We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bedroom decorated and was impressed with the way it was carried out. They come on time all rubbish was removed and the standard if their work was excellent.
Carolyn, South Yorkshire23/04/2019
Friendly, prompt and very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did the work professionally and without mess. Cleaned up each night and respected our home. We were really impressed with the level of work and would certainly recommend them.
Valerie, South Yorkshire15/04/2019
Just as he claimed in the advert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Richard because in his advert in Grapevine he stressed the importance of thorough preparations together with the fact that he is a which trusted trader. He and his team have proved to be 100% reliable and the quality of their work is excellent
Customer in South Yorkshire11/04/2019
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our living room decorated. This is the second time we have used his services and again he has been excellent. The work completed, painting the walls and wallpapering has been done immaculately. The trader is very friendly, efficient, clean and tidy. I would highly recommend him and his team and wouldn't hesitate in having them back.
Customer in South Yorkshire01/03/2019
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with this team and the results they have produced over the last few days. Tackling kitchen, guest bedroom, main bathroom and separate toilet they have taken such care in their preparation of the surfaces in each room that high quality of results has been inevitable. The team arrived as arranged each day and left rooms super clean, tidy and accessible at the end of each day and especially at the finish. I can't speak highly enough of their work and would totally recommend them.
Customer in South Yorkshire28/02/2019
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done a fantastic job of wallpapering, painting a bathroom and painting a wall of cupboards. The work is immaculate and he is very friendly and reassuring- I had the work done whilst away and felt very confident leaving Richard to get on with the work, returning to a perfectly completed job.
Customer in South Yorkshire11/02/2019
An Exercise in Excellence!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team arrived at the agreed time and started work on the landing, staircase, lounge, dining room and hallway. Following full preparation, the team methodically tackled each room, starting on the landing and worked downwards. All actions methodically checked by Richard before moving to the next room. The team were very pleasant (and patient when we needed to move rooms) and Richard advised on the paint colours and finishes. A thorough and immaculate exercise in business efficiency. The price was fair and the rooms were thoroughly cleaned as they progressed through the house. My wife and I are delighted with the results and we can confidently recommend them to anyone. They aspire to reach perfection in what they do - and are successful in achieving this goal.
Customer in Derbyshire02/02/2019
Great work and fast kept to time schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys very efficient and tidy, had my hall and staircase and landing done we chose a colour and Richard talked us through the best paint/ emulsion finish to have. We came home from work each dayand everywhere was clean and tidy no mess anywhere and all done on time. Very pleased
Customer in South Yorkshire03/01/2019
Great finish and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and the team have just completed another bedroom for us. Great finish, very tidy and professional and worth every penny. Thank you
Customer in South Yorkshire14/12/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was my pleasure to have Richard and his team in my home, their work is outstanding, I would not hesitate to have more work done by them and would recommend them to anyone, absolutely delighted.
Customer in South Yorkshire07/12/2018