We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumber Ltd

Profile thumb global rpl logo
4.9

49 Reviews

About

For a reliable plumber in Wimbledon, Sutton and surrounding areas
call us now on 020 8641 9814 or 07958342970
www.reliableplumber.co.uk
info@reliableplumber.co.uk

We offer a range of services including:

Boiler replacements and system upgrades
Boiler repairs
Bathroom design and installation
Tiling
Kitchen design and installation
Underfloor heating
Heating repair and maintenance
Gas safety certificates
Boiler servicing
General plumbing including:
Tap repair
Tap replacements
Toilet repairs and replacements
Tank replacements
Power flushing
Radiator replacements
hot water cylinder and storage tank replacements

With over 24 years experience of working locally we can provide you with a service that's professional, friendly and Reliable with the personal touch often missed by larger companies.

For a free quote, why not speak to us today?

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • kitchen design and fitting taps tiling etc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Leaking cold water tank in the loft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Reliable Plumber on discovering a leak in the cold water tank in the loft. Steve happened to be nearby and arrived within 15 minutes to look at the problem. He provided a quotation later the same day and a new tank was fitted the following day. A very good service and I would not hesitate to recommend Reliable Plumber.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
This trusted trader gets my vote.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new room stat for our central heating system and the replacement of a faulty mixer tap in the shower room. I contacted Steven and he visited my property, gave me a quote for the work, which I accepted and about a week later came and did the task. No fuss, no drama, no inconvenience, just a swift professional job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/12/2018
Shower valve and shower screen replacement. June 2018
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall the service provided by Steve was professional, competent and friendly. Steve was patient and gave us time to get all components for the installation together first before setting a date for the job which was some time from the initial quotation. He also offered valuable advice on an alternative shower screen when it was discovered the one we (the customer) bought was unsuitable for the type of installation it was going into. Although this was a small job, no project goes without a hitch in my experience and when one cropped up, Steve dealt with it methodically and competently until it the issue was resolved. I was kept informed of progress throughout and when required Steve did not hesitate to ask my option on certain aspects of the job before moving on. I was very happy the installation at the end Steven's workmanship was very high indeed, everything is working perfectly a month later with no issues. If you're looking for a tradesman who is friendly, courteous and polite in their dealings with the customer, I can highly recommend Steve.
gentleman953 Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Complete Flat Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve, Trevor and Jim undertook a complete refurbishment for me which included removing and replacing 4 walls, fitting false ceilings throughout and complete rewire, re-plumb and installation of new floors, kitchen, bathroom, wardrobes and multimedia cabling. The before and after images have to be seen to be believed, I now have a modern contemporary flat which has actually delivered exactly my expectations. I have used Steve before in another property and knew the quality of his work and so had no hesitation using him again. Very happy and highly recommend to anyone.”
Mark Knight Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve, and his teammates Jim and Trevor, replaced our old bathroom. Steve gave good advice at the estimate stage and made some helpful suggestions about our plans, including lending us some brochures, which helped a lot. The work started on time and progressed methodically and as expected. The work was mainly done by Jim, who was very thorough, friendly and polite and always cleaned up well. We are really pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Nicky vf Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his small team refurbished an entire flat for me as a ???turnkey??ù job, carrying out installation of a new kitchen, two new bathrooms and ceramic flooring throughout, including all plumbing and electrical work as well as sourcing the units, granite worktops etc. I chose Steve largely based on Which reviews and this was a great decision - all of the work was carried out to an extremely high standard and he also gave excellent expert advice at various stages which improved the overall design. He was able to get the kitchen and bathroom fittings at very competitive prices, often cheaper than I could find anywhere on the Internet. He used an outstanding granite kitchen supplier with whose work I was also delighted. Steve and his team were incredibly helpful and accommodating and worked at a fast pace without compromising on the quality of finish, which was worthy of an interior design showroom. I should make special mention of the fantastic floor tiling they did (800sq ft), using 4 foot long ceramic wood-effect tiles which were very difficult to lay but which they made a really superb job of, and the very high quality copper pipework. In summary, I would unhesitatingly recommend Steve, Trevor and Jim and look forward to working with them again in the future.
