Endorsed by Which?

Regal Kitchens Ltd

4.9

98 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

MAY 2022

About

Regal Kitchens is the only independent kitchen company in Essex to have been awarded the prestigious FIRA (Furniture Industry Research Association) Gold Certification for excellence in installation.

Using our in-house team of highly experienced and professional tradesmen, we will ensure that your kitchen installation and any other associated home improvements you may require (for example, tiling, electrics etc.) are completed to the highest of standards.

Once your order has been taken, your project will be placed in the very safe hands of Janice Pudney, our dedicated in-house Customer Service Manager. Janice has many years experience within the kitchen industry and her role is entirely focused on ensuring that we deliver on our promises made to you.

Click here for a virtual tour of our beautiful showroom:
https://regalkitchens.co.uk/chelmsford-kitchen-showroom/

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Building construction contractors

  • More Services

    • kitchens
    • appliances
    • worktops
    • kitchen
    • bespoke

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
98 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Kitchen replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole process, Regal’s customer service & communication were excellent. Everyone at Regal were a pleasure to deal with. The quality of work was absolutely superb.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/06/2023 , work completed 30/01/2023
The trader replied (on 20/07/2023)
Thank you for your lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Regal Kitchens before and were happy to do so again because they provide such good service and quality.
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/05/2023 , work completed 20/05/2023
The trader replied (on 23/05/2023)
Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review, it's great to know that we were able to help you for a second time and that you are pleased with the work we carried out. #whereclientisking
Fantastic design and fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Kitchens have been fantastic from initial showroom visit through to aftercare on the kitchen. You can really tell they care about you ending up with a brilliant end product, they took a dark 30 year old kitchen that needed complete reworking and gave us a great light social space with loads of room to cook. Special shout out to our fitter Rodger who you could tell took particular pride in doing an incredible job!
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/05/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
The trader replied (on 11/05/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you, we will also pass your thanks on to Roger #whereclientisking
Great Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Regal Kitchens as our installer based on their ability to exactly match our colour and design choices. The service has been great from the initial design which they created in conversation with us and our second meeting we saw this visualised and needed almost no changes. Our fitter Ian was Mr Perfection himself with the huge amount of care he took over our installation everything was just perfect. Regal also managed to supply our Neff appliances at good prices and managed to obtain the N90 range which is almost impossible to get elsewhere. Finally, Emma came round and cooked us a 3 course meal whilst showing us how to use the new equipment which was a real bonus. In summary, they are competitively priced but service is fantastic thanks for a great job
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/05/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023
The trader replied (on 10/05/2023)
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to constantly give top quality service but still give customers the personal touch #whereclientisking
Excellent Customer services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommend to her. beautiful kitchen, really impressed with customer services and how helpful they have been.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2023 , work completed 27/03/2023
The trader replied (on 13/04/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help
Great service and friendly customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen done with Regal kitchen and we really happy with our new kitchen. They worked closely with us and keep us up to date to make sure that we happy with the design and everything. We love the after service that the Regal provided for us too. Highly recommend!
Customer in Essex Posted on 28/03/2023 , work completed 18/12/2020
The trader replied (on 29/03/2023)
Thanks for this great review! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you #whereclientisking
Great work completed smoothly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been putting off replacing my kitchen as the room needed to be completely stripped back removing fake beams and old ceramic floor tiles. I was trying to work out whether I needed a builder or a kitchen company. Regal solved all the issues for me. Roger the fitter was brilliant, along with the tiler and plumber he brought in. Would happily recommend.
Alison in Chelmsford Posted on 23/03/2023 , work completed 22/12/2022
The trader replied (on 27/03/2023)
Thank you Alison for taking the time to leave this lovely review, your new kitchen is beautiful and we're happy we could help. #whereclientisking
Good work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refitted kitchen which was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Both the fitter and office staff were very helpful. Any small problems were solved very well.
Customer in Essex Posted on 12/02/2023 , work completed 03/10/2022
The trader replied (on 15/02/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, happy we could help #whereclientisking
Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with our first kitchen renovation by Regal Kitchens, therefore we went back to them to do a makeover nearly 11 years later. We are extremely pleased with our finished kitchen. The fitter Roger was very helpful, nothing too much trouble for him, the contact with all the team has been very efficient, friendly and professional. Their guidance and communication throughout the process has been excellent.
Jane in Essex Posted on 07/02/2023 , work completed 31/10/2022
The trader replied (on 09/03/2023)
Thanks a lot Jane for taking the time to leave this lovely review, its great to know that we were able to help you for a second time and that you are pleased with the work we carried out. where client is king
Exceptional Knowledge and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was referred to Emma and Regal by a family member. When you are looking at investing a large amount of money in your property you need to Trust and respect the suppliers / equipment and representatives you work with. Emma at Regal gave us confidence and belief and vision in our kitchen, which we could not have done without Emma and the team. Always contactable, always on the end of the phone with no question too big or small. High quality - exceptional customer service, high end appliances, but l most of all loyal, progressional and unconditional attentiveness. Emma came round her our home to teach us how to use our Neff appliances and we all fell in love with her. We would recommend without hesitation Emma and the team for all your kitchen and business / home Development requirements!
Customer in Essex Posted on 30/01/2023 , work completed 18/11/2022
The trader replied (on 20/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help #whereclientisking