We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Renergy Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb final logox

4.8

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–18:00
  • Sunday 10:00–18:00

About

Renergy Solutions Ltd is a renewable energy company which is dedicated to providing you with a solution to produce clean and efficient energy.

No matter what size the project you have, we have the experience and team to help. We know that every individual or business is different so we always look at your needs and provide a bespoke renewable plan of action.

Our installation teams are experienced in fully fitting all technologies and will always aim to complete installation in the shortest time possible and work to your timescales. Our teams are efficient and friendly and they will always leave the installation site as they found it, clean and tidy.

All our solar pv and Air Source Heat Pump installations are fully accredited under the Micro-generation Scheme (MCS) so you can claim your feed in tariff or Renewable Heat Incentive and we are members of The Renewable Energy Consumer Code so you have full piece of mind.

Renergy Solutions Ltd are fully committed to giving 100% customer satisfaction.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Home energy analysis
    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • car charging points
    • battery backup
    • air conditioning

Customer reviews

4.8
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Yes to Renergy Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Energy solutions fitted solar panels on our roof. The rep that visited us was very informative and helpful. There was no hard sales push, and the work was carried out with minimum fuss. We are very happy with the work and our dealings with Energy solutions.
dai MacGregor, . Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
We pride ourselves in giving you all the information to you to help you make an informed decision. We always look after our customers.
Good job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very helpful with advice and design. Their installation went well and works as designed. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thanks for the review. Glad you are happy with the job.
Best solar installers team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels and battery storage system
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/12/2017)
Thanks for the review
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 11 solar panels on roof. Renergy visited and provided useful information, there was no pressure selling. They also answered any queries we had (email) promptly. Work was completed in one day by a very pleasant and courteous team. Renergy also completed all the relevant paperwork and submitted to energy suppliers, and sent us the link for the app.. All hassle free for us. All in all a very comprehensive and professional service was provided with which we were very pleased?
Satisfied customers, West Midlands Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/12/2017)
Glad to be of service, we always make buying solar easy for our customers.
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had solar panels fitted, the whole process from quote through planning, installation, commissioning and FIT application was carried out in a professional and courteous manner, with all questions answered and procedures fully explained, and would highly recommend Renergy Solutions.
John B Chesterfield, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
The trader replied (on 11/12/2017)
Glad to be of service, we always make buying solar easy for our customers.
Best solar installers team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels and battery storage system
Pamba 33, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
The trader replied (on 11/12/2017)
Thank you for the review.
Renergy Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Renergy Solutions fit our solar panels and sorted out the relevant paperwork. They were genuine in their dealings, polite and courteous and completed what they promised when they said they would do it. The panels look good and they left our place as neat as when they arrived. I would thoroughly recommend Renergy Solutions to anyone who is thinking of having solar panels fitted – they definitely go the extra mile to keep the customer happy.
D0nna1 Posted on 13/09/2014 , work completed 13/09/2014
The trader replied (on 11/12/2017)
Thank you for the review.