simonoconnor Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
New bath/shower mixer tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve fitted a new bath/shower mixer tap for me. He provided very helpful and informative advice prior to and during the job, which he completed very efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. He spent considerable time at the end of the job ensuring there were no leaks. He provides a very friendly and competent service and I recommend him highly.
2011-06-13 16:34:39.537 Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Reliable Plumber Ltd to completely gut and replace our bathroom from top to bottom. Steve gave us a full quote based on our needs and offered advice and help along the way. During the works he was very reliable and the house was kept tidy throughout, even with all the disruption of removing the only bathroom in the house. He managed it in such a way that we still had access to most of the facilities throughout. The final outcome is great, it looks fantastic and has been finished to high quality. The works all came in on the original quote too. I would definitely use Steve for other work in the future.
arpage Posted on 19/09/2015 , work completed 19/09/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve and would certainly work with him again on future projects. I first contacted Steve with the intention of redesigning my bathroom and installing an electric shower as a solution to an erratic hot water supply. Steve offered excellent advice from the start helping me to fully consider all options and the result was a far more practical and durable outcome that I'm really pleased with. Without applying any pressure, Steve helped me to realise that a better option would be to first replace my boiler and then renovate the bathroom - which is what we did. Throughout the job Steve was considerate, informative and always happy to discuss options. I quickly developed great trust in his recommendations - both in terms of practicalities and design ideas - in what developed into a quite radical transformation of the bathroom. He was flexible throughout and also reassuring; for example he identified immediately that my previous boiler had non-regulation pipework which needed to be replaced. The only realistic option was to install new pipes under my lounge flooring which obviously could have involved a lot of disruption. The work was done neatly and very tidily and Steve had great advice (and showed a lot of patience) while I had additional works done in the lounge at the same time. He was also really supportive in helping with various extra jobs which cropped up outside the original remit as the job developed. Steve shows great professionalism and is a pleasure to work with: cheerful and friendly even after driving up to an hour virtually every day in the morning traffic across south London for around 6-7 weeks. He and Trevor also show a fine appreciation for custard creams.
Ali_E Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve completed a major piece of work on my flat a few months ago (apologies for the delay in posting this Steve) including moving my kitchen into the sitting room, turning the former kitchen into a bedroom, installing a new bathroom and re-laying almost all the floors. I'd used Steve (happily) for work to my boiler before, and his professionalism, quality, friendliness and helpfulness were just as good in this large scale project as they had been previously. One thing I think that really singles Steve and his team (thanks to Trevor the electrician too) is their solutions-focused approach, such as finding me a bathroom safe sensor light switch for my mirror lights when I didn't want the switch hidden inside a cupboard, and building bespoke shelving units out of kitchen panels. All in all, absolutely delighted with the end result and would definitely recommend getting in touch with Steve for projects big and small.
ceristan Posted on 02/01/2015 , work completed 02/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom completely renovated and converted to a walk in shower. Steve gave invaluable advice and kept me updated at all times. The transformation has to be seen to be believed, the 'before and after' look like chalk and cheese. Steve and Trevor were always a pleasure to deal with, nothing was ever too much trouble and their attention to detail is second to none. Price quoted was price paid even with complications.
carens Posted on 27/07/2014 , work completed 27/07/2014
Complete Bathroom Re-fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom completely renovated and converted to a walk in shower. Steve gave invaluable advice and kept me updated at all times. The transformation has to be seen to be believed, the 'before and after' look like chalk and cheese. Steve and Trevor were always a pleasure to deal with, nothing was ever too much trouble and their attention to detail is second to none. I would use these guys again without hesitation (and probably will shortly). Price quoted was price paid even with complications.
2011-08-13 12:01:18.99 Posted on 27/07/2014 , work completed 27/07/2014
Totally reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote given was fair (including a discount on the other plumbing jobs as we had a boiler fitted too). They worked diligently, replacing an old boiler, and working with antiquated plumbing. They were prompt, telling me if they couldn't arrive on time. Steven went out of his way to find an alternative way to fix the toilet as the old one was not fitted conventionally - he did not charge any extra for this. Steven even rescued the eldest of our 6 cats who had climbed into the attic! Thanks!
