We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumber Ltd

Profile thumb global rpl logo
4.9

49 Reviews

About

For a reliable plumber in Wimbledon, Sutton and surrounding areas
call us now on 020 8641 9814 or 07958342970
www.reliableplumber.co.uk
info@reliableplumber.co.uk

We offer a range of services including:

Boiler replacements and system upgrades
Boiler repairs
Bathroom design and installation
Tiling
Kitchen design and installation
Underfloor heating
Heating repair and maintenance
Gas safety certificates
Boiler servicing
General plumbing including:
Tap repair
Tap replacements
Toilet repairs and replacements
Tank replacements
Power flushing
Radiator replacements
hot water cylinder and storage tank replacements

With over 24 years experience of working locally we can provide you with a service that's professional, friendly and Reliable with the personal touch often missed by larger companies.

For a free quote, why not speak to us today?

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • kitchen design and fitting taps tiling etc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve did a straightforward job (replacing a hot water cylinder and immersion heater) in a very professional manner. He was unobtrusive, tidy, and did exactly what he said he would do. First class service, well worthy of recommendation to others.
Peter Johnstone Posted on 24/12/2009 , work completed 24/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, coutreous, tidy.
anothermaclachlan Posted on 22/10/2009 , work completed 22/10/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Similar to other reviewers, I contacted Stephen after reading recommendations on this website. I had a number of jobs for him - leaking sink, replacement seal in the shower, fitting of a vanity basin and a leaking kitchen tap. He did them all within two 2-hour visits and all to a very high standard and at a reasonable price. At last I have a plumber I can trust. Note - he has now moved to Shirley, but the mobile phone number is still correct.
AP1 Posted on 24/09/2009 , work completed 24/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Stephen after reading recommendations on this website. Gave us a quotation to rectify botched toilet flush by another plumber. Returned promptly to do the job one evening at our convenience. We found him to be efficient, reliable and friendly and will certainly use him again for any plumbing needs.
CedricAR Posted on 10/06/2009 , work completed 10/06/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen, one half of the partnership, arranged to come the day after I phoned, arrived exactly on time as promised, carried out a small but essential repair quickly, efficiently and reasonably economically. There is little more one could ask!
Arnorab Posted on 10/03/2009 , work completed 10/03/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient. Turned up when he said he would. Notified me if he was going to be late or unable come (and arranged another date and time). Very tidy too.
Alka Posted on 23/02/2009 , work completed 23/02/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable plumbers did my boiler service this year. Was able to do the service out of work hours in an evening - in fact offered this without me having to ask - which was great, arrived promptly, offered to call me with a reminder for my boiler service next year. Price for service was in line with what I expected from reading the Which? boiler servicing article in September 08.
ceristan Posted on 23/12/2008 , work completed 23/12/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company twice now, impressed on both occasions. Arrives when he says and does the job well.
davejcherry Posted on 09/05/2008 , work completed 09/05/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
nothing is too much trouble and he knows what he is about
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2007 , work completed 01/04/2007