We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic team !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Richard drew as the trustee of the meadows community Pre school in hope they may be able to help in some way to offer some much needed TLC to the preschool classroom . I was overwhelmed when Richard told me they would be able to offer the work free of charge as way of trying to give a little back to the local community . Richard was fantastic at communicating dates / times work would take place etc and the work was of the highest standards !! We cannot thank Richard Drew and his company enough for there fantastic work and genorous charity they offered to a preschool with very little funding . I would highly recommend this company fantastic work and very professional
Sharon Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Absolute pleasure to help you out. The team at Drew Decor felt a great sense of achievement giving back to the local community. Its nice to know that the children have a new, clean and re decorated classroom to learn in. Best wishes Richard and the team at Drew Decor.
Living room redecoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was on hand to answer my questions and get things ready for the redecoration. His colleagues arrived very punctually every day and prepared the room with care. All the precious items and delicate things were carefully removed and covered. The painters worked dilligently and quietly and carefully. They finished ahead of schedule and did an excellent job - great attention to detail. I would highly recommend Drew Decorators.
Richard B Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Thank you Richard for your kind words. It always gives the team a boost when we get such a great review. Best regards Richard Drew and team Drew Decor
Professional, punctual, friendly company. Cannot recommend enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Here at a busy 4* hotel in Sheffield City Centre, we needed a complicated feature wall papering. Our business hours meant we required the work carrying out at a specific time, on a specific date. From first contact through to works being completed and aftercare, I cannot commend highly enough the punctuality, friendliness and helpfulness of Drew Decor. Richard and his crew were on time, every time. Works carried out were to the highest standard, ensuring everything was kept clean and I was updated on the status of works throughout. As above, cannot recommend enough - will be using Drew Decor if future decorating works of any type arise within the hotel.
Sheffield City Centre Hotel Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
This was a great project to work on. A difficult wide vinyl to hang. Great accomplishment when finished and looks awesome, totally transforming the bar area. All the staff at Leopold Hotel was friendly and welcoming. The bacon sandwiches and tea when down a treat. Hope to work with you again. Best regards, Richard Drew and team. Drew Decor
Top job by a top team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Richards team @ Drew Decor. They do a great job, offer good advise, they are are quickly about task in hand, completely respectful of your home, nice guys to have around, totally trustworthy and the finished room hallway looks great. I would wait for this team every time rather than go elsewhere.
Jackie Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Thanks Jackie for this review. We love this, One of our favourite reviews!! Always a pleasure working on your decorating projects. Best regards Richard Drew and team. Drew Decor
Richard, Chris and Callum, what a team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard’s worked on various rooms in my house over the last 4 years - sitting room, bathroom, toilet and bedrooms. The latest small front bedroom has been ‘renovated’ rather than ‘decorated’! What a difference!! Next job gentlemen, master bedroom and hall, stairs and landing. I’d recommend Drew Decor to anyone who wants a good quality job by experienced hardworking experts.
Glynis Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Another fantastic review. Its worth the hard work when you get satisfied customers like this. The team at Drew Decor are always happy to work on your property Glynis. The Home baked cakes are a treat and keeps us working hard! One of our top customers. We are looking forward to working again for you soon. Kindest regards Richard and team Drew Decor
Professional high class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and team took on the challenge of our hall stairs and landing. The team turned up on the agreed start date and like clockwork turned up each morning never missing a day. Very clean and tidy. The place was left spotless at the end of each working day. The quality of the work is superb. We are very happy with the work and will have Drew Decorators back to do more. We fully recommend Drew Decorators.
Nalin S Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 23/08/2018)
Thank you Nalin for your review. Fantastic job to work on using thermal lining. Environmentally friendly, the way forward. Such lovely customers. Thank you for been so welcoming. Best regards Richard and team Drew Decor
Excellent, professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team decorated my staircase, doing an excellent job - preparing the walls and woodwork with real attention to detail and then papering and painting; the staircase looks transformed, it is so much brighter and looks brilliant now. Their workmanship was extremely professional, they arrived promptly each day and made sure everything was cleared away at the end of each day. A thoroughly trustworthy and efficient team.
Pam Posted on 24/06/2018 , work completed 24/06/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
Thank you Pam for your five star review. It was a pleasure working on the hall, stairs and landing and great to see the transformation. Best regards The Drew Decor team
outstanding performance for South Yorkshire Decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has completed several jobs over the last year and everyone has been exemplary in terms of workmanship and quality the decorating in my living room is second to none and the work on my hall staircase and landing is absolutely stunning completed on time and to budget with cleanliness and attention to detail that is rare these days. I would wholeheartedly recommend Richard and his team
Bob Bridge, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
Thank you Bob for your top class review. From a man of your calibre we are over the moon. Best regards Richard Drew and team Drew Decor
Excellent Job and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We just had Richard and the crew complete our hall stairs and landing and they have made a wonderful job. The attention to detail in the preparation phase is remarkable as they sanded the walls twice to get them smooth for a good finish. And the finish was excellent. Very pleased and impressed at the courteous service and focus on customer satisfaction. We have booked them again already, and I will use no one else from here on. Highly recommended. Thanks Gents.
Sheffield7 Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
We love to read reviews like this. It gives the whole team a boost. Thank you for your kind words. The team look forward to working for you again. Richard and team Drew Decor
Fabulous Attention to Detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Team came and decorated my parents kitchen (after carrying out other restoration works throughout the house earlier in the year). Once again it has been a superb job. A very high finish with full attention given from start to finish. I am looking forward to Richard and the team coming back to carry out full exterior decoration and restoration later in the year. I recommend Drew Decorators without hesitation. Always 100% satisfaction from our household. Jane N. S11
Jane N Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
The trader replied (on 25/06/2018)
Many thanks Jane for taking time out to write this review. We find it hugely rewarding transforming the rooms and the whole team are looking forward to working on the exterior. Best regards Richard and team Drew Decor