We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent, professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team decorated my staircase, doing an excellent job - preparing the walls and woodwork with real attention to detail and then papering and painting; the staircase looks transformed, it is so much brighter and looks brilliant now. Their workmanship was extremely professional, they arrived promptly each day and made sure everything was cleared away at the end of each day. A thoroughly trustworthy and efficient team.
Pam Posted on 24/06/2018 , work completed 24/06/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
Thank you Pam for your five star review. It was a pleasure working on the hall, stairs and landing and great to see the transformation. Best regards The Drew Decor team
outstanding performance for South Yorkshire Decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has completed several jobs over the last year and everyone has been exemplary in terms of workmanship and quality the decorating in my living room is second to none and the work on my hall staircase and landing is absolutely stunning completed on time and to budget with cleanliness and attention to detail that is rare these days. I would wholeheartedly recommend Richard and his team
Bob Bridge, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
Thank you Bob for your top class review. From a man of your calibre we are over the moon. Best regards Richard Drew and team Drew Decor
Excellent Job and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We just had Richard and the crew complete our hall stairs and landing and they have made a wonderful job. The attention to detail in the preparation phase is remarkable as they sanded the walls twice to get them smooth for a good finish. And the finish was excellent. Very pleased and impressed at the courteous service and focus on customer satisfaction. We have booked them again already, and I will use no one else from here on. Highly recommended. Thanks Gents.
Sheffield7 Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
We love to read reviews like this. It gives the whole team a boost. Thank you for your kind words. The team look forward to working for you again. Richard and team Drew Decor
Fabulous Attention to Detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Team came and decorated my parents kitchen (after carrying out other restoration works throughout the house earlier in the year). Once again it has been a superb job. A very high finish with full attention given from start to finish. I am looking forward to Richard and the team coming back to carry out full exterior decoration and restoration later in the year. I recommend Drew Decorators without hesitation. Always 100% satisfaction from our household. Jane N. S11
Jane N Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
Many thanks Jane for taking time out to write this review. We find it hugely rewarding transforming the rooms and the whole team are looking forward to working on the exterior. Best regards Richard and team Drew Decor
Home Decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out to a very high standard, we are pleased we chose Richard and will not hesitate to ask him to carry out further work when required. Likewise we are happy to recommend Richard to anyone.
Wrightyboy Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/05/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send us the excellent review. The team at Drew Decor work hard to achieve high quality and the best customer service. We are over the moon that you have awarded top stars on all. Many thanks We look forward to working with you in the future. Richard and team.
Professional & Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was happy to talk about my choices and offer advice. His quote was prompt and although busy, they fitted me in within days. They were on time and explained the job as they went along. Finish is excellent. Guys were friendly and pleasant, even brought their own tea bags!
Miranda, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
Thank you Miranda for leaving us a super review. All the best from the team at Drew Decor.
Happy customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen decorated after the installation of a new kitchen. At the same time Richard did our living room, painting and wallpapering, as we'd had part of a wall knocked down. We were more than satisfied. He even installed new skirting boards where some were missing. The other work in the hallway and to a number of doors and door frames was completed to the same high standard. All the work was done while were on holiday so it made for a great return home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2018 , work completed 10/03/2018
The trader replied (on 28/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Returning home to newly decorated rooms makes the holiday even better! All the best from the team at Drew Decor
Excellent Service, professional , efficient and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team decorated our bedroom and bathroom and made an absolute first rate job of both the wall paper and painting. Arrived on time every day ( not at all put off by The Beast from the East weather ) and started straight away. Also arranged for a plumber to attend when found the valve on the radiator was faulty. Have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and neighbours .
Derek Woolley Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thank you Derek for your kind words. We look forward to working on your next project. See you soon. Kind regards from the team at Drew Decor.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Thorough preparation work and well finished. Cleaned up very well. Highly recommended
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thank you John, The team at Drew Decor are very happy with the five star rating. All the best Richard Drew Drew Decor
Very professional, hard working and great team to have around.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painting 8 doors, the skirting upstairs, painting walls in newly plastered toilets and stripping wallpaper in stairwell and landing. Papering with lining paper in stairwell and landing then painting.
Rebecca T, S11 Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thank you for your review, We focus on delivering a high quality service and finish to our work. We are over the moon that you have rated us highly on customer service and quality. All the best from the team at Drew Decor.