We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Rossells Security Ltd

Profile thumb company logo
4.8

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Electronic Security Installers

Established in 1928, Rossells is a highly regarded and trusted part of Leicester’s history. Our small family run background has paved the foundation of our caring customer service, and the quality of our workmanship is the reason we are the all round go-to supplier for thousands of residential and commercial customers around Leicestershire and Rutland.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • CCTV installation
    • Safe Installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Alarm installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
26 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & professional friendly service
Kate, Leicestershire Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman who changed my lock was efficient and polite.
Maureen Nancy, Leicestershire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Perfect customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rossells are a real Leicester treasure! From start to finish, this company exceeded my expectation. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a quality service. What a real breath of fresh air.
Alan and Joyce Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Brilliant, Prompt, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased by the prompt response and by the competent way in which the job was done, as were several earlier jobs for us! Excellent overall.
Anthony, Leicestershire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, cleaned up. Arrived on time.
Anthony, Leicestershire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
On time, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived on time, explained that I didn't need the whole lock changing as I thought but only a part and carried out the job quickly and neatly. He was very helpful with other queries I had. Without question, I would use them again.
Marjorie, Leicestershire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done thoroughly and efficiently, with helpful explanation of the source of damage and the remedies applied.
George, Leicestershire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Professional Locksmith Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and professional service - I was called before the locksmith arrived - friendly and professional service - prompt - very rapid change of locks - thorough testing of new locks.
P J, Leicestershire Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
Good job carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham came on time, was smart and polite and reassuring and professional. Didn't rush and waiting until I was completely satisfied with the job.
Jason, Leicestershire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A polite efficient engineer. Thank you.
Angela J, Leicestershire Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017