We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

69 Reviews

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with this team and the results they have produced over the last few days. Tackling kitchen, guest bedroom, main bathroom and separate toilet they have taken such care in their preparation of the surfaces in each room that high quality of results has been inevitable. The team arrived as arranged each day and left rooms super clean, tidy and accessible at the end of each day and especially at the finish. I can't speak highly enough of their work and would totally recommend them.
Customer in South Yorkshire28/02/2019
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done a fantastic job of wallpapering, painting a bathroom and painting a wall of cupboards. The work is immaculate and he is very friendly and reassuring- I had the work done whilst away and felt very confident leaving Richard to get on with the work, returning to a perfectly completed job.
Customer in South Yorkshire11/02/2019
An Exercise in Excellence!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team arrived at the agreed time and started work on the landing, staircase, lounge, dining room and hallway. Following full preparation, the team methodically tackled each room, starting on the landing and worked downwards. All actions methodically checked by Richard before moving to the next room. The team were very pleasant (and patient when we needed to move rooms) and Richard advised on the paint colours and finishes. A thorough and immaculate exercise in business efficiency. The price was fair and the rooms were thoroughly cleaned as they progressed through the house. My wife and I are delighted with the results and we can confidently recommend them to anyone. They aspire to reach perfection in what they do - and are successful in achieving this goal.
Customer in Derbyshire02/02/2019
Great work and fast kept to time schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys very efficient and tidy, had my hall and staircase and landing done we chose a colour and Richard talked us through the best paint/ emulsion finish to have. We came home from work each dayand everywhere was clean and tidy no mess anywhere and all done on time. Very pleased
Customer in South Yorkshire03/01/2019
Great finish and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and the team have just completed another bedroom for us. Great finish, very tidy and professional and worth every penny. Thank you
Customer in South Yorkshire14/12/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was my pleasure to have Richard and his team in my home, their work is outstanding, I would not hesitate to have more work done by them and would recommend them to anyone, absolutely delighted.
Customer in South Yorkshire07/12/2018
Great work and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would heartily recommend Richards team. Quick arrival for a quote on decorating 2 bedrooms, with a realistic timeline for when it could be done. Prompt arrival on the day, and an excellent final product. Will be using them next time.
Andrew Mitchell01/12/2018
First class as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we last used Richard and team it was for mainly exterior work, including restoration of degraded woodwork, and we were delighted. This time it was a bit different, a modest interior job, but we were every bit as pleased.
Customer in South Yorkshire25/11/2018
Wish we had found Drew Decor sooner!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact with Richard to the finished work, everything ran smoothly. We had the stringing on our stairs repaired, which included needing to repaint part of the walls that we're painted approx' 3 years ago - we couldn't remember the colour used, but Richard put us at ease in regards to colour matching and we trusted him 100% with doing this and he matched it perfectly!! We also had the kitchen re-painted with Richard advising us on the colour and he was spot on with what would go with our current cupboard/worktop colour scheme - a weekend later and we still can't stop looking at how fantastic the kitchen now looks! Richard arrived when he said he was, respected our home and kept everything clean and tidy - we also left Richard with a key/in our home alone and again, 100% trustworthy! We have since asked Richard for a further quote to paint our lounge - we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team to anyone - we can't thank him enough and only wish we had found Drew Decor sooner!!
Customer in South Yorkshire23/11/2018
Fantastic Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Chris did a fantastic job with a full decoration of our lounge and dining room. They were prompt in arriving each day and were considerate with our possessions, totally trustworthy and did a very professional job. We have used a number of professional decorators over the years and I can state that they have done the best work of them all. They were great people to have providing the work and went the extra mile to ensure we were completely satisfied with their work. We would have no hesitation in recommending Drew Decor to anyone who wants a perfect job done at a reasonable price.
Customer in South Yorkshire15/11/2018