AprilC Posted on 28/02/2014 , work completed 28/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Steven if he could replace our kitchen sink and tap, worktop and base after some water damage. Up front he said that he wouldn't have time to do it before Xmas (honesty like that is appreciated) but he offered to call in one evening to see what was involved. This was at 6pm, so I assume that he had called in after the end of his working day before he got home. He offered to fix the immediate problem with the kitchen mixer tap and said that he would replace the tap inserts to give us proper hot and cold water that evening. The trouble was that the taps had over twenty years of scale and the old innards did their best to remain embedded in the body of the mixer tap. Still, this gent is persistent and after several trips to his van to get a "bigger hammer" the old inserts were removed. New ones went in and back in business again. Now we can fill the kettle in the kitchen again :) I'm looking forward to him coming back when he has time to refurbish that corner of the kitchen for us. Mmm, the rest of the kitchen is looking very tired and dated as well.....
stephen24 Posted on 18/12/2013 , work completed 18/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and Stan did a fantastic job fitting a shower pump and rerouted the piping directly to the water tank and some other bits that he noticed while taking apart the maze of pipes all for the same price. He turned up on time and worked with Stan straight through the day until we had everything up and running. His quotes were realistic and quick and he did a fantastic job of finding/researching someone to make us a new water tank which was usually long and thin(but very very reasonably priced). All round a first class tidy efficient service.
starnoux Posted on 18/12/2013 , work completed 18/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve renovated the bathroom so well last year (see review) that we asked him to do the kitchen this year. It had flaking plaster, cracked flooring and dirty corners which attracted mice. He replastered, completely tiled the walls and floor, fitted new units, and replaced the boiler and appliances. It is superb. Steve takes trouble to go the extra mile to make the result as good as it can be. The kitchen was a tight fit but he managed to make small modifications to units to give the layout we wanted; there were pipes to the old boiler which partly obstructed the worktop so he rerouted them. Once more I have no hesitation in recommending him.
JAM3 Posted on 07/09/2013 , work completed 07/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable Plumber Ltd are very professional and good value. We had some plumbing work done and a kitchen installed by Steve and his team. It was done to the highest degree of workmanship and we are very happy. I would have no qualms in recommending their services.
PhilMoore Posted on 26/06/2013 , work completed 26/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable by name and reliable by nature. A really impressive job done. The bathroom needed significant structural work as it was dilapidated. Steve transformed it with very thorough workmanship into a wonderful new space. It is now structurally sound with new fittings and tiled throughout. Everything has been done to a very high standard. Highly professional and very pleasant to deal with, he was always punctual, tidy and efficient. Steve was chosen because of his Which? Local ratings and we were not disappointed. He worked unsupervised with a key to the property and we communicated via e-mail. The bill was exactly as estimated - not cheap but good value. Thoroughly recommended!
JAM3 Posted on 07/01/2013 , work completed 07/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve got my 'unusual' heating system working better than it had done for years. He is polite and considerate and very punctual. He explained every step to repairing my system, together with price and time it would take. Steve is professional and trustworthy. I will use his services again and recommend him as he lives up to the company name - reliable.
Pat C Posted on 20/11/2012 , work completed 20/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Steve about a leak on our water tank, and after giving us a quote he fixed this for us. He is very friendly, professional and was clear and concise about his fees. I found him to be hardworking, taking away the dead pipework and bits with him. I would highly recommend him.
Scott Rosser Posted on 26/07/2012 , work completed 26/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Steve to fix the flush on an upstairs toilet. He ended up sorting both loos out and having put up with 1 of them taking 10 minutes to fill up after flushing for 21 years - it now takes 2 minutes! Steve is very friendly and professional, arrives when he says he will and is clear about his fees. I would certainly use him again for any plumbing job.
Sue A Posted on 24/07/2012 , work completed 24/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Steve when our gas boiler sprang a leak and we had to turn of the water. He tried to help us fix the problem over the phone initially (it was after 6pm) and then came out the following lunchtime. He arrived on time, sorted the water out quickly and found the problem quickly. He haad to come back the next day when the part was available and again arrived on time. He was helpful, friendly and kept us informed of what was happening and the likely cost of the repair. Will certainly use him again in an emergency.
