We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Safe 'N' Secure (Windows & Doors) Ltd

Profile thumb van pic

4.9

78 Reviews

About

A key investment in your home, replacement windows and doors not only make it a cosier and safer place to live but transform the way your home looks. Expertly fitted replacement windows and doors from Safe ‘n’ Secure help you keep the heat in and intruders out.

Whether you need a total renovation or a one-off replacement, local fully trained fitters will complete the task on time and at the agreed fixed price. From elegant Georgian lines to delicately crafted leaded windows and decorative door panels, we‘ve something to suit every home.
We fit the very best products available on the market from Kommerling 'A' rated frames to Planitherm 'A' rated glass & Rockdoor composite doors (the only 'A' rated composite door currently available on the market).So you can rest assured that not only are you getting the very best price but also the very best products.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
  • More Services

    • installers of quality upvc windows
    • doors
    • composite doors

Customer reviews

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were really polite and efficient. I was kept in the loop, no hidden extras. They turned up on time for each visit. Good clean job with no disruption to decorating, thank you.
Jean, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 03/01/2018)
Thank you for your great review.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang and obtained a guide to cost on my rough measurements. Came to measure and quote as arranged. Absolutely no pushy salesmanship and even suggested getting a quote elsewhere before making my mind up. Came as agreed and completed job in a very professional manner. Very satisfied and would recommend and use again.
Philip, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
The trader replied (on 03/01/2018)
Thank you for a brilliant review.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Safe 'N' secure provided a very professional and friendly service. We are extremely pleased with our new windows and doors. We would thoroughly recommend them.
Pat & Stuart W, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2017 , work completed 24/09/2017
The trader replied (on 03/01/2018)
Thanks for your review and we're pleased that your pleased.
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company so had I not been happy with them I would not have used them again. II have also recommended them to my daughter-in-law.
Sylvia, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow - what a fantastic job and first class service. Great team of workmen. I would definitely recommend them, which I have already done.
Lisa, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend them, in fact, I am having them back next month to do some more work for me.
William, North Yorkshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, professional service, will definitely use them again.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
The trader replied (on 26/05/2017)
Thanks for your review Richard,much appreciated,the Safe N Secure team
Yet again impeccable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this company. As prior - turned up on time, clean and tidy, first class workmanship, to the cost they quoted!
Steven, North Yorkshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys came to me on the recommendation of a colleague. From start to finish, first class service, fair price and brilliant result. Would definitely recommend.
Wendy, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
The trader replied (on 26/05/2017)
Thankyou Wendy for your great review,much appreciated,the Safe N Secure team
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended and efficient service. Turned up on time. No hesitation in recommending. Will use again.
Belinda, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
The trader replied (on 26/05/2017)
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Belinda,much appreciated,Safe N Secure team.