We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

QuRes

Profile thumb fuel3376

4.8

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 11:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Qures - renovation specialists first , designers second

At Qures, we take pride in designing and presenting the best possible bathroom to our customer. Whether you're looking for a small cloakroom renovation or a wet room overhaul, we will do our best to combine optimization of your room space, and creating a beautiful design.

Our main goal is to deliver the best products and service possible. We welcome any and all ideas beforehand and during the design phase. Alternatively, we can come up with a brand new concept and take it from there. Ultimately it is your bathroom, and we are only here to help you achieve your dream.

Every layout we design, we do so specifically for your individual bathroom. Each space is different and at Qures, we try to combine your own ideas with the newest trends. After all, we specialize in designing and installing long-lasting spaces so this process makes us stand out from the rest.

Please see my website for more photos of my work.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Plumbers

  • Waterproofing

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • tile distribution

Customer reviews

4.8
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our beautiful new bathroom which has exceeded our expectations and is such a pleasure to use. The design service was brilliant with new and interesting ideas, and we absolutely love the finished result. The installation went according to plan and to time and all the QuRes team were excellent: they were polite, considerate, professional, prompt, and cleaned up after themselves. I can recommend this company wholeheartedly.
Sue in Cheshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bathroom is a total transformation - the workmanship is of a high standard, a really high standard of work, I am really pleased. Thanks.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Magnificent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When employing a tradesman you want them to tick some boxes. QuReS tick them all and more. Quality workmanship, professionalism, promptness, tidiness, politeness. Outstanding professionals who we couldn't recommend more highly.
Philip, Lancashire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent service and quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially designed our bathroom with the help of QuReS on their CAD programme, during this period their advice & ideas were excellent. From the day they started to the day they finished their professionalism, work ethic, cleanliness & personal attention to detail was also excellent. We would & will highly recommend anyone contemplating having a new bathroom. QuReS go the extra mile. They are also honest & trustworthy which is important.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Fantastic Service from Start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After putting up with an "amateur" bathroom installation for 10 years we decided it was time to bite on the bullet and get the professionals in for a complete make over. The room is only 2.1 m x 1.8 m so not a lot of scope for redesign we thought, that is until we went to see Peter and co. at Qures who came up with a radical change of concept and layout which blew us away! We'd already had a couple of acceptable quotes for a traditional job and after seeing the hi-tech Qures showroom expected the price for their fully sealed wet-room scheme to be way above our budget. After being treated to an impressive 3D presentation of the proposed new room, together with samples of the 5 different tiles to be included we expected the worst, only to be amazed when the fully detailed and itemised cost turned out to be no more than the "bog-standard" solutions presented to us already. We signed up for the job there and then and agreed for work to start date a couple of months later. The job started bang on time and was handled with complete care and professionalism throughout, until its completion in just 10 working days to an amazing quality standard . We were staggered by the incredible work ethic of these guys, working non-stop for up to 11 hours a day to minimise any disruption. Any questions or concerns I had were answered immediately and we could't fault their performance in any stage of the operation!
John Parker Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Bathroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Exceeded expectations. A beautiful bathroom. Thank you!
Francess, Lancashire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Awesome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communications and great service.
Lukas, Midlothian Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Excellent quality & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The design ideas were absolutely fantastic, the service was impeccable and the end product is beautiful.
David, Lancashire Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a really good standard. We were very pleased with the end result and the service provided through out. Very friendly, tidy and hard working.
James, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - love the bathroom and colours. Thank you.
Alison, Lancashire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016