annette9 Posted on 23/05/2012 , work completed 23/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In February of this year, Steve the plumber whose name I got from Which? Local fitted a new shower that he recommended. His work was excellent and he was courteous and helpful and included in his work a couple of small free extras. His price was fair and there was no call-out charge for his first visit to estimate. The shower has worked perfectly and was a good choice by him. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his service to anyone looking for an honest tradesman.
Scepticus Posted on 23/04/2012 , work completed 23/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler was vibrating loudly. Another plumber had looked at it and was baffled. We found out about Steve, who came out and knew what it was straight away. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. His rates are really reasonable, but the best thing about Steve is you know he's done an excellent job. Would I use him again ? Most definately. Would I recommend him to friends and family ? You bet, as I know they'd be getting the best service around. Many thanks Steve.
Duwie0 Posted on 20/03/2012 , work completed 20/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen, the plumber, did an excellent job of replacing our toilet. He left everything clean and tidy. Additionally, he repaired the ballcock in our downstairs toilet, charging us nothing for this service, and he also unblocked a drain which was additional to the work he was contracted to do.
nevamaria Posted on 13/03/2012 , work completed 13/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced our, fairly ancient, boiler. Arrived on time, was knowedgeable and efficient and offered advice on a couple of other problems. Would definitely use him again.
SarahF Posted on 09/01/2012 , work completed 09/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable by name, reliable by nature! I arrived home from holiday last week to find one of my radiators had sprung a small leak. Between my going to order a new radiator and getting back that dribble turned into a fountain leaving me swapping buckets and bowels to catch the deluge. I got Reliable's number from Which Local between bucket swaps and was delighted and pleasantly surpised when Steve told me he would be there in half an hour, and very happy when he turned up in that time frame. he very quickly isolated the leak and removed the radiator, and told me to ring him as soon as the radiator arrived the following day. The radiator arrived late afternoon the following day and as good as his word Steve followed it half an hour later, and fitted that and a second radiator I needed fitting quickly and efficiently, checked the heating system to make sure safe to run, and waited to make sure it all heated up before leaving. All this was done for a very reasonable price in good time with little disruption and mess. I will certainly be keeping Reliable Plumber's number handy for further plumbing and heating jobs and will be recommending him to friends and family.
JMArmitage Posted on 01/11/2011 , work completed 01/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, efficient & thorough.Replaced flushing system & worked late to ensure the job was finished (and fixed a drip in the kichen at no additional charge). Excellent.
GwenL Posted on 26/10/2011 , work completed 26/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve came out when my boiler decided to conk it a couple of weeks back - as it was starting to get cold it was a bit of an emergency. Steve was able to come out the next day at a time to suit me. He wasn't able to fix the boiler then and there, but ordered the part in and came round the evening the part arrived. To both of our alarms, it didn't immediately fix the problem, so Steve came round again the next morning when the boiler manufacturer call centre opened. Much to my relief, this did enable him to fix the problem (he hadn't made a mistake in replacing the part - just turns out another part had gone caput when the original part broke). Steve was amazingly flexible in a bit of an emergency, and I'm fairly certain charged me for far less time than he actually spent. Would definitely recommend!
ceristan Posted on 25/10/2011 , work completed 25/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new bathroom fitted by Steve, we found him to be very professional and his work to be of a very high standard. He gave us very good advice on the different type of bathroom suites available. He worked during the snow showing a very high dedication to his work. We now have a great new bathroom and also a 2 year guarantee as well.
Mark, Croydon Posted on 25/03/2011 , work completed 25/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve turned up when he said he would and charged what he said he would, which in my experience makes him far more reliable than most. He also fixed a slight drip for no additional charge and was friendly and unobtrusive.
mtgraves Posted on 21/02/2011 , work completed 21/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found 'Reliable Plumbers' efficient, puntual and as non-intrusive as possible and the work was done to a high standard. We now have a great new bathroom!
lambrose Posted on 11/12/2010 , work completed 11/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with our boiler. Stephen and a colleague popped round and vey quickly bled all the radiators. Problem solved. And he didn't charge us which was unexpected and most welcome. We will be using him again in the future for some more substantial work.
Richard SENA Posted on 18/11/2010 , work completed 18/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this company on the Local Which website and was impressed from the moment I telephoned them for a quotation. Steven arrived promptly to give me an estimate and then to do the actual job, which was completed within the estimated timescale. I would recommend this firm to others.
