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are firmly in my telephone book for plumbers. A very reliable and helpful company. The ladies who answer the phone are very considerate and accommodating. If my mother needs a plumber, I always contact them. Would highly recommend them. Thank you and keep up the professionalism.
Bubbles Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Putney Plumbers for over 20 years. Always excellent service, tidy work and fair pricing.
Judith, London Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Putney Plumbers through the Bosch Worcester website and sent an email requesting a quote. They phoned me the next day with a quote and followed this up with an email that set out the charges clearly. They were able to get an Engineer out to me within a day and the engineer (Ernie) had completed a service and fixed the fault within an hour. I would recommend!
P Creane Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This plumber returned to service boiler he had installed a year ago. Also had to replace cistern and lavatory pan in downstairs cloakroom. A really good job.
Margaret, London Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry has attended on 2 occasions absolutely first rate professional
Lesley, London Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Excellent tradesman!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The chap that attended our home from Putney Plumbers, was outstanding. He was considerate & efficient, and looked at all possible ways of rectifying our problem before settling on a solution. He was also very clean (with our home) and polite.
Nicole, London Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed the job he came to do and also gave me advice on other items that will need attention.
Shirley, London Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Putney Plumbers for large (boiler installation) and small (mixer tap replacement washers) for several years. Very pleased with the service, quality of work and consider that their prices are competitive.
Anthony, London Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017