We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

RAJ Plumbing And Heating Ltd

Profile thumb rajlogo
5.0

120 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday 08:00–22:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

R.A.J Ltd is a family run business trading for 22 years with customer satisfaction it's number 1 goal.

A Worcester Bosch gold accredited installer for a number of years and proud to be affiliated with the manufacturer.

From boiler breakdown and service to boiler and full central heating installations. With a large number of regular customers R.A.J Ltd prides itself on its customer care. We install, service and repair gas and oil boilers.We also offer a range of finance packages from 0% interest free to 3-5-7-10 year payment plans. Our Worcester Bosch boilers now come with a 12 year guarantee as standard

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
120 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with R A J Plumbing from every aspect. Pleasant, prompt, courteous and communicated well. Absolutely professional in every way.
Margaret, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started and completed on time, turning up promptly each day at promised times. Always tidying up at the end of workday. Very happy with the end result and the little amount of redecorating we needed to do. Our best choice ever, nice personality to boot.
Anthony, West Glamorgan Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service, very professional. The workmanship was exceptional. A new boiler was fitted into an old house. It was a large job but done with minimal intrusion. Thank you!
Brian, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert installed new Worcester Bosch boiler, bath, radiator and taps. Neat and tidy work, cleared up each day. Pleased to recommend him to neighbours - who were impressed by his workmanship in our property. Would definitely use his services again.
Jonathan, West Glamorgan Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and prompt - explained job in detail, gave detailed
Michael, West Glamorgan Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Professional, efficient and extremely tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All interaction with Mr Jameson from visit for quotation, installation and after sales enquiries/service were prompt, efficient and courteous. Work was completed on time and throughout the work area was kept clean and tidy. I would have no hesitation whatever in recommending Mr Jameson and his company.
Peter, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, providing an over and above service. I would highly recommend R.A.J to anyone, as he was very efficient and also pleasant to deal with.
Ann, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Can't fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert is brilliant. He's done work for me when I needed my boiler replacing and needed a new radiator. He has a great personality and the work is outstanding. I've already recommended him to my friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced our combi boiler for us and we were very pleased. They provided us with a full quote before hand and delivered exactly what they said they would. Great job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was originally referred to us by a friend and he has been great to us. He has done our heating and plumbing, and services our fire place every year. He is always such a happy bloke and provides a great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016