We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Rudheath M.O.T Centre Limited

Profile thumb pic of front

4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have been a family run business for over 15 years. Friendly, competitive, and professional garage and MOT centre. Our small and friendly team at Rudheath MOT Centre, have over 123 years experience between them. No job is too small, and we are always willing to help.

Rudheath MOT centre is easy to reach. Only a 5 minute walk from the train station, on a bus route, and easy to find by car. While your car is being serviced or having its MOT you are more than welcome to wait for your vehicle. In our waiting area we provide free refreshments and wifi. Or if you fancy a walk, why not wander into Northwich, it’s only a ten minute walk and you could do your shopping or just browse and relax having a cup of coffee in one of the local cafés.

We also offer a local collect and delivery service.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Power transmission services
    • Specialist MOTs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
  • Vehicle inspection services

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • tyres

Customer reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Most trustworthy garage in Northwich
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use this garage all the time. Honest and generous. Recently had an issue with my car which I needed fixing urgently. They were very understanding and fixed my issue the next day. I wouldn’t use any other garage. Excellent staff and excellent service.
Dazzaastbury Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
A1 Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for the last 4 years and would highly recommend them for their trustworthy, friendly and reliable service.
Jill Saunders Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used this garage for the first time. I was able to maintain my manufacturers warranty and not pay extortionate main dealer prices. The service given at all levels was excellent and at a competitive price. I would recommend you give it a try
Ian, Northwich Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my first visit to this garage. It is a very efficient business with friendly staff.
Janet, Cheshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Great work at a competitive price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time I have used Rudheath MOT Centre and I was very impressed with the quality of their work, the competitive price and the friendly staff. I will definitely recommend the Centre and will be using them in the future.
Tall53 Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car was picked up from my house for a service and was returned in the afternoon. Paid over the phone. Couldn't have been easier. Definitely recommend.
Jenny, Cheshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
A great local garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used the garage for a MOT and full service. The prices were extremely reasonable and I was especially impressed with the collection and delivery of my car.
Anna29 Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consistent A1 service. With 3 cars in the family I have been using Rudheath MOT for about 10 years. They always provide excellent service at a fair price, no matter if the job is big or small. They are a friendly garage with excellent customer service and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody.
Glenn Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Repeat Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a poor experience with a garage that I had been taking my cars to for over 20 years (they had been taken over by a multinational after being a small private garage) I really researched a new place to take my car for its annual MOT & service. Following great reviews in the net and personal recommendations I chose Rudheath MOT. Good & friendly service, with no hard sell and a fair price. My only choice for my car!
Philip2000 Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have four cars in our household, trust these folks to test, repair and service them all. Recommend them to everyone I know never let me down.
John Hawthorne Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017