We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the painting and decorating done by Richard and his Team. The work was completed on time by a very friendly and helpful team. We will certainly use them for future projects.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from initial visit and quote to completion of the work decorating the exterior of my home has been exemplary. All the team were hardworking, organised and professional in their approach.They really do work as a team and this is reflected in the very high standard of their work. I'm absolutely delighted and will definitely be recommending them.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Excellent quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Richard and his team a number of times in recent years - from a whole house painting and decoration job, to a number of small jobs (bath sealant, repairs after work or water damage). They have always been excellent when it comes to the quality of their work, and are careful, considerate and reliable.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard Drew came to visit a few weeks previous to the quote, he was very helpful as we talked through what our requirements were. After the quote we considered the cost and decided that we would have our Hall, Landing & Stairs decorated. Plus the painting both sides of 5 new doors. Richard and the team, Chris, Callum and Sam always arrived on time, were very courteous and did a great job. We are delighted with the result.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bedroom decorated and was impressed with the way it was carried out. They come on time all rubbish was removed and the standard if their work was excellent.
Carolyn, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Friendly, prompt and very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did the work professionally and without mess. Cleaned up each night and respected our home. We were really impressed with the level of work and would certainly recommend them.
Valerie, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Just as he claimed in the advert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Richard because in his advert in Grapevine he stressed the importance of thorough preparations together with the fact that he is a which trusted trader. He and his team have proved to be 100% reliable and the quality of their work is excellent
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our living room decorated. This is the second time we have used his services and again he has been excellent. The work completed, painting the walls and wallpapering has been done immaculately. The trader is very friendly, efficient, clean and tidy. I would highly recommend him and his team and wouldn't hesitate in having them back.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with this team and the results they have produced over the last few days. Tackling kitchen, guest bedroom, main bathroom and separate toilet they have taken such care in their preparation of the surfaces in each room that high quality of results has been inevitable. The team arrived as arranged each day and left rooms super clean, tidy and accessible at the end of each day and especially at the finish. I can't speak highly enough of their work and would totally recommend them.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done a fantastic job of wallpapering, painting a bathroom and painting a wall of cupboards. The work is immaculate and he is very friendly and reassuring- I had the work done whilst away and felt very confident leaving Richard to get on with the work, returning to a perfectly completed job.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019