We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R Drew Decorators Limited

Profile thumb drew decor facebook profile pic

5.0

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Drew Decor Painters and Decorators in Sheffield are a small team specialising in high class, high quality workmanship.
From providing a free decorating quotation, through to cleaning and tidying your freshly decorated home, we strive to consistently deliver the very finest decorating service in Sheffield.

We have been painting and decorating in Sheffield for over 15 years now, turning houses into luxurious homes and through hard work and meticulous attention to detail we have built up a strong clientele that continue to use our services year after year.


What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpaper hanging
    • wallpaper stripping
    • painting
    • decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good but pricey!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attic decoration, including treating exposed woodwork with woodstain. They have done a very thorough and good job, but we did feel they were rather expensive for the number of days taken for the job.
Kingsley Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a post for us. We appreciate your honest review. We are pleased that you think we have done a thorough and good job. The reason we might be able to complete jobs at times sooner than people expect is down to your investment in the latest dustless sanders that not only leave a more superior finish to hand sanding but also cuts down the time on preparation and clean up time. You can find more information on this on our blog https://www.drewdecor.co.uk/single-post/Dustless-sanding Thank you again, it was a pleasure to work on your decorating project. Richard Drew Drew Decor
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has decorated several rooms in our house in the last couple of years. Most recently, Richard has painted the exterior our our house including windowsills, doors and drain pipes. Richard is very professional and does an excellent job, he is clean and tidy in the way that he works and communicates well from the initial quote through to finishing the job. The standard of work is always excellent and I would highly recommend Richard to anyone looking for a painter and decorator.
Jemma Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your family for your repeat custom. We always look forward to your warm hospitality. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Richard Drew Drew Decor
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his colleague were very efficient, clean and professional in all the work carried out and their preparation work was exceptional
Gromit Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased that you was totally satisfied with our customer services, quality and value. Richard Drew Drew Decor
Excellent decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Richard to decorate rooms in our house on two occasions. He is by far the best decorator we have had and his workmanship is second to none. Not only is he an excellent decorator, he is clean, tidy and a very pleasant young man. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Diana Wood Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to thank you for using our decorating services and appreciating our teams workmanship. Many thanks. Richard Drew Drew Decor
Excellent decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2seperate sessions and lounge dining room hall stairs and landing, 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms were. Completed perfectly with minimum disruption. It was a pleasure to have them working in the house and they are totally trustworthy with great attention to detail
Chris and Tony Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thank you Chris and Tony for the opportunity to work on your new home and transforming it into you style that you desired. Another wonderful customer to work for. All the best Richard Drew Drew Decor