We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Thorough preparation work and well finished. Cleaned up very well. Highly recommended
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thank you John, The team at Drew Decor are very happy with the five star rating. All the best Richard Drew Drew Decor
Very professional, hard working and great team to have around.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painting 8 doors, the skirting upstairs, painting walls in newly plastered toilets and stripping wallpaper in stairwell and landing. Papering with lining paper in stairwell and landing then painting.
Rebecca T, S11 Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thank you for your review, We focus on delivering a high quality service and finish to our work. We are over the moon that you have rated us highly on customer service and quality. All the best from the team at Drew Decor.
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
R Drew provided me with a high quality service. The paint finish was excellent and the house was left very clean and tidy. I would recommend their services. I will use them again myself.
Julie, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
We appreciate your five star review. We look forward to working on your next decorating project. Many thanks Richard Drew Drew Decor
Polite, Punctual and High Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started and finished on time. Excellent quality decorating. All work done as agreed. No mess, pleasure to have around.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Ticked all the boxes with this review. We pride ourselves on providing a high quality service and finish. Many thanks Richard Drew Drew Decor
Pleasant Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team are true professionals. Always prompt and pleasant to have in your home. They did a brilliant job redecorating two large rooms in record time, 5 days, I would highly recommend Drew Decor and will certainly be having them again.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thanks Margaret for your top review of our services. The team at Drew Decor are looking forward to working with you again on your next decorating project. All the best Richard Drew Drew Decor
Nice job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a crowded property and the trader arranged to decorate the whole property in two phases with minimal disturbance. A really good job professionally done and all of the team were extremely polite and courteous.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
The trader replied (on 31/01/2018)
Thank you David for your kind words. It was a pleasure working on your historic property. We wish you all the best for the future.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good preparing before painting, sanding down, filling in etc. Very particular about their work and always tidy up before they leave. Would highly recommend them as being excellent.
Aline, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2017 , work completed 17/12/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Thank you Aline for your review. We are pleased that you value our services. Look forward to working on your next decorating project. All the best Richard Drew Drew Decor
Another great job by Richard and his team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team have now decorated most of our house over the last few years. After a visual assessment and discussion about the work required they provide timely, clear quotes and a start date. They keep in touch and remind you of the start date nearer the time. They have always arrived on the anticipated start date. At the end of each day they leave the area clean and tidy. The quality of their work is very good at a very fair and competitive price. They use high quality materials so the finished product continues to look good after some years. We absolutely trust Richard and his team and will continue to use their services in the future. We have had rooms stripped, prepped, re-plastered, coving replaced, wallpaper applied and painted. Since Richard and his team completed the first job on our house a few years ago, we have never considered using any other company.
Julia, Dore, . Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2018)
Julie, you are a fantastic customer. We value you as a customer and and appreciate your custom year after year. Kindest regards Richard and team Drew Decor
‘...outstanding - always punctual, polite and professional’
Customer Service
Quality
Value
‘We hired Drew Decor to redecorate our hallway and landing, having come to the conclusion that it much too big a job for us to tackle ourselves. Right from the very first meeting, Richard and his team were outstanding - always punctual, polite and professional. They arrived early every morning and worked tirelessly all day. Their attention to detail was fantastic, and we really felt that they were determined to make sure the finish was as good as it could possibly be. We’re very pleased with the end results and would be happy to recommend Drew Decor to anyone else needing a quality decorating service’.
Andy655 Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you Andy for taking time to leave us a review and for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working on your decorating project. We always strive to provide our customers with the highest standard of workmanship and service. Many thanks from the team.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard prepared and painted the exterior of our large Victorian 5 bedroom house. He was extremely thorough with the preparation and we are very pleased with the resulting paint work. Following this job we did not hesitate to ask Richard to decorate our newly installed kitchen including some original Victorian cupboards. He and his team are all very professional in their attitude, communication was excellent. They always arrived on time and cleared up well at the end of the day, we found them to be completely trustworthy and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Mr & Mrs Cooper Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Hello Mr & Mrs Cooper, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. The growth we've experienced over the years is because of customers like you, who faithfully motivate our business. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue our professional service for all our customers! Thank you again for your continued support. Richard Drew Drew Decor