Endorsed by Which?

Robert Easton Decorating

5.0

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:30
  • Monday 07:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:30
  • Thursday 07:00–18:30
  • Friday 07:00–18:30
  • Saturday 07:00–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I pride myself on bespoke painting & wallpaper hanging. Robert Easton decorating was established back in 1998 after serving my full apprenticeship with PCC and gaining a City & Guilds in painting & decorating. I then spent 6 years with Beaver Homes on new builds in the St Mellion area of Cornwall.

In 1998 self employment beckoned. My first contract was with Niel Bryant interiors, bespoke hanging of designer wallpaper in many exclusive homes. Other projects have included shop/office, public houses refurbishments and period buildings restoration.

My work is always of the highest quality and I pride myself on attention to detail. No job is too big or too small, I am able to travel throughout the South West, Devon and Cornwall.

http://roberteastondecorating.co.uk/

- Painters
- Decorators
- Wallpapering
- Interior Decorating
- Exterior Decorating

What we do

  • Exterior Decorating

    • Exterior house painting
    • Wall Rendering
    • Wall Coating
  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
  • More Services

    • wallpapering
    • decorating
    • painting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the wallpapering - can't see any joins! Neat, tidy, professional service. Very reasonable cost.
Marie, Devon Posted on 30/12/2018 , work completed 30/12/2018
The trader replied (on 18/02/2019)
Hi Marie thank you for your comments Kind Regards Rob
For a professional decorator look no further.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with Robert Easton's standard of work. Punctual, clean and tidy and every aspect expected of a professional tradesman who has a pleasant personality.
Vera, Devon Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
The trader replied (on 06/01/2019)
Thankyou for your custom,it would be a pleasure to return should you require further works Regards Robert
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round excellent service. Precise quality workmanship from a pleasant, likeable and very professional craftsman.
Patricia, Devon Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/01/2019)
Thankyou for your comments, please don't hesitate to call for future works Regards Robert
High standard of wallpaper hanging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quick and very efficient decorator providing good value for money. In particular, Mr Easton performed a very high standard of wallpaper hanging, which was a major part of our renovation.
Paul, Devon Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
The trader replied (on 06/01/2019)
Thankyou Paul hopefully see you in the future Regards Robert
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert Eastwood is very good.
Patricia, Devon Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 06/01/2019)
Thankyou for your comments, and custom, I would be happy to carry out and further works required Regards Robert
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Kim, Devon Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
The trader replied (on 06/01/2019)
Thankyou Kim for your comments and custom, please don't hesitate to contact myself if you require further works Regards Robert
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with such a high standard of workmanship - An extremely professional service proved by Robert Easton - A very approachable tradesman. I would not hesitate to recommend him or use him in future.
Roger, Devon Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 08/07/2018)
Thankyou for your custom, very much appreciated Regards Robert
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Easton carried out the work to my complete satisfaction. Have already recommended him to a neighbour.
Robert, Devon Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
The trader replied (on 08/07/2018)
Thankyou for you custom, and recommendations Regards Robert
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work.
Philip, Devon Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
The trader replied (on 08/07/2018)
Thankyou Regards Robert
Excellent job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, cleared up every day and left house tidy. Very trustworthy, would employ again.
Jocelyn, Devon Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
The trader replied (on 08/07/2018)
Thankyou Regards Robert