John Shearer Posted on 17/08/2010 , work completed 17/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve fixed my gas leak and laid a new gas pipe for my kitchen hob...He came when he said he was coming, contacted me if he was going to be late and did an excellent job...shame all business donÍt operate like this one. I can truly recommend this firm... 5 starƒam now awaiting quote for a new boiler.
Web_man Posted on 06/08/2010 , work completed 06/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a small job but Steve Smith arrived when due and replaced a leaking kitchen mixer tap quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend for good, friendly service- did not get annoyed when as a typical customer I kept checking he was ok and had not cleared access to the hot water supply.
DaveSE25 Posted on 01/06/2010 , work completed 01/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy and friendly response from Steven Smith to request for quote. Arrived on time. We were happy with the quote and he did the job there and then in record time and within the hour quoted for. He replaced a leaking joint in a very awkward place under the bath. We have not hesitation in recommending him to others. He is a true professional. Tony Hackett
N Hackett Posted on 14/05/2010 , work completed 14/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having read previous reviews, we asked Steven to replace a boiler and fit 2 new radiators. He provided a competitive quote for all the work & when confirmed, turned up promptly to start the work. He was professional & courteous & having encountered a few problems, stayed well into the evening to ensure we had heating overnight. All work was completed to a high standard with no mess & little intrusion. We would happily use him again & recommend others to do so.
H.H. Posted on 01/03/2010 , work completed 01/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steven was scheduled to repair or replace a kitchen tap which he did fast and competently. When I asked him to look at my shower pump, we noticed a leak coming from the pipe above the pump and that the pump was shorting-out. Steven replaced the pump on the same day, worked fast, in a cramped position inside a cup-board, which helped because I did not have to dismantle it. He was courteous, competent, on time. Good work!
masi Posted on 20/02/2010 , work completed 20/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Steven for a number of urgent essential repairs. He was quick, courteous, friendly and did an extremely efficient job for a very reasonable price. I will always use him in the future and cannot recommend him highly enough.
Croydonian Posted on 01/01/2010 , work completed 01/01/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve did a straightforward job (replacing a hot water cylinder and immersion heater) in a very professional manner. He was unobtrusive, tidy, and did exactly what he said he would do. First class service, well worthy of recommendation to others.
Peter Johnstone Posted on 24/12/2009 , work completed 24/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, coutreous, tidy.
anothermaclachlan Posted on 22/10/2009 , work completed 22/10/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Similar to other reviewers, I contacted Stephen after reading recommendations on this website. I had a number of jobs for him - leaking sink, replacement seal in the shower, fitting of a vanity basin and a leaking kitchen tap. He did them all within two 2-hour visits and all to a very high standard and at a reasonable price. At last I have a plumber I can trust. Note - he has now moved to Shirley, but the mobile phone number is still correct.
AP1 Posted on 24/09/2009 , work completed 24/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Stephen after reading recommendations on this website. Gave us a quotation to rectify botched toilet flush by another plumber. Returned promptly to do the job one evening at our convenience. We found him to be efficient, reliable and friendly and will certainly use him again for any plumbing needs.
CedricAR Posted on 10/06/2009 , work completed 10/06/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen, one half of the partnership, arranged to come the day after I phoned, arrived exactly on time as promised, carried out a small but essential repair quickly, efficiently and reasonably economically. There is little more one could ask!
Arnorab Posted on 10/03/2009 , work completed 10/03/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient. Turned up when he said he would. Notified me if he was going to be late or unable come (and arranged another date and time). Very tidy too.
Alka Posted on 23/02/2009 , work completed 23/02/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable plumbers did my boiler service this year. Was able to do the service out of work hours in an evening - in fact offered this without me having to ask - which was great, arrived promptly, offered to call me with a reminder for my boiler service next year. Price for service was in line with what I expected from reading the Which? boiler servicing article in September 08.
ceristan Posted on 23/12/2008 , work completed 23/12/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company twice now, impressed on both occasions. Arrives when he says and does the job well.
davejcherry Posted on 09/05/2008 , work completed 09/05/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
nothing is too much trouble and he knows what he is about
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2007 , work completed 01/